http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/Image010.jpg

ninja turtle hiding fr camera keke fr licking his fingers from the crab delight at PG keke :cheeky:

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2004, 01:24 PM

me too hv not makan lunch yet :hungry:

later go ah boy there eat.... :hungry:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2004, 01:32 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v493/gisvin/Friends/Image010.jpg

ninja turtle hiding fr camera keke fr licking his fingers from the crab delight at PG keke :cheeky:

lolx.. ninja turtle??

lass... its gp not pg.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Nov 7 2004, 01:35 PM

later go ah boy there eat.... :hungry:

laska :thumb: :hungry:

Oops keke paiseh lacer wannabe mah LOL pengz

:weep: tio ignored...

guess i should come here le... :weep:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 7 2004, 01:56 PM

:weep: tio ignored...

guess i should come here le... :weep:

aiyo how come leh ah :cheeky:

:weep: no one reply to me :weep:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 7 2004, 02:15 PM

:weep: no one reply to me :weep:

reply u wat? :confused:

:lol: nvm

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 7 2004, 01:00 PM

Yo! u getting better? so going back to work on monday ?

ya getting beta now..... but still limping alot unlike last week condition which i can walk here and there. ya tomorrow die die must go back to work if not my boss dun wan me liao. :cry:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2004, 01:08 PM

17 Dec westenders 5 mths anniversary..... shall we do a bbq? keke anything for the sake of bbq haha 1 year too long..... 400 post very fast not enuf time....keke pengz

boys & gals & lau cheks and ah mas? how? keke

lets hope tat i leg should be recover by tat time which i able to drive my vehicle and join u ppl...... :mad:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 02:51 PM

helo baby dun cry come come i reply to u...... helo lass. :smile:

koks kelvin keke

sg23 yo! going bk to work eh

u missed the big makan session

but we planning for bbq on 17 dec just getting feedbacks

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2004, 02:56 PM

koks kelvin keke

sg23 yo! going bk to work eh

u missed the big makan session

but we planning for bbq on 17 dec just getting feedbacks

well wat to do.... last wednesday got a freak mishap tat make me bedden for 4 days which oni can stay on the bed..... ya bo bian leh even now i still have pain i still got to drag myself to work if not i am going to lose this job of mine. as for the dec 17 bbq will try to attend if my way of recovering is going on smoothly. And if by end of this month or mid of next month i think i should be able to drive the other favourite vehicle of mine even my bike is down in repair kekekekeke

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 03:14 PM

well wat to do.... last wednesday got a freak mishap tat make me bedden for 4 days which oni can stay on the bed..... ya bo bian leh even now i still have pain i still got to drag myself to work if not i am going to lose this job of mine. as for the dec 17 bbq will try to attend if my way of recovering is going on smoothly. And if by end of this month or mid of next month i think i should be able to drive the other favourite vehicle of mine even my bike is down in repair kekekekeke

oh dear...... be careful hor esp when u r hobbling ard like that. anyway, if u c doc and say pain, won't they extend ur mc? anyway if ur boss c u so painful won't they be sympathetic?

oh well if u can drive urself ard at least something. :smile: speedy recovery to biker and bike :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2004, 03:19 PM

oh dear...... be careful hor esp when u r hobbling ard like that. anyway, if u c doc and say pain, won't they extend ur mc? anyway if ur boss c u so painful won't they be sympathetic?

oh well if u can drive urself ard at least something. :smile: speedy recovery to biker and bike :smile:

Well my hospital mc is till 19th nov but my company dun have hospital mc and i already used up all my leave and normal sick leave to cover my last 3 weeks of hospital mc since 9th of Oct. my boss say they already very good liao let me on leave for almost a month and wish me tat aleast i can do some light duty to cover my job rather asking other staff to cover my job. :sian:

Thanks for the concern to me and my lovable bike which is now lying at the motordiam been lonely itself. :cry:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 03:37 PM

Well my hospital mc is till 19th nov but my company dun have hospital mc and i already used up all my leave and normal sick leave to cover my last 3 weeks of hospital mc since 9th of Oct. my boss say they already very good liao let me on leave for almost a month and wish me tat aleast i can do some light duty to cover my job rather asking other staff to cover my job. :sian:

Thanks for the concern to me and my lovable bike which is now lying at the motordiam been lonely itself. :cry:

aiyoh but most company hv hospitalisation leave one meh hmm chk w MOM keke but at least light duty is ok lah.......

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 7 2004, 03:41 PM

aiyoh but most company hv hospitalisation leave one meh hmm chk w MOM keke but at least light duty is ok lah.......

haizz my company small mah then oni 3 staff working in the company. give and take loh. aleast they still wan me to work for them rather after hearing tat i accident and ask me to leave right. ya do light duty in the office loh just tat will be quite boring cos have to stay in the office for 8 hrs. :giddy:

hmmm where is the rest of the ppl here arh...... :confused:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 02:51 PM

helo baby dun cry come come i reply to u...... helo lass. :smile:

u talking to lass or me ?

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 03:53 PM

haizz my company small mah then oni 3 staff working in the company. give and take loh. aleast they still wan me to work for them rather after hearing tat i accident and ask me to leave right. ya do light duty in the office loh just tat will be quite boring cos have to stay in the office for 8 hrs. :giddy:

hmmm where is the rest of the ppl here arh...... :confused:

get well soon..... get a cub kia for tpt lah......cos easier for local riding....

heeheee..........

Originally posted by Pauche@Nov 7 2004, 06:59 PM

get well soon..... get a cub kia for tpt lah......cos easier for local riding....

heeheee..........

hahahaha u think i dun wan meh..... now i cant even lift up my whole leg to get into a cab how am i going to mount myself on the bike :confused:

btw u still in USA arh.... if yes y vote till u forget to come back arh hahahaha :lol: