CBR Fireblade riders - CBR 600/918/929/954/1000

Originally posted by TachiTJRS+Nov 26 2004, 11:47 AM-->
QUOTE (TachiTJRS @ Nov 26 2004, 11:47 AM)
I thought there was an easier exit instead of turning around into MacDonalds again, so I followed the R1 and S4 but turns out that the U turn point was quite far and the S4 was heading in that direction. I was going back to town. Ha ha..nevermind lah...we shall meet up again next time..

BTW, here is the Mugen CBR1000 pic from the Jap magazine I told you about..:thumb:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: [/b]

Nice :thumb:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 12:15 PM

Nice :thumb:

Ok,my fault...anyway i scared i late mah :sian:

No lah, i think you too fast laio.that why reach early.

:lovestruck: 04R1 very fast neh.

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Nov 26 2004, 12:18 PM

No lah, i think you too fast laio.that why reach early.

:lovestruck: 04R1 very fast neh.

Ya,the bike is fast...but rider slow so in the end the bike also become slow liao :cheeky:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 12:20 PM

Ya,the bike is fast...but rider slow so in the end the bike also become slow liao :cheeky:

Your job very good .:smile:

Can reply mi so fast.

Must go tell your boss laio.

Sunday go PG track.

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Nov 26 2004, 12:23 PM

Your job very good .:smile:

Can reply mi so fast.

Must go tell your boss laio.

Sunday go PG track.

:lol: Your job also not bad leh,also can reply very fast :lol: You damn free right ?

Sorry for being :offtopic:

Sat then discuss again ba..

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 12:26 PM

:lol: Your job also not bad leh,also can reply very fast :lol: You damn free right ?

Sorry for being :offtopic:

Sat then discuss again ba..

This sat ,you want to go where?

You organised i sure go.

Hey guys, thought I share this with you all.

I got lobang for cheap modification parts. All parts are imported directly from US.

Got huggers, undertails, etc.

Prices for these definitely cheaper than if you get them from any shop in Singapore, and also cheaper than if you buy them online. I can quote you the price and then you search for them yourself to check.

Can send me a PM or email me at [email protected] if you wanna know the prices for certain parts. If i have the pics, I can send them to you. Don't worry, i have most pics for the products.

My friend is working as a dealer in the US, so if he sends them to me at reseller price, its gonna be very much cheaper. The main thing is I am not from a shop, so my friend sell me at whatever price, i sell it to you.

Oh, I don't track this forum, so please email or PM me only...reply here not much use...hahahaha

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Nov 26 2004, 12:31 PM

This sat ,you want to go where?

You organised i sure go.

Think i going to watch movie again :confused:

Pls !! Don't ask me org again :dot:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 02:21 PM

Think i going to watch movie again :confused:

Pls !! Don't ask me org again :dot:

Wat moive?I also want to go ,if got veg.:smile: :giddy: :lovestruck: :nobuaya:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Nov 26 2004, 02:32 PM

Wat moive?I also want to go ,if got veg.:smile: :giddy: :lovestruck: :nobuaya:

I was hoping my friends would ask 'chais' along too :sian:

You only like to go m'sia,where will want to follow me go watch movie..

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Nov 26 2004, 01:51 PM

Hey guys, thought I share this with you all.

I got lobang for cheap modification parts. All parts are imported directly from US.

Got huggers, undertails, etc.

Prices for these definitely cheaper than if you get them from any shop in Singapore, and also cheaper than if you buy them online. I can quote you the price and then you search for them yourself to check.

Can send me a PM or email me at [email protected] if you wanna know the prices for certain parts. If i have the pics, I can send them to you. Don't worry, i have most pics for the products.

My friend is working as a dealer in the US, so if he sends them to me at reseller price, its gonna be very much cheaper. The main thing is I am not from a shop, so my friend sell me at whatever price, i sell it to you.

Oh, I don't track this forum, so please email or PM me only...reply here not much use...hahahaha

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 02:46 PM

I was hoping my friends would ask 'chais' along too :sian:

You only like to go m'sia,where will want to follow me go watch movie..

Than we go together.i want to try your bike.:thumb:

Originally posted by RicKTM@Nov 26 2004, 10:51 AM

go chiap lee do wat???

looking for these???

>>>>>> http://genji.image.pbase.com/u22/rick3/upload/36788430.PIC_0020.JPG

What's that? cant see. :confused:

Deltabox, u r appointed the organizer of future outing.

Agreed personnel will :thumb:

sat wan to go to where again ? :confused:

pity i working nite shift , maybe if morning i come . :cheeky:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Nov 26 2004, 03:25 PM

sat wan to go to where again ? :confused:

pity i working nite shift , maybe if morning i come . :cheeky:

Morning okie, we meet play chess with Mr Zhou. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55+Nov 26 2004, 03:19 PM-->
QUOTE (Akrapovic55 @ Nov 26 2004, 03:19 PM)
Than we go together.i want to try your bike.:thumb: [/b]

Try simi lah...your bike so fast liao...you don't wheelie infront of me i :pray: liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 26 2004, 03:20 PM

Deltabox, i oso find u farmiliar. But i dun think is at pitstp leh.

Izzit bukit timah mech master?

Think is at pistop,you were waiting for Kata & the rest i think :confused: that time i was planning to get cbr1000 so i went over to have a look at your bike.Think it's you who told me can't share sit if the 'chai' too fat ... :lol:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 03:27 PM

Try simi lah...your bike so fast liao...you don't wheelie infront of me i :pray: liao :cheeky:

You dont any how say?i cant even lift my front fork up.

How to lift the front wheel.

You lend mi you bike to try lah.

dun wheelie too much leh . :cheeky:

or else standy a lot of $ if stranded in m'sia . :help:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Nov 26 2004, 03:35 PM

dun wheelie too much leh . :cheeky:

or else standy a lot of $ if stranded in m'sia . :help:

Lucky ,i dont wheelie .:smile:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55+Nov 26 2004, 03:35 PM-->
QUOTE (Akrapovic55 @ Nov 26 2004, 03:35 PM)
You dont any how say?i cant even lift my front fork up.

How to lift the front wheel.

You lend mi you bike to try lah. [/b]

Don't be so modest lah,everyone here knows you can wheelie. :smile:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

I remember liao!! ur friend had just bought a R1 that time rite?

With dark headlight protectors tio boh!!

Wangwang, U r Wheelie King!!~~

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelie~

Originally posted by Ken+Nov 26 2004, 03:48 PM-->
QUOTE (Ken @ Nov 26 2004, 03:48 PM)
I remember liao!! ur friend had just bought a R1 that time rite?

With dark headlight protectors tio boh!!

Wangwang, U r Wheelie King!!~~

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelie~ [/b]

:thumb: Finally remembered liao :smile:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

btw , anybody know the nick of the aprillia rider who followed me home last nite ? :confused: