candys there's a tp date on 18 sept now for booking.

Where got!!

lol u will make it de la don worrie , but if really sway sway den hmmx ... i treat u drink k ? seee ya there :/

:sweat::sweat:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

... u so late then see, people book already lo.

haizzz, duno what's happening to me, failed 6.1 2nd time. today out of 9, no one pass >.

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

relax, chill, patience, can pass de

i spent 1.4K for 2b only lor, i damned cialat, spent so much, just dun understand i everything ok also cannot pass tat time

wa seh.. 1.4k...... -_-.. even i take CL3 also not hit 1k leh ( i rem is 972 => repeat TP once + total 5 circuit and 20 lesson).. -_- .... .

2B .i think total 500++ =>11-14 lesson + 3 RP ( if i not forget) I go find my booklet and scan put here.... maybe can spur some of the pp as well.. ^_^. haha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

i spent 1.4K for 2b only lor, i damned cialat, spent so much, just dun understand i everything ok also cannot pass tat time

you already have your license, no matter how much you spent, just enjoy lor.

:btw: i think i spent less than 1.4k for all 3

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

yoo... long time no see... so fleazzzzz... when u leaving us AGAIN??? remember to feed us with some of ur foreign adventure... like those u had in ur thai expedition... hehehe... :p

currently i think u guys cant contact me cos i using my other phone line... hehehe...

jim no more goin to noodle place ah??? long time nv talk **** with u leh... :thumb:

where is aunty??? i read the last few page bt no sign of her... haizzz... miss those BSR days... CS our leader... :pray:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

i juz realise Motoworld showroom have shifted liao... haha... now they are my neighbour wor...

yoo... long time no see... so fleazzzzz... when u leaving us AGAIN??? remember to feed us with some of ur foreign adventure... like those u had in ur thai expedition... hehehe... :p

currently i think u guys cant contact me cos i using my other phone line... hehehe...

jim no more goin to noodle place ah??? long time nv talk **** with u leh... :thumb:

where is aunty??? i read the last few page bt no sign of her... haizzz... miss those BSR days... CS our leader... :pray:

ya lor, looooong time didnt meet up liao. for the time being, i will be in SG for few weeks. shiok.

aunty MIA liao for long long time alr.

PM me your new nos la

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

hi guys...i m new to this thread..nice to mit u all...so hw u all find ssdc..nice plc to tk license?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

hi guys...i m new to this thread..nice to mit u all...so hw u all find ssdc..nice plc to tk license?

It wld be good if u can complete ur course b4 they shift to woodlands.... cos it might b quite disruptive if u learn halfway change place... circuit, test route all change...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

keke...sorry bro..i gt no more license to tk frm sch liao leh..but to me la ssdc gt sch..but instructor abit too flirt wif gers la sometimes..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

keke...sorry bro..i gt no more license to tk frm sch liao leh..but to me la ssdc gt sch..but instructor abit too flirt wif gers la sometimes..hahaha

eh lacer dont come disturb newbies la.

i know two more days, you can ride with 24 points again :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

mai kpkb la si bui kia..make sure dun let me see u on e road

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

showroom shifted to where? Ur neighbhour? meaning? beside Funan?

u know the showroom ard sim lim there... dunno wat building... now they more to Lavendar Place areadi... i juz saw it few days ago... maybe u areadi know it liao... :pity:

ya lor, looooong time didnt meet up liao. for the time being, i will be in SG for few weeks. shiok.

aunty MIA liao for long long time alr.

PM me your new nos la

ya... all like super bz... i oso juz change job... now neighbour with Motoworld... hehe... ;)

i will be flying mid sept, no more adventure leow. just going to be a boring school year.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

haha paiseh... i so malu....

the instructors do like to let gals pillion especially prac2 teaching the S and crank courses...

but cannot blame them la... all instructors male de oso quite sian... ahhaa

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i will be flying mid sept, no more adventure leow. just going to be a boring school year.

so this time how many yrs u goin to leave from us... :bouncefire:

think at least 3 years..

maybe he returning with small fleaz, :lol:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"