• Replies 119

TS how, pass ur license or not ? :)

not yet! sigh stuck at prac 5 now...........

CLASS 2B - 2012 | CLASS 2A - 2014 | CLASS 2 - 2015

Past & Current Ride -

YAMAHA Y125Z - FBA 5025 S(2012-2016)

YAMAHA FZ16ST - FBK 218 H(2015-2017)

YAMAHA FZ1000S - FX 9676 T(2017-2017)

YAMAHA RXZ 135 - FQ 5622 L(2017-2017)

HONDA NC750X ABS - FBK X2XX E(2017-????)

Alamak.. Tot u tp liao oreidi :) ... Ask dad for tips lah bro :)

not yet la bro.....2 more pracs and off to book tp.....ask already....but it seems that the instructors there kept on holding me back sigh

Past & Current Ride -

not yet la bro.....2 more pracs and off to book tp.....ask already....but it seems that the instructors there kept on holding me back sigh

U wnt know, skali ur daddy tells e instructors to hold u back.. Im not surprised if he were to do dat, juz to make sure u r really ready for it :) ... Father's love, nvr shown directly but trust me, its bigger than u ever can imagine :) ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Afiq solat jemaah with ur dad lah, immediately after solat, tell ur dad to doakan Afiq so dat u can pass ur license :)
That would do. Dads they may look fierce and stuff but they actually have a very kind and soft heart. This is from my observations of my own dad from when I was small up till now. :cool:

Sent from Your Ericsson T10 using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

U wnt know, skali ur daddy tells e instructors to hold u back.. Im not surprised if he were to do dat, juz to make sure u r really ready for it :) ... Father's love, nvr shown directly but trust me, its bigger than u ever can imagine :) ...

yep.....nah, he would have nothing to do with the instructors though :D but yes.....i can sense that he feel kindda disappointed in me everytime i told him that i didnt make it through :/

Past & Current Ride -

That would do. Dads they may look fierce and stuff but they actually have a very kind and soft heart. This is from my observations of my own dad from when I was small up till now. :cool:

agreed......me and my dad rarely have deep conversations and stuffs....but deep down, i know he still concerns about me :)

Past & Current Ride -

agreed......me and my dad rarely have deep conversations and stuffs....but deep down, i know he still concerns about me :)
All the best to you. See you on the roads sometime. (When I have recovered of coz.):cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

All the best to you. See you on the roads sometime. (When I have recovered of coz.):cool:

will do........get well soon bro!

Past & Current Ride -

Mostly all sum-ed up by the people here.

- 18yo - insurance high, can try save some money to down pay more.

-Get a cheapest bike possible as 95% of the time... you will upgrade n get a 2A. (but problematic bike n cheap also means maintainence fee is bottomless)

-resale value

-no point get new bike cos u will get sick of it very fast. Partly when u take class 2A lessons, u will experience the power for a 400cc bike... then when you go back t o your 2B bike.. you will feel...weak

-transfer fee is cheap, dont worry.

- insurance n installment are the killer providing you are able to get a loan.

Summarize. save more money to down more. Do your budgetting a month. Go to a more reputable bike shop, get someone who are more experience to follow u to buy that bike.

Don't rush into buying... slowly see. You will not regret later.

Got my class 2B in 2001

2A in 2002

2 in 2003

1st bike was a phantom 150

2nd bike - Super 4 Vtec 1

3rd ST11

4th R1 2001

5th R1 2006

6th bike Gilera runner

Ride Safe

Live another Day,

Try another Bike~

Hope it helps...

Lastly... all the best Bro~

Ride safe is most impt. Live longer... try more bikes...

Good LUCK!!

Ride Safe

Live another Day,

Try another Bike~

Bro Afiq, my buddy juz got a WR125X motard from loois.. Awesome bro !!! :)

How much he got the bike?

Hope it helps...

Lastly... all the best Bro~

Ride safe is most impt. Live longer... try more bikes...

Good LUCK!!

thanks bro for your tips and advices, exactly what i needed! will look into it before thinking which bike to buy! appreciate it alot! ride safe bro! :)

Past & Current Ride -

Bro Afiq, my buddy juz got a WR125X motard from loois.. Awesome bro !!! :)

suzuki bike right? sounds awesome! how much did he bought it?

Past & Current Ride -

suzuki bike right? sounds awesome! how much did he bought it?

Its Yamaha lah bro :) .. Price I cant reveal bro coz ltr uncle Lee come n find me liaoz hehe but definately cheaper than wats quoted to others.. Today he's collecting it n since im sub rider, bleh taste it lah hehe...

Amaciam? Spoke to ur dad oreidi ? If havent, do it fast.. E faster u do it, e faster u gonna get ur parents blessing from Him :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Its Yamaha lah bro :) .. Price I cant reveal bro coz ltr uncle Lee come n find me liaoz hehe but definately cheaper than wats quoted to others.. Today he's collecting it n since im sub rider, bleh taste it lah hehe...

Amaciam? Spoke to ur dad oreidi ? If havent, do it fast.. E faster u do it, e faster u gonna get ur parents blessing from Him :)

googled some images of it and wow, its rather a good looking bike! my dad allows me buying a bike, but he wants me to be independant(beli motor, maintainance sume duit sendiri hehe) yup....he say he doesnt want hear me whining about have not paid roadtax or parking fees :D all left is my mum, quite hard to impress her :/

Past & Current Ride -

googled some images of it and wow, its rather a good looking bike! my dad allows me buying a bike, but he wants me to be independant(beli motor, maintainance sume duit sendiri hehe) yup....he say he doesnt want hear me whining about have not paid roadtax or parking fees :D all left is my mum, quite hard to impress her :/
It is a good looking bike. I believe almost everyone started out that way. The first time I wanted to get a bike I told my dad that I would be able to finance it on my own. I told him not to worry about it. He only said if I really can do it then by all means. :cool:

KRGT-1

It is bro :) .. Last piece at loois... They only brought in 30 pcs n 3 left in e warehouse, all booked by future 2b owner awaiting for TP n have started to pay installment past 3 mths... I heard n cant stopped smiling coz got pple really go to that extend ... :)

Btw bro, u working ? Studying ? NS ? ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Got try the bike? If so long ride big bike confirm kekok, must put p-plate back hurhurhur.

It is bro :) .. Last piece at loois... They only brought in 30 pcs n 3 left in e warehouse, all booked by future 2b owner awaiting for TP n have started to pay installment past 3 mths... I heard n cant stopped smiling coz got pple really go to that extend ... :)

Btw bro, u working ? Studying ? NS ? ...

studying at ite......my attachment coming soon, hope too get my own transport soon so it wont be a hassle! im finding for a job too, maybe a good pay? my job right now the pau is only 3.50!!!! how to support me and my bike later on T.T

Past & Current Ride -

since you're so young your insurance most probably will be rather high. insurance price is based on number of years of experience too

aite.....thanks bro. noted.

Past & Current Ride -