normally the price nego or not ? i heard at adventure on wheels jurong... can get caberg rhino for $115 after nego ???? hope its true since my friend claim he bought there......

before nego bro..i think can be more cheaper..

• Replies 2.8k

before nego bro..i think can be more cheaper..

Dats good bro.if use credit card will there charge any finance charges?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2102/2527195323_dd1eede546_m.jpg
I need to get a new helmet soon and am trying to decide if I should get it in Singapore when I arrive in August, or in the US now. My concern is that I wear a XXXL sized helmet. Is this available in Singapore? I'd like to get the PSB sticker to avoid any fines, but if I can't find one that fits, I'll just take my chances. Thanks!

PSB approved helmets is the best if you can get them for your size but if not, get one that fits you. Like the previous reply on this issue, the PSB sticker is a grey area when it comes to the authorities here. They may fine you or they may choose to ignore it. What I do is get a helmet that fits me comfortably. PSB or not is another matter. People may tell you that without PSB sticker, you won't be able to make claims in instances of head injury in collisions. Well, when I ride, I do not think of getting into collisions. And if I do, I know that my non-PSB approved helmet will get me through it cos I chose to wear it. At the end of the day, its a matter of choice. When you ride, do you choose to get into an accident?

Please do not flame me. Just my opinion. :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

PSB approved helmets is the best if you can get them for your size but if not, get one that fits you. Like the previous reply on this issue, the PSB sticker is a grey area when it comes to the authorities here. They may fine you or they may choose to ignore it. What I do is get a helmet that fits me comfortably. PSB or not is another matter. People may tell you that without PSB sticker, you won't be able to make claims in instances of head injury in collisions. Well, when I ride, I do not think of getting into collisions. And if I do, I know that my non-PSB approved helmet will get me through it cos I chose to wear it. At the end of the day, its a matter of choice. When you ride, do you choose to get into an accident?

Please do not flame me. Just my opinion. :thumb:

bro. i agree with u some and not agree for some points too.. hehe

well first of all. I 'dress up' to fall. what i'm saying, what i wear is to protect me when i fall. I had a freak accident that gave me a wake up call. and the accident is 100% not my fault.

now i'm like a 'show off kid' cos i'm wearing a jacket with full guards, elbow, shoulder and spine. and i'm wearing a agv full face.. dot/snell approve. NO PSB stickers.

so from your sentence, "When you ride, do you choose to get into an accident? "... better be safe than sorry. we are riders.. on two wheels..

anything can happen, even not our fault at all. so be safe only lah.

about the helmet. as long its DOT/snell approve. your head is SAFE, and well protected.

just sharing my tots.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

well first of all. I 'dress up' to fall. what i'm saying, what i wear is to protect me when i fall. I had a freak accident that gave me a wake up call. and the accident is 100% not my fault.

now i'm like a 'show off kid' cos i'm wearing a jacket with full guards, elbow, shoulder and spine. and i'm wearing a agv full face.. dot/snell approve. NO PSB stickers.

so from your sentence, "When you ride, do you choose to get into an accident? "... better be safe than sorry. we are riders.. on two wheels..

about the helmet. as long its DOT/snell approve. your head is SAFE, and well protected.

just sharing my tots.

No problem bro. Everyone is entitled to their own views. You got a point when you say that you prepare yourself for a fall. No shame in wearing full gears cos I do too. :thumb:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Hi bros and sis,

Me newbie here, i was wondering if Bell helmets are still available here ? the brand was quite popular during my scramble days...

just sharing my tots.

No problem bro. Everyone is entitled to their own views. You got a point when you say that you prepare yourself for a fall. No shame in wearing full gears cos I do too. :thumb:

me too :angel: wif full gears. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Hi bros and sis,

Me newbie here, i was wondering if Bell helmets are still available here ? the brand was quite popular during my scramble days...

I believe its stll available although not sure where. Sorry. :cheeky:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

sifus please help me to find a place that sell marushin moto x squadron....at least i know d price over there?

post deleted.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
dun tink so tt u can get marushin locally. try overseas or ebay ba. :smile:

one shop at Sentul Kuala Lumpur selling marushin squadron moto x at RM610 ( b4 nego ) ...more or less $ 280 laaa

waaa... you can start business in singapore bro.. hehe :angel: :angel:

no la bro ...instead i want to find bargain helmets in spore and sell at KL meh.......anyway ...here is the helmet ...

http://www.marushin-austria.com/shopa/images/xmrsquadgreen.png

another marushin moto x

http://www.motoshop.atm.sk/pictures/X%20-%20Moto%20cierna.jpg

Anyone knows how much X11 (with designs) costs now??

RRP $880 @Chong Aik ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bought a evo open face helmet at regina cost me at $75.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg