Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 27, 2007 08:55 pm

So who's going on 18th March?

i'm in for sure...:smile: ...enough sepang...time to pay my dues to the track i learn to ride on...

• Replies 230

Originally posted by GrimReaper@February 27, 2007 09:15 pm

Bro, next trackday pls teach me the lining to take. I follow behind you can? :offtopic:

Idiot!!

i was hoping you can coach me eh...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 27, 2007 08:55 pm

Sorry guys for being :offtopic: Let's give Sub Zero a break already lah! :cheeky:

Thanx FC!!

Next time we go play together man... I'm a super newbie.. I follow you, shld be safe.. these guys all bully me...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Newbie`41@February 27, 2007 08:58 pm

Do have the little understanding and patience that it takes alot of time and effort to resize the photographs that are in softcopy. To upload them all into photobucket is a tedious job.

Uploading them onto photobucket is done out of goodwill by Saint21 the photographer. Don't take it for granted.

Thanks for the understanding bro... Yes i take a lot of effort to resize and upload them...

Plus now i'm starting to feel sick cos to much heat on that day...

So for those of you guys who's photos not upload yet, please send me an email or come down

to Biketech to see the thumbnail size folder there...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Saint21@February 28, 2007 12:02 am

Thanks for the understanding bro... Yes i take a lot of effort to resize and upload them...

So for those of you guys who's photos not upload yet, please send me an email or come down

Thanx again Saint for taking the pictures.. there wasnt much of me.. But i appreciate the effort!!

Get loads of rest, then go about doing the pics man! I'm sure we can wait! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 27, 2007 06:47 pm

Small bike la brother...

Aprilia RS125...

Dont listen to this jokers.. all trying to smoke you only..

Make fun of me coz i small bike.. bully sia.. :cry:

haha bro..i was also small bike too..i'm e black n orange krr150.nothing wrong wat..jux only got fright everytime those big bikes overtake..(exhaust roar)

Originally posted by Saint21@February 28, 2007 12:02 am

yo bro thanx for takin the pic for us at PG trackday..im lookin forward for the next photo shoot again 18 march..:thumb:

saint u keep taking pics.. but aren't u gonna play too??

ride and take photos at the same time la.. u'll then be a well known photographer

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 28, 2007 06:53 pm

ride and take photos at the same time la.. u'll then be a well known photographer

Bro i do play... but at sepang only cos there i can get my replacement photographer to cover me...At for PG i can't let her cover me, cos you know lah PG surrounding. :pity:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by stuzztrev@February 28, 2007 09:05 am

haha bro..i was also small bike too..i'm e black n orange krr150.nothing wrong wat..jux only got fright everytime those big bikes overtake..(exhaust roar)

Yo dude,

I think i must have seen you.. You came for Jan Track Day too??

I was riding the black RS125 Replica with single seater.. I kenna cut at BMW by an SP or Kawa... Dont which one.. Might you man... The way you take the BMW is awesome.. That is my weak point.. still practicing there...

Coming for March TrackDay? Maybe exchange some pointers? Sad to say, my bike cant keep up with the speed of KRRs at PG.. Too slow..

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 28, 2007 06:53 pm

He is well known already bro! :cheeky:

The 1st time i ever spoke to Lisan, he mentioned that PG is a training ground. The real action is at Speang and he'd rather burn rubber there!

Sad to say, i'm starting to realise how expensive tyres can be.. esp for big bikes..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 01, 2007 12:04 pm

Yo dude,

I think i must have seen you.. You came for Jan Track Day too??

I was riding the black RS125 Replica with single seater.. I kenna cut at BMW by an SP or Kawa... Dont which one.. Might you man... The way you take the BMW is awesome.. That is my weak point.. still practicing there...

Coming for March TrackDay? Maybe exchange some pointers? Sad to say, my bike cant keep up with the speed of KRRs at PG.. Too slow..

Yeah..I saw u tat day..But on track there too many so din really notice..I went on 22nd Jan aft track day.Mostly weekdays.BMW corner is tight but yet can perform for small bikes.My fairing always got scratch over there(sucks)

Yeah i will be going in March.Looking forward to exchange pointers with u..If ur bike can't catch up with Krr then change to Krr..haha(JK)

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 01, 2007 12:04 pm

Sad to say, my bike cant keep up with the speed of KRRs at PG.. Too slow..

Wow... that means rider is fast but bike too slow! :thumb:

Lucky us! :cheeky:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 01, 2007 03:07 pm

haha fruitcake he already kana tease already...but e machine really not up to his standard..drink Pepsi and Ask For More..haha

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 01, 2007 01:37 pm

Yeah..I saw u tat day..But on track there too many so din really notice..I went on 22nd Jan aft track day.Mostly weekdays.BMW corner is tight but yet can perform for small bikes.My fairing always got scratch over there(sucks)

Yeah i will be going in March.Looking forward to exchange pointers with u..If ur bike can't catch up with Krr then change to Krr..haha(JK)

its the rider... haha... change rider!

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 01, 2007 01:37 pm

Haha..

Good la bro.. Got khaki for the 18th... need help at BMW..

Even though i feel my bike not tat power, it offers the stability and handling that is unrivaled by most of the smaller bikes..

Anyway, i'm using my RS125 as a training bike of sorts and get myself familiarised with PG before i bring down my RVF. Then hopefully no more at the back in the 5 lap race!

Ok la.. I know R6 fast la...

Sheesh, just make honest comment also cannot..

Originally posted by spiderman@March 01, 2007 05:06 pm

its the rider... haha... change rider!

Ya la..

Disturb me somemore.. I newbie eh.. Must teach, not disturb!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 01, 2007 09:45 pm

Ok la.. I know R6 fast la...

Sheesh, just make honest comment also cannot..

What for? Bike fast but rider cannot make it also no use right?(And i'm talking about me ok?)

And you the man! :thumb: Use RS125 for training! Can't imagine if you use RVF... i sure kanna left right from you, even though i'm riding R6! Yikes :giddy:

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 01, 2007 10:11 pm

What for? Bike fast but rider cannot make it also no use right?(And i'm talking about me ok?)

And you the man! :thumb: Use RS125 for training! Can't imagine if you use RVF... i sure kanna left right from you, even though i'm riding R6! Yikes :giddy:

Fruitcake, this one for you... You look like MotoGP rider siak......power2

Rider slow nevermind got style....

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0511.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0743.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0033.jpg

saw u in sepang the other time, but not in pg lately since i didnt go......

saw very progressive each time i see u.....its like u have already laid out ur plans and goals for each track session.....even seen u standing at sidewalls observing other riders man......

respect

Originally posted by Saint21@March 02, 2007 12:45 am

Fruitcake, this one for you... You look like MotoGP rider siak......power2

Rider slow nevermind got style....

Heehee,riding slowly,anybody can look like MotoGP rider for photo shoot lah. kekeke :cheeky:

Thanks for the pix, i've already place my order.Excellant Job! :thumb:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 01, 2007 09:44 pm

Haha..

Good la bro.. Got khaki for the 18th... need help at BMW..

Even though i feel my bike not tat power, it offers the stability and handling that is unrivaled by most of the smaller bikes..

Anyway, i'm using my RS125 as a training bike of sorts and get myself familiarised with PG before i bring down my RVF. Then hopefully no more at the back in the 5 lap race!

Yeah....Small bikes Khaki..then i will not be so bored..

Btw, e 5lap race i was e last to go off...how come u at e back?din saw u..or u really 3rd counting from infront? next time bring RVF down..or else ur straight will be :sleep: