If parking lots is really a problem, you could feedback to your town council. By right there are enough lots to cater for the season parking holders....becoz some some bugers trying to save money, season parking holders are penalized. Anyway one tactic you could use (evil tactic), call the hotline and the saman people will come. Saman those without season parking. If frequent, I guess they have no choice but to buy season parking.

Anyway, back to reality, do feedback to town council or if possilble your PM. To me it is seriously not fair for those paying for season parkings and not getting a lot to park in. I am sure they can 'draw' new lots if need be. Else, it will be to step up enforcement in your area.

Im pretty sure Season parking covers every square inch of tarmac in the carpark no?

So u can just park on the road beside the curb mah.

Nope...If that were the case, I can just park my vehicle in the middle of the road and no one will bother to disturb it. Still need to park the vehicle orderly in the designated lots. Anyway, you won't want you vehicle to be vandalized or knock down if park anyhow. Paying season parking could be use to justify when you kena saman due to limited parking space.

Please be considerate when parking the vehicles.

Edited by IvikaRazI

• Replies 62

Nope...If that were the case, I can just park my vehicle in the middle of the road and no one will bother to disturb it. Still need to park the vehicle orderly in the designated lots. Anyway, you won't want you vehicle to be vandalized or knock down if park anyhow. Paying season parking could be use to justify when you kena saman due to limited parking space.

Please be considerate when parking the vehicles.

Yah, like i said, the season parking can help justify squeezing in the carpark. I do not mean he should park in the middle of the whole area, but as long as it is parked in an unobstructed area, with a season pass he can argue for justification for parking there.

Check out my Website for freelance design and marketing services! : www.reizeprimus.com

Or watch my Youtube channel for more Motovlogs and Motorcycling Content! : www.youtube.com/ReizePrimus

This happened to me before. Always have season parking but lots are always filled up by non season parking bikes that rarely gets fined. Feedback to TC and even MP but nothing was done. So park on pavement beside bike lots as there were no available lots. Expecting summon of 70 at most. Shocked to actually got a summon from HDB that is more than 70. Appealed and the summon was reduced by a bit. LLST got to pay. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

This happened to me before. Always have season parking but lots are always filled up by non season parking bikes that rarely gets fined. Feedback to TC and even MP but nothing was done. So park on pavement beside bike lots as there were no available lots. Expecting summon of 70 at most. Shocked to actually got a summon from HDB that is more than 70. Appealed and the summon was reduced by a bit. LLST got to pay. :cool:

They saman u after you produce season parking and made your case to them? Thats farking unreasonable lah. I am fortunate i stay in an estate where there is only half the number of bikes to the lots available.

This is unacceptable lah, what do they want from us? Chain non-season parking bikes to a pickup truck and haul it out to make space?

Check out my Website for freelance design and marketing services! : www.reizeprimus.com

Or watch my Youtube channel for more Motovlogs and Motorcycling Content! : www.youtube.com/ReizePrimus

Actually your fine are wrong. Even thou you park at pavement, your fine notice shld be parking outside parking lot. $25 :cool:

Save on parking buy a brand new GTR lol

Do ur maths lah cork... I dun buy season parking coz its not necessary so y waste $$... Ooopppsss sorry eh i ask u to do calculations coz i forgot u got low IQ n it wud take u many nites to do e sum... lolzzzz

"Shut Up n Ride"

Actually your fine are wrong. Even thou you park at pavement, your fine notice shld be parking outside parking lot. $25 :cool:
When you get a fine from HDB tell them that. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk 2

Not sure what bike u ride, but ive seen a lot of malaysian construction workers in kapchais squeezing between other bikes in full lots.

Do ur maths lah cork... I dun buy season parking coz its not necessary so y waste $$... Ooopppsss sorry eh i ask u to do calculations coz i forgot u got low IQ n it wud take u many nites to do e sum... lolzzzz

nevermind. Low IQ better than low EQ.

