CBR Fireblade riders - CBR 600/918/929/954/1000

wa the other 954 thread is almost dead liao ...

yoyo Asri long time no see, Furong here...

heard u change a new spraywerk...

wee u wee~

Me dont know "furong" but see at the pix of that 954, i'm sure you, Wong954 isit?

If u're Wong954, then ow are u bro?? same, long time x no C. as for the new paint work, yes the beast had it 2008 new skin colour more garang. hehehehhe:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

• Replies 5.2k

wa the other 954 thread is almost dead liao ...

yoyo Asri long time no see, Furong here...

heard u change a new spraywerk...

wee u wee~

what happen to all your sticker on your bike?

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
what happen to all your sticker on your bike?

If i nv remember wrongly, he got got accident not long ago. But i forget is at track or road.. :sweat:

hi guys... jus got myself a cbr1000 05 model. sweetest ride I've ever gotten!!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Congratulations, I've owned a few other's rides previously as well and 1000RR is one of my favourites as well.

hi guys... jus got myself a cbr1000 05 model. sweetest ride I've ever gotten!!

Keep It Real:thumb:

Congratulations, I've owned a few other's rides previously as well and 1000RR is one of my favourites as well.

yeah.. well first time riding a big bike...a fter 7 yrs of class @A then i decided to get my class 2. now i know why guys always want a big ride

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

yeah.. well first time riding a big bike...a fter 7 yrs of class @A then i decided to get my class 2. now i know why guys always want a big ride

Good Choice Dude:thumb:

2003-2004 Honda SP ][FS36**Y][

2004-2005 Piaggio X9 Evo ][FY13**][

2005-2007 Honda RVF400 ][FR50**][

2007-??? Honda CBR1000RR7 ][FBB***][

In the valley of blind,one eye jack is king..

Congratulations, ya.......since it you new to big boyz (bike) do careful with the trottle due to the hp they got there. BTW welcome to the club......:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Anyone here have slip-on exhaust on their CBR1000? What to intro?Gonna install one.

u scare pple dun noe who is yr gf??

put so big in yr signature..

haha,

yup i got into a minor accident previously @ pg...

eh btw long time no chat pal...

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

Anyone here have slip-on exhaust on their CBR1000? What to intro?Gonna install one.

I'm using arrow end can for the CBR1000... very loud and powerful. I guess another good one would be Akrapovic cause using it for my CBR600.

Geez thx.. Just went to K&T and to place deposit on a akra. Will be ship on Feb end.:cheeky:

Hi everyone...

I just installed a set of HRC Velocity Stacks on my bike and I find no difference in performance leh...Can anyone tell me why?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hmmm got 2 class 2 bike:faint:

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

hi .. i just bought a CBR 1000 RR '05 ... and i know nuts bout de bike ... cud u give me any tips on how to maintain de bike? since u have a lot of experience on de particular model ... and by de way ..i noticed dat de bike easily heats up ... every time i ride it will go to 100 degrees .. is dis normal? how many clicks shud i servcie it and when shud i top up coolant? ... if ur cud help me in dis i wud realli appreciate it .. thank yew :D

NSR 150 SP ---> 2003 - 2006

Wave 125 ---> 2006 - current

CBR 1000 RR ---> 2008 - current

Burn Rubber Not Your SouL :angry:

hi .. i just bought a CBR 1000 RR '05 ... and i know nuts bout de bike ... cud u give me any tips on how to maintain de bike? since u have a lot of experience on de particular model ... and by de way ..i noticed dat de bike easily heats up ... every time i ride it will go to 100 degrees .. is dis normal? how many clicks shud i servcie it and when shud i top up coolant? ... if ur cud help me in dis i wud realli appreciate it .. thank yew :D

Its normal if u travel on small road at below 60km, it u travel above 80km at expressway the degree still 100, u should check on the coolant pump.

Dun this tread die pls:(

Everyone here,HUAT ARZZZZZZZZZ!

man .. how cum its so quiet in here .. nobody rides cbr anymore issit? :cry:

NSR 150 SP ---> 2003 - 2006

Wave 125 ---> 2006 - current

CBR 1000 RR ---> 2008 - current

Burn Rubber Not Your SouL :angry:

anyone selling cbr1000 04 pipe or exchangin? pm me. thanks

Dec 04 - Nov 05 : Aprilia RS 125

Feb 06 - May 07 : Honda CB400 Spec III

July 07 - Mar 08 : Honda CBR1000RR 04

Jun 08 - Mar 10 : Vespa GT200