• Replies 2.8k

indrex helmet or get the cbrhonda full face someone selling at $70 in the classified section

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/1215_w1yCBazkKe.jpg

I was wondering, whose bed is that, so nice and comfy, until I realized that's my bed. Helmet already sold off @ $50.

need some help here... intending to get a full face helmet, but no $$ for the big brands, shoei and arai.... :sweat:

can anyone recommend any place that has a range of full face?? budget between 100 and 150. thanks a lot. :smile:

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

need some help here... intending to get a full face helmet, but no $$ for the big brands, shoei and arai.... :sweat:

can anyone recommend any place that has a range of full face?? budget between 100 and 150. thanks a lot. :smile:

Chong Aik at Joo Chiat got quite a few helmet. Non big name.... GPR full face around ur price range. Just went yesterday.

Showroom :

BIKER'S DIY ACCESSORIES PTE LTD

No. 206, Joo Chiat Road, Singapore 427477

Tel: 6342 1210/6345 8307 Fax: 6345 8307

:shades:

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Chong Aik at Joo Chiat got quite a few helmet. Non big name.... GPR full face around ur price range. Just went yesterday.

Showroom :

BIKER'S DIY ACCESSORIES PTE LTD

No. 206, Joo Chiat Road, Singapore 427477

Tel: 6342 1210/6345 8307 Fax: 6345 8307

thanks a lot for the recommendation.. will pop by to take a look. :smile:

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

Guest cheng`en

eh...just wondering how good is the Shoei X-11 series ah???

Guest axeniner

hey guys,

am new in this forum... juz got myself an X9 second hand... my wife's been wanting to get some nice helmet for herself, but dont know where to find..

anyone knows where to find 2 tone half face helmets - nice and cheap? 2 tone meaning maybe orange strips across a white helmet etc.. some simple designs, but not those with fire, dragon.. and demons etc etc...

budget maybe less than $200...

hey guys,

am new in this forum... juz got myself an X9 second hand... my wife's been wanting to get some nice helmet for herself, but dont know where to find..

anyone knows where to find 2 tone half face helmets - nice and cheap? 2 tone meaning maybe orange strips across a white helmet etc.. some simple designs, but not those with fire, dragon.. and demons etc etc...

budget maybe less than $200...

Saw some retro type at Bikers DIY branch of Chong Aik at Joo Chiat but no visor.........

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

I am looking for a full face flip up helmet. Can anyone recommend a good one at around 200 budget ? How much is the Nolan N100E Master, who else can I get the helmet from other than LAB

nzi helmets available in sg??are their full face good??

wats the price?

2004 Jan - 2007 Feb - Yamaha RXZ FT*921U

2007 Feb - 2008 June - Yamaha Majesty 250 MK1 FQ822*A

2008 Jul - Present - MP3 250 FBB7122

I am looking for a full face flip up helmet. Can anyone recommend a good one at around 200 budget ? How much is the Nolan N100E Master, who else can I get the helmet from other than LAB

Chong Aik is the official dealer. But LAB prices are cheap. $280 before discounts. I think Chong Aik is more...

Chong Aik is selling at $300 . I called them and told them LAB is selling at $280, they say cannot be as LAB gets the stock from them. What is the best price I can get after discounts ...Thanks for your feedback..

So is LAB selling original stuffs??

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Think so. All have PSB sticker and stuff like that. Don't look like parallel import to me. But I am waiting for the N101 now.

Why not ?

If Chong Aik sells Nolan for $300 it doesn;t mean they sell them for $300 to Ah boy also.

Maybe they sell to ah boy for $250 and ask him to sell for $300.

But he sells for $280.

Cheers !

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-3088.gif

AT last, went to Aik Cheong and get the N100E full face flip up helmet. Love the feel of it . Aik Cheong is selling at $290 with the PSB approved logo. Anyway trust that their goods will not be "cheong" one as they have their reputation at stake. The uncles are quite friendly.

does anyone knows where i can change the padding for helmets ??? i mean better padding than those next to LAB !!! theirs only suitable for THH , NOVA , ZUES .

Eheh, don't mind guys. Can you all please tell me where to locate these shops as I am new in the motorcycle scene. Thanks a lot.

MotoWorld

Chiap Lee

Looi's

max eqpt

And, are there any more shops that sell helmets? Thanks!

\"Unfortunately, no one can be told what the Matrix is. You have to see it for yourself.\" Morpheus

Guest cheng`en
Shoei i think LAB cheaper cos i bought x-11 fr them (Regina specialties)somemore tts the Daijiro memorial series even the agent dun have it. ;)

how much u bought it for?? I interested in X-11 Daijiro Kato (blue/yellow)..but like dun have liao leh :weep: