• Replies 44

location please?

Woodlands centre saw 2 LTA, SLE exiting to TPE 1 van kena stop by 1 LTA. Exiting to TPE/KPE 2 LTA stop 1 subaru. On my way back using PIE, exit only got TP car at shoulder road. Then the rest at BKE liao. Saw 1 TP opp BKE. :faint:

Wahh.. Nothing to be afraid of if everything on bike is legal! :angel:

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i dun mind TP.. :p

but i do mind the new LTAs.. bloody bad attitude. :sian:

Aiyah if ur bike got no fault wats there to b afraid of.. Thumbs up to those officers, may they get rid of all those mangkuk with loud pipes n badass driver/rider...

"Shut Up n Ride"

i kenna once.. at gambas ave towards SLE..

whole group of TP prowling doing loops.. catching speeding heavy vehicles.. GOOD!

Just ran into one roadblock last night. Just random checks on ic insurance and license. Thank goodness the officer good mood or else I'll have to pay min 500.

Ride safe people!!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

I think i've been stopped only once by TP/LTA on the road..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Jus an hour ride only saw total of 9 LTA and 2 TP o_O. End of the month alr need rush to hit their quota? :angel:

Roger that!! Thanks for the info!!:cheeky:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

Performance bonus is it??

Why do some ppl still think got quota, more saman = more bonuses... PB la..?

Ignorant?

Coz they heard too many grand father/mother, grand uncle/aunt stories.. In tis era there's no more such things happening.. Niwae kudos to those officers who keep our road safe.. Wish that more n more of them on e road, lagi better...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Coz they heard too many grand father/mother, grand uncle/aunt stories.. In tis era there's no more such things happening.. Niwae kudos to those officers who keep our road safe.. Wish that more n more of them on e road, lagi better...

TP ok.. not the new LTA outriders, those whom are not posted out from TP to LTA..

Aiyah be it TP or LTA im not worried at all.. :) ... Hope they saman all e noisy dukes n harleys n other sbk wannabes n not to mention e noisy kups n scoots (fix those pipes n sound like a jet ski on land KNN) n oso not forgetting those soup up car (lacer wannabes) with bloody noisy pipes..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Aiyah if ur bike got no fault wats there to b afraid of.. Thumbs up to those officers, may they get rid of all those mangkuk with loud pipes n badass driver/rider...

Aiyah be it TP or LTA im not worried at all.. :) ... Hope they saman all e noisy dukes n harleys n other sbk wannabes n not to mention e noisy kups n scoots (fix those pipes n sound like a jet ski on land KNN) n oso not forgetting those soup up car (lacer wannabes) with bloody noisy pipes..

â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’

▒▓███▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▓▓██▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▒▒███▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓███▒▒█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓██▒░▒█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▓░▒▒█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒██▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒██████████████████████▓▒▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█████████████████████▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░. ▓█▓▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█████████████████▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓█▓▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█████████████████▒▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓█▓▒

▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▒▒

▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█████████████████▒▒

▒▒▓██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░▓█▓▒

▒▒▒▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒██▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒██▓▒

▒▒▒▒▒▓██████████████████████████▒▒▒

â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’â–’

░░█░░░█░█░▄▀░█▀▀░░░░▀█▀░█░█░█░▄▀▀░░

░░█░░░█░█▀░░░█▀░░▄▄░░█░░█▀█░█░░▀▄░░

░░█▄▄░█░█░▀▄░█▄▄░░░░░█░░█░█░█░▄▄▀░░

Never speed nor any illegal stuffs on your ride why scare or afraid of em>?

I would like to see more of em OTR . . . Stop those STUPIAK drivers\ riders off the road~!

Kudos to those enforcement officers OTR~!1!

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

thdy got quota one la bro

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

thdy got quota one la bro

To each on his own bro, quota or non quota it doesnt matter to me.. All i hope for is all e imbecile rider/drivers with stupiaaakkkzzz vehicles to be removed from e road.. If these pple think they r so "cool" with those type of illegal mods vehicles , they r so bloody wrong..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Please note led signal lights also can kena. Mudguard dont have also will kena, and those bikes with pole lights, if u change the lights to another color, also will kena.

Lastly, if you have a fog/spot lights installed, make sure must cover it. Hella got its own covers. But for other brands with no cover, need to diy.

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Hahahahahaha.

I was stopped on NSHW bcoz of my blue pole light. That officer actually told me to change to yellow or white or any color except blue or red.

I guess it's more like a target then quota, we do anything oso need a target to aim for right? U do sales there are target set, u play soccer u got target to be met etc.

Anyway it's for our own good that TP/LTA is around to help to keep the road safe from those wannabies or worse, foreign talent drivers that thought they still driving in their country.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg