okie, good luck, got chance then see u in ssdc

as if we can recognise each other...:dot:

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

me not pretty enuff lah:cry:

情人眼里出西施 :cheeky:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

情人眼里出西施 :cheeky:

another potential :nobuaya: spotted.. :lol:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

lol...any one here taking lesson 5? wanna find someone to go together.

after many months of silence, this tread is alive again :cheer: :cheer:

thanks to me! :p

as if we can recognise each other...:dot:

looking at this post makes me feel sad:(

alamak :slapforehead: , why need to feel sad? :confused:

yar lor...feel sad for what sia?

This year will be,

Teo Kien Wee and Suhaimi competing in Motorcyle Category.

Othman and Rakesh in Motorcar category. They are flying off today.

all the best to them!!! :)

Grounded... :/

Yes i am.

You can choose for a defensive riding course.

this course may not be well publicised to everyone other than the SAF guys who "have to be there" or from certain companies, but i heard of it from friends and opted to take it myself, and it's a really good course teaching us some more practical handling skills and all and it's $$$ well spent and the few hours practical i feel is too short... would be better to be longer :p

Grounded... :/

another potential :nobuaya: spotted.. :lol:

what buaya? i only made a casual comment :angel:

yes, it's great to see this thread so lively again.

*thinking back about the days*

from when we were taking our 2b till now, all got 2 leow... :thumb:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

GO SSDC GO!!!

saw them did wonders... .along with the jap instrucktor bout 2 yrs ago... SOLID man

i also got a sec sch fren was instructor. .wonder if he still there... he was riding a yellow Spec III..... bout 1.65-170 tall....

2yrs ago was Teo, Kuan, and myself.

We went Japan in 2006 :cool:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

thanks to me! :p

I just noticed, you also stay toa payoh. Which part of toa payoh?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

I just noticed, you also stay toa payoh. Which part of toa payoh?

Toa Payoh Lorong 1. Soon you'll be able to recognise me...the next batch of yamaha r125 coming in after Chinese New Year. I cheong for my licence now so after CNY if you see a fat girl riding a r125, that will be me. *lol*

what buaya? i only made a casual comment :angel:

yes, it's great to see this thread so lively again.

*thinking back about the days*

from when we were taking our 2b till now, all got 2 leow... :thumb:

*sighs*...if only I was more focused. I first went for my licence when I was 19, stopped after I fail prac one 3 times. Haha....then now 23 then take licence again...if not I'd be riding my dream bike now..:cry:

Toa Payoh Lorong 1. Soon you'll be able to recognise me...the next batch of yamaha r125 coming in after Chinese New Year. I cheong for my licence now so after CNY if you see a fat girl riding a r125, that will be me. *lol*

Good luck :thumb:

Payment Statement : 7 Oct 2008 10:05:46 AM

GST Reg# M2-0061776-2

Receipt No. : 004487996

Course Expiry Date Car Model

Motorcycle Class 2B 4 May 2009 -

Appointment Date

Date Day Time

CL 2B Circuit Revision Practical Lesson(RC)

10 Oct 2008 Fri 8:10 PM

SSDC Theory Trial Test (Room 5)

18 Oct 2008 Sat 2:05 PM

CL 2B Circuit Practical Lesson(5)

23 Oct 2008 Thu 8:10 PM

anyone who is there on any of the days can come find me or try spotting me wor....

corse, you working on any of the days?

this course may not be well publicised to everyone other than the SAF guys who "have to be there" or from certain companies

tat time i go take the course for fun:cheeky:

I cheong for my licence now so after CNY if you see a fat girl riding a r125, that will be me. *lol*

fat gal? hmmm, u not the only one?:cheeky:

I first went for my licence when I was 19, stopped after I fail prac one 3 times. :

maybe u going to pass the fourth time?

Payment Statement : 7 Oct 2008 10:05:46 AM

GST Reg# M2-0061776-2

Receipt No. : 004487996

[/i][/b][/color]

wah, type out here ar, gd effort, got chance i go spot u this fri.

maybe u going to pass the fourth time?

wah, type out here ar, gd effort, got chance i go spot u this fri.

I'm already going for Prac 5.

The 2nd time I try for my licence, the instructors let me go to Prac 2. Luckily never got stuck at Prac 1 again or I might have just given up...

oh yar...can i check with you guys what you mean when you say engage half clutch?

i thought first gear must half clutch otherwise the engine will die?

When on 2nd gear can do half clutch meh? I thought we must release the clutch fully?:confused:

lol...any one here taking lesson 5? wanna find someone to go together.

I will be going for my Circuit Revision tomorrow at 5.55PM. If you want, we can try to alias and go for Circuit Revision together next week. :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I also stay tpy lor 1.

It would be quite difficult for me to spot you, considering I'm over 6000 miles away.

*sighs*...if only I was more focused. I first went for my licence when I was 19, stopped after I fail prac one 3 times. Haha....then now 23 then take licence again...if not I'd be riding my dream bike now..:cry:

i stopped for about 7 months after i failed my prac 8 twice or was it 3 times? I can't remember. It's okay, I now 23, got license but still not riding dream bike. :cool:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

I now 23, got license but still not riding dream bike. :cool:

wow, u got all ur license already ar?

i still long way to go:faint:

wats my next dream machine?

cos now currently i riding my dream machine