• Replies 432

Originally posted by stuart_little@Jul 17 2004, 11:23 PM

alamak sembawang yishun.. yisuhn senbawang...... all bros man haha onli a line nia hahaha all comeout together lah kekke murphy also come liao.... :smile:

trying to get more kakis from the north side ar

hmm.....yishun and sembawang merging ah.........wahahaha......:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by stuart_little@Jul 17 2004, 11:23 PM

alamak sembawang yishun.. yisuhn senbawang...... all bros man haha onli a line nia hahaha all comeout together lah kekke murphy also come liao.... :smile:

sweeeeeeeee :p

wah... alliance ah... not bad idea oso... since sembawang so small..... anyway.... outin go do wat ah? mi small bike leh.... hahhahaaha

i want to hold those hands once more

and tell her this time i will not let go

to say i love her,

my queen

sit down lim kopi....eat tok cok.....go somewhere relax.....

Originally posted by nakada1031@Jul 18 2004, 11:44 AM

wah... alliance ah... not bad idea oso... since sembawang so small..... anyway.... outin go do wat ah? mi small bike leh.... hahhahaaha

small bike, big bikes all 2 wheels lah kekeke.... come lah.. :smile:

S21 opposite Sembawang Shopping Centre there best. Got more parking space than the rest of the coffeeshops around the area.

If possible, how about meet for dinner instead of supper, think some guys (like me) need to work early also. :cheeky:

Whichever is the most convenient for everyone.

that's cool with me, but for me muz be after 6........

hi..long time nvr go online le...juz saw this thread....i am from sembawang also...

so nice to have this thread

SmILe aLwAyZ!!!!!

Originally posted by Smart Bet@Jul 18 2004, 09:31 PM

S21 opposite Sembawang Shopping Centre there best. Got more parking space than the rest of the coffeeshops around the area.

If possible, how about meet for dinner instead of supper, think some guys (like me) need to work early also. :cheeky:

Whichever is the most convenient for everyone.

that's cool with me, but for me muz be after 6........

Sounds good.

3rd Round Outing

Date: 21/07/04 (wed)

Place: UP to you all decide

Time: 2200 HRS (or earlier)

Pls leave ur hp number for further notice

No Pilot pls :)

Participants

01) ahbrown

02) stuart_little (will be late coz need to work Ot that day... sianz......) 96528291

03) A.B.C (drink on me )

04) Murphy 96909435

05)

06)

any more ppl bo?

3rd Round Outing

Participants

01) ahbrown

02) stuart_little (will be late coz need to work Ot that day... sianz......) 96528291

03) A.B.C (drink on me )

04) Murphy 96909435

05) hmm_(kelvin - 97389945)

06)

Originally posted by Smart Bet@Jul 16 2004, 09:02 AM

Finally! Thought die die must kena classified under Woodlands Riders liao. :thumb:

weiii...wats so wrong abt being wlds rider?? :sian: anyway can i jon? wlds n semb near mah...i like to make frens de... :thumb:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

wahh...21st so many outing n all i cant go de...!

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

Originally posted by hmm_@Jul 19 2004, 11:01 PM

come come come! We welcome all riders!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

oh wow! :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

So tomorrow confirm 2200hrs? Confirm location liao?

3rd Round Outing

Participants

01) ahbrown

03) A.B.C (drink on me )

04) Murphy 96909435

05) hmm_(kelvin - 97389945)

06) Smart Bet (Mark - 97676728) *will try to be there*

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Jul 19 2004, 10:56 PM

wahh...21st so many outing n all i cant go de...!

ya lor haha theres one for ntu riders at kkfc also hmmmmm so many!!! :confused: hey hmmm (kelvin) u also freshie at ntu right??? haha cya there man... i also freshie staying at hall 8 ... ahha think gg to see u quite often liao haha.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by stuart_little@Jul 21 2004, 01:35 AM

ya lor haha theres one for ntu riders at kkfc also hmmmmm so many!!! :confused: hey hmmm (kelvin) u also freshie at ntu right??? haha cya there man... i also freshie staying at hall 8 ... ahha think gg to see u quite often liao haha.... :cheeky:

ya lor....going to take my qet later.....sianz.......btw me in accountancy....u?

so is the outing still on? I will not be at home today....so if got anything call me hor.....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

u all combine wit WLDS RIDER issit?