• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by eric78@Jan 27 2006, 07:25 PM

hmm...nvm...tink i hv to stop being lazy n wash....er....tmr....:cheeky:

I know! Besides guillemard that one

Another one off Balestier Rd, turn in to Kim Keat, jus outside can see a chicken rice stall.. Loy kee I think..

Hehe it's very very very near my original home :cheeky:

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 27 2006, 09:55 PM

Go Dam? I can only make it after 1030. :D

I went Chinatown again :sweat: and this time bought more things!

Think tmr gg again :cheeky:

AMK Block 249 also got bike washing service~!

Will wash everything top to bottom, even engine + chain degrease, clean rims etc... :thumb:

But got criteria one hor :p

so so tmr anyone got suggestions on the timing n place to meet 1st b4 moving off to chinatown?

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Go chinatown to squeeze?

We planning to go on our once upon a time pasttime of bohliao petrol wasting rounding trip :D

Sorry to barge into this thread like this, I will be going to Chinatown today too.

Been working all these days and cannot find time to go over there till today.

Chinatown strolling is a must go type of activities during Chinese New Year, it is the only place where one can feels the atmosphere of New Year coming.

Won't be able to know you guys because we never met, unless there is some sort of tell tales T shirt showing "Singapore Bikes" or something. :smile:

Anyway, Happy New Year to all friends in SG Bikes forumers :cheer:

PS: Maybe I might wear a bike related T shirt..... :cheeky:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Gong Xi Fai Cai!!!

Xin Nian Kuai Le!!!

May Wealth, fortune and Good health be with you guys and many many Ang Baos!!!

http://ak.imgag.com/imgag/product/full/ap/3027165/richgod1.gif

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 28 2006, 04:20 AM

Go chinatown to squeeze?

We planning to go on our once upon a time pasttime of bohliao petrol wasting rounding trip :D

once upon a time pasttime of bohliao petrol wasting rounding trip :confused:

xiao p: Think won't be early if going. Gotta be after dinner :cheer:

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Jan 28 2006, 08:22 AM

Chinatown strolling is a must go type of activities during Chinese New Year, it is the only place where one can feels the atmosphere of New Year coming.

I agree!

Every year I'll sure go at least three to five times hahahhahha :sweat:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jan 28 2006, 09:50 AM

Gong Xi Fai Cai!!!

Xin Nian Kuai Le!!!

May Wealth, fortune and Good health be with you guys and many many Ang Baos!!!

Yeah!

http://ak.imgag.com/imgag/product/full/ap/3027153/lion_1.gif

Tmr is the day!!! Wish all of you...

http://ak.imgag.com/imgag/product/full/ap/3027155/satisfactcp.gif

Originally posted by aub@Jan 28 2006, 12:41 PM

once upon a time pasttime of bohliao petrol wasting rounding trip :confused:

xiao p: Think won't be early if going. Gotta be after dinner :cheer:

yup yup after dinner

anyone? or after midnite?

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jan 28 2006, 01:44 PM

yup yup after dinner

anyone? or after midnite?

after dinner i can... prob ard 10pm? :confused:

got fireworks leh... can go watch! :cheer:

I say... we meet later.. after 12? then go CT for late nite shopping... maybe can meet at 12:30 at KKFC or wat? Then go china town arnd 2am! Like last yr... buy cookie for $1.50 a tub! Heehee

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 28 2006, 04:20 PM

We meet at 12, KKFC ba. :thumb:

ok set!

all will rendezvous at 12 midnite KKFC :D

STOC #5806

Originally posted by aub@Jan 28 2006, 02:55 AM

I know! Besides guillemard that one

Another one off Balestier Rd, turn in to Kim Keat, jus outside can see a chicken rice stall.. Loy kee I think..

Hehe it's very very very near my original home :cheeky:

hmm....nvm...i oredi washed my small wifey!!! :sweat:

thanx anyway!!! :cheer:

Those who wanna see fireworks, meetup @ Outram MRT station (Where Kenn viewed his Green Beast), 11pm~! Thats 2300hours!

We move off to Marina Bay by 1130, so don't be late k..

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 28 2006, 06:01 PM

Those who wanna see fireworks, meetup @ Outram MRT station (Where Kenn viewed his Green Beast), 11pm~! Thats 2300hours!

We move off to Marina Bay by 1130, so don't be late k..

after fireworks, move over to kkfc, as the old plan... those not watching firworks, cya directly at kkfc! :thumb:

Enjoy ur dinner!! Happy New Year to all!! :cheer:

Originally posted by florence`@Jan 28 2006, 06:26 PM

cheenatown!!!

muah chee!! :lovestruck:

now how much liao ar?

last sunday went was at $18/kg..!

muah chee?? :confused:

at $18/kg?? :giddy:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Jan 28 2006, 06:33 PM

muah chee?? :confused:

at $18/kg?? :giddy:

those taiwan flavoured types!!

nice!

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Change plan!

Go Chinatown watch Firecrackers~!

Meet same place, same time! :D