Originally posted by redname@Nov 21 2005, 09:51 AM

both also burn for me lah :D

i no prob cause my PC got 2 OS, XP & 98 :cheeky:

yah, i live in east, aljunied

Feng Yun 2! Wah sianx. I never even play before. :cheeky: And its 4 CDs leh. Mai lah. I burn Feng Yun 1 for you. Mafan enough... :cheeky: I test first. I help you burn. When you want? Or you play your X-men first lah! Haha...

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

• Replies 143

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 21 2005, 12:49 PM

Feng Yun 2! Wah sianx. I never even play before. :cheeky: And its 4 CDs leh. Mai lah. I burn Feng Yun 1 for you. Mafan enough... :cheeky: I test first. I help you burn. When you want? Or you play your X-men first lah! Haha...

yah, i tink i play x men 1st cause i read the faq, the game seems quite long

woohoo~! RPG games~~ my favourite :)

IMHO i like those turn based rpgs like Wizardry. I give credit to Diablo & Diablo2 for reviving the dying genre of RPG but i nvr really like it as much as those turn-based ones.

Such a big fan of those old chn RPGs too, esp Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan (even got TV serial now)! haha i always think FF7 looks a bit similar :cheeky:

for those old DOS games, i always use DOS-BOX emulator to play on WinXP.

Dunno whether dos box will works for Win95 games or not? :confused:

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by planescape@Feb 14 2006, 04:32 PM

woohoo~! RPG games~~ my favourite :)

IMHO i like those turn based rpgs like Wizardry. I give credit to Diablo & Diablo2 for reviving the dying genre of RPG but i nvr really like it as much as those turn-based ones.

Such a big fan of those old chn RPGs too, esp Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan (even got TV serial now)! haha i always think FF7 looks a bit similar :cheeky:

for those old DOS games, i always use DOS-BOX emulator to play on WinXP.

Dunno whether dos box will works for Win95 games or not? :confused:

i got wizardry 8 but hv not played it yet. dun think older games can run on newer OS. i had old games but am on win XP and can't play the win 95 based games anymore.

just started vampire but only finished the tutorial. wish i had more time to play games

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 18 2006, 09:02 AM

i got wizardry 8 but hv not played it yet. dun think older games can run on newer OS. i had old games but am on win XP and can't play the win 95 based games anymore.

just started vampire but only finished the tutorial. wish i had more time to play games

u got no time , lend me. :cheeky: i got plenty of offs :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

currently stuck on Neverwinter Nights....

Still trying to complete Chapter One!

oh haha the 3Edition rules r cool.

no more strength 18/XX.... now its just 17 to 18 to 19 etc etc :p

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by skydude@Feb 18 2006, 05:28 PM

u got no time , lend me. :cheeky: i got plenty of offs :cheeky:

haha no way :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 23 2006, 06:43 PM

haha no way :cheeky:

then no choice ler ... i go sim lim later to stock up my games lor :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

sim lim still got sell games meh??? maybe got original lah, but pirated...?

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by planescape@Mar 8 2006, 12:36 PM

sim lim still got sell games meh??? maybe got original lah, but pirated...?

i never say i buying pirated mah :cheeky:

I miss the old RPG games like Phantasy I, III, Wizards Crown and Beyond Castle Wolfenstein. Dat time the game Beyond Castle Wolfenstein got sound one. "Stop Come here. Your pass. Your pass." :sian:

Originally posted by skydude@Mar 5 2006, 01:24 PM

then no choice ler ... i go sim lim later to stock up my games lor :cheeky:

haha u so eng so much time to play game one ah.

me until now nv got pass my tutorial stage since the last time i stopped.

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 11 2006, 12:42 AM

haha u so eng so much time to play game one ah.

me until now nv got pass my tutorial stage since the last time i stopped.

not much new games @ e moment :weep:

Originally posted by skydude@Mar 15 2006, 12:17 PM

not much new games @ e moment :weep:

hmm is it, i dunno what's new in the mkt anymore simply no time to play games liao

The latest Elderscrolls is out...that should keep any RPG players occupied for a while....

PS2 launching the latest Final Fantasy as well....

For me, I'm playing Zoids Legacy on my GBA emulator...:smile:

Lots of good old GBA rpg games out there yet to experience...

Riders are like pilots

Both need SITUATION AWARENESS to stay alive

U guys can try X-com 3.... very interesting. It is about alien invasion. Really had alot of fun wiht this title.

Also older games can't run on Xp is because of the file format. U will require to have a emulator for win98 or dos as per mention above.

Else WinXP simply dont support the oldies anymore.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by khaine@Mar 20 2006, 11:00 AM

The latest Elderscrolls is out...that should keep any RPG players occupied for a while....

elderscroll is PC one ah?

Originally posted by khaine@Mar 20 2006, 11:00 AM

PS2 launched the latest Final Fantasy already?? hmmm....

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Mar 20 2006, 08:10 PM

PS2 launched the latest Final Fantasy already?? hmmm....

Jap version is out..

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by .Hack@Mar 20 2006, 08:19 PM

Jap version is out..

ya

FF XII is out .... in jap ....

english edition will be out in 4th quarter of this yr

also expect

FF VII: (part 2 ... some wat related to the FF 7 movie) JPN - TBA

up coming sequels

Kingdom Hearts 2 US - 29/3

Suikoden V US - 28/3

Phantasy Star Universe JPN - 30/3

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

any nice pc games to recommend?

Originally posted by .Hack@Mar 20 2006, 08:19 PM

Jap version is out..

hmm.. think will wait for the english version.. otherwise it's rather hard to play.. :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

need new games............. :giddy: