Originally posted by shoei@Nov 8 2004, 01:55 AM

hi im back guys!

back from?

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 03:53 PM

haizz my company small mah then oni 3 staff working in the company. give and take loh. aleast they still wan me to work for them rather after hearing tat i accident and ask me to leave right. ya do light duty in the office loh just tat will be quite boring cos have to stay in the office for 8 hrs. :giddy:

hmmm where is the rest of the ppl here arh...... :confused:

ic well if it's a small company then it's understandable and yep glad that your boss still values u as an employee. oh well at least hanging ard in the office is better than nua at home. i would hv gone nuts if i were u. i can't hv nothing to do.

kelvin keke ur question no head no tail one.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 8 2004, 03:12 AM

back from?

back fr casino AlaSenja keke :cheeky:

morning morning...boring mon in camp..

it's a stoning monday at work, now am cramp in a small space and v pek chek. :mad:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 8 2004, 09:53 AM

back fr casino AlaSenja keke :cheeky:

good morning guys

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 8 2004, 11:04 AM

it's a stoning monday at work, now am cramp in a small space and v pek chek. :mad:

u small size can fit into small confine spaces. :lol:

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 8 2004, 11:31 AM

good morning guys

wah just woke up eh?

i may not be v big size but i move ard alot and i can't sit still and i feel trapped in small areas. :sian:

xmas no can do........relatives coming over to throw party leh. b4 or after for me better.

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 8 2004, 11:49 AM

was thinking abt having a x-mas party at west coast for bbq?? wad do u guys think??

not bad...can do..who plan?

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 8 2004, 12:12 PM

wah just woke up eh?

i may not be v big size but i move ard alot and i can't sit still and i feel trapped in small areas. :sian:

xmas no can do........relatives coming over to throw party leh. b4 or after for me better.

wah,they 'throw' party ar?how they throw? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 7 2004, 07:20 PM

hahahaha u think i dun wan meh..... now i cant even lift up my whole leg to get into a cab how am i going to mount myself on the bike :confused:

btw u still in USA arh.... if yes y vote till u forget to come back arh hahahaha :lol:

i won the election by 2% vote..... still celebrating the ocassion here! haaahaaaa....... ur info seemed fast and zhun eh!?

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 8 2004, 11:49 AM

was thinking abt having a x-mas party at west coast for bbq?? wad do u guys think??

west coast of southern thailand ah? phuket patong beach issit?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2004, 01:01 PM

wah,they 'throw' party ar?how they throw? :lol: :lol: :lol:

man overboard and throw ppl into pool LOL........keke no lah......just kidding lah, they just coming over for drinking session lah LOL :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Nov 8 2004, 01:53 PM

west coast of southern thailand ah? phuket patong beach issit?

hatyai more suitable for u lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 8 2004, 02:27 PM

maybe early dec at west coast park. should have bbq for rent ba

ya...west coast have...

Originally posted by Pauche@Nov 8 2004, 01:53 PM

west coast of southern thailand ah?  phuket patong beach issit?

Hello...

Ermm, last time we went together for makan trip for this cheese flower crab thingy.Guy riding pearl white ST11, fren of Simon Soh...

Anyway... Do u remember last week (or week before that?) there's this White Honda City travelling beside u while on PIE towards Changi, i wind down the window and wave to u (u were travelling with ur gf as pillion)

As in case u were wondering who the hell was that fellow....

hahahaha...

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 8 2004, 05:34 PM

Wednesday go tour around this GYM. Anyone?

nope gym and me dun go hand in hand too lazy but how abt skating/blading keke like the feeling on wheels.

yippee friday am on leave!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

let's start planning a tuiz....... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 8 2004, 05:46 PM

nope gym and me dun go hand in hand too lazy but how abt skating/blading keke like the feeling on wheels.

yippee friday am on leave!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

let's start planning a tuiz....... :cheeky:

i'm wed off,fri leave..next wed to fri overseas leave... :lol:

:smile: thursday, friday off :smile:

interested w mahjong session but u all play too big :sweat:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"