Totally agree with u bro :thumb: .. Usually when i kena like that im waiting only for e fella to skid n give e thumbs up lolz... Dun underestimate big bike rider, i usually cant b bothered to play with these small bike riders coz dun want to feel ashame of myself coz if win also malu coz not my cc class ma n got nothing to prove lah... M riding 1400cc n still got those 400cc want to play with me, aiyoh, they blind or wat :faint: ... No doubt a 400cc can reach top speed of more than 200km/hr as some of them claimed but it will take them sometime to reach there compared to a 1400 but these riders juz dun get it or they juz simply ignorant :slapforehead:
Edited by bernardk
Not sure what bike u ride, but ive seen a lot of malaysian construction workers in kapchais squeezing between other bikes in full lots.
Sadly I am an organized person and not unruly so I would not want to trouble someone else who might need to go out earlier than me by squeezing in between them. :cool:

KRGT-1

Sadly I am an organized person and not unruly so I would not want to trouble someone else who might need to go out earlier than me by squeezing in between them. :cool:

Haha, but like that doesnt it suck to have to either rush home like a crazy demon after work to chope spot, otherwise every blue moon pay saman?

It is. But life has never been easy. I just make the best out of any good things I may come across. :cool:

KRGT-1

It is. But life has never been easy. I just make the best out of any good things I may come across. :cool:

So how? U go buy season parking in the neighbouring estate?

I would have to cross the expressway to go to the neighbouring estate. And for my redidential address I will not be approved for season parking at the neighbouring estate. :cool:

KRGT-1

I would have to cross the expressway to go to the neighbouring estate. And for my redidential address I will not be approved for season parking at the neighbouring estate. :cool:

Haha LLST pay $70 every week or so liddat.

Now my bike seldom move for I am recuperating from an accident I had no idea I was in and will never have any recollection of how it happened. :cool:

KRGT-1

nevermind. Low IQ better than low EQ.

Powerlah mangkuk, go all e trouble to quote wat i said in other threads, no wonder ur posts accumulate until 8k... Lolzzz ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Sure why not? go appeal you bought season parking and no lot? buy for what? Get a fine from them and tell them? FYI, i got gotten once and i told them :cool:

As for me, I did my homework...Parking always full, nevermind. I pay season parking....so I took pictures on the day that I cannot find a slot....Send to them and insist that they reply to my email. Did that for a few rounds, then finally they budge and do more enforcements...Later in the year they did expand the number of lots. Now more lots than bikes, so I am a happy camper!

Powerlah mangkuk, go all e trouble to quote wat i said in other threads, no wonder ur posts accumulate until 8k... Lolzzz ...

No choice cos ppl like to talk to me due to my high EQ. Sorry to say that. And dont worry about the trouble. Its just good to show others how Egoistic a person can be thats all.

Sure why not? go appeal you bought season parking and no lot? buy for what? Get a fine from them and tell them? FYI, i got gotten once and i told them :cool:
Good for you. I have told them and they can even check my record for season parking but what to do. :cool:

KRGT-1

I guess you just happened to meet a summon auntie that isn't kind enough to close one eye
It just so happens that every residents in my estate eyes always red. They will just snap out their cameraphones and take pics to post at stomp. Stomp being the busybody will contact the estate officer. Estate officer does not want to be accused of not doing work will just dropby and issue summon. :cool:

KRGT-1

No choice cos ppl like to talk to me due to my high EQ. Sorry to say that. And dont worry about the trouble. Its just good to show others how Egoistic a person can be thats all.

Lolzzz... Pot calling e kettle black... Pointing finger at others when 3 fingers pointing at him back lolzzzz... Dun juz hide behind e screen with ur fugly face n only know how to use ur fingers to do e talking.. If u can retract back wat i posts, u can definately find my numbers... But i bet u wnt coz skeleton where got balls lolzzz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

I dun face e problem n dun even have to buy season parking.. Everyday cover bike, no summon... The "commandos" at my place very good one lah, not hard up to go n open e bike cvr... Last yr only kena summon once, $8/=... Juz pay lorrr :) ...

N i totally agree that parking at void deck is causing hazards... If lucky, bike still upright e nxt day, else it will b in sleeping mode or worst, parts get stolen...

You pay 40 grand for your bike and happy that you save $15 a month?