• Replies 16.2k

hey bros got one Brand NEW KNN Air-filter for sale for carb model !! pm me if interested !!

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

They are back.....Anyone interested to meet them or welcome them back on 1st Aug 2010 .

http://singaporedream-rtw.blogspot.com/search?q=

VARA fallliiiiinnnn.... roll-call for interested.... precious moment for bonding and convoy-rehersal... Escort them back & proceed somewhere for F & B later?.... Faaaalllllliiinnnnn...... p.s: FOVs and BOVs welcome oso.. Faaallllliiinnnn...... :clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

Start from one, begin count....

1. Yancurly (available on 1st Aug)

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
They are back.....Anyone interested to meet them or welcome them back on 1st Aug 2010 .

Finally after 2 years of riding around the world.... They will be back in Singapore... Wow...Will they be able to enter the Singapore Book of Record? So where will we be meeting them? 2nd Link?

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally Posted by ATwin

VARA fallliiiiinnnn.... roll-call for interested.... precious moment for bonding and convoy-rehersal... Escort them back & proceed somewhere for F & B later?.... Faaaalllllliiinnnnn...... p.s: FOVs and BOVs welcome oso.. Faaallllliiinnnn......

2. Elan7891 aka Vincent (Need to cfm timing)

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

VARA fallliiiiinnnn.... roll-call for interested.... precious moment for bonding and convoy-rehersal... Escort them back & proceed somewhere for F & B later?.... Faaaalllllliiinnnnn...... p.s: FOVs and BOVs welcome oso.. Faaallllliiinnnn......

3. Freerangestormer...Nialll (Need to cfm timing)

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

4. Kumar

Edited by Kumar_83

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

cant make it David, going for iron butt ride on 1st aug !!

my regards to them ;) real adventurers

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

cant make it David, going for iron butt ride on 1st aug !!

my regards to them ;) real adventurers

wow....bro when leaving ???

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

wow....bro when leaving ???

leaving on 1st aug nite

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

4. Kumar

5. Atwin

Shall we organise a ride over there n have lunch....miss the chendol :angel:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Friday Kopi Nite Meetup

Date: This Friday

Venue: Simpang Bedok

Time : 10pm onward

Tribalish & Qaihonda >> hope to c u again this Friday meetup....maybe we can see yout new added toys for it :angel:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Heading where this round.....are u taking the iron butt cert...kekee

to hua hin non-stop- yup taking the iron butt cert ;) 1000 miles in 24 hrs ;)

4. Kumar

5. Atwin

6. Kelvin Ang

Dear Bros,

Good to have such a great turn-out.. new owners.. current owners.. even ex-owners...

it is the moments like this which makes owning such a beast worthwhile..

Atwin >> Keep us posted on 1st Aug event.. hopefully the eatz this time better than the last.. since Stan mention got new 'menu'..

Tribalish >> Nice insight and much learned from your 'forte'.. i will keep u in the loop about the project. Maybe in Mid Aug during the term 'break'..

There was remaining balance of monies for the final tab payment. I shall add this to the current fund. Details shall be disclosed on next VARA account '2nd trimester' report..

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

Nice meeting up again peeps! Yancurly.. will catch up with ur "white beast " transforming soon.

Meanwhile important note to all.

as 1aug I know not whether I can make it or not.but I would therefore sponsor 3sets of Rear Projector flashing marker light led to this convoy personel.

1st:leading bike

2nd:middle man

3rd:safety marker.

What this light serves and purposes.

During night falls,should anyone feel unwell.breakdown of bikes,rest stop,fuel runs dry,assistant needed,traps ahead.

Activate this flasher by turning ON the switch, to inform the rest behind u or safety marker speed up to the front to inform the rest that helps is needed instead of hand sign.

So update me and get this install before 29th.

Edited by Tribalish

Cool....Two Singaporean friends coming back after a 2 years ride. I am not varaderian and dont know the couple. Eh, may i go with you guys to welcome him bor? As a rider, i am very proud of their accomplishment!. ^_^

Hi, nice to know you share the interest and respect like most of us. Care to share what is ur ride... Most of the guys joining riding Class 2 bikes but we welcome u if you wana come along. Further updates in due course. Pls forward us your contact number just in case... In the meantime, filled in your name oredi...

4. Kumar

5. Atwin

6. Kelvin Ang

7. ohayo

Hi, nice to know you share the interest and respect like most of us. Care to share what is ur ride... Most of the guys joining riding Class 2 bikes but we welcome u if you wana come along. Further updates in due course. Pls forward us your contact number just in case... In the meantime, filled in your name oredi...

4. Kumar

5. Atwin

6. Kelvin Ang

7. ohayo

if i am not wrong Ohayo rides the Kawasaki GTR 1400 concours ;)

Ohayo - Kawa 1400 Concours - 98329600

Yep. Kawa COncours yr 2008. Cant wait to meet up with them. Their achievement spurs me to explore southern, eastern, western and northern thailand next year!

Thailand, trang, krabi, phuket, bangkok and changmai. hmmmmmmmmm

Atwin >> Any updates from the couple?

I wana share dat Im quite doubtful for 1st Aug plan due to unavoidable urgency. however, if im lucky enough, i can only mek it if event is after 1pm.. :cheeky:

Varas > Saw ur new toy at HKL today. Nice motifs. I bet bro Tribalish aka Dennis will drool seeing it.. :thumb: