MERGED THREAD

Topic : where to get cub parts in bangkok?

Description : Nil

have anyone bought cub kia accessioes from thailand? I'm gg to bangkok tis Dec & needed to know where are the accessories shop located? As we knew tat wave are make in thailand sure cheaper to get from there. thanks

1990 Yamaha TZR

1994 Honda Steed

1999 Honda super four

2002 Yamaha fazer 600

2003 Yamaha fazer 1000

2004 Honda Wave

2007 Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 61

Take the inner city LRT to Saphan Kwai Station. On one side of the street, it's lined on side of the street with shops selling cub parts...

[since 020605] - [i love my DR-Z & gasgas ]

http://www.inrsoul.org/img/sr_sig.gif

Originally posted by schnauzer@Oct 10 2005, 03:37 PM

have anyone bought cub kia accessioes from thailand? I'm gg to bangkok tis Dec & needed to know where are the accessories shop located? As we knew tat wave are make in thailand sure cheaper to get from there. thanks

Like that can help us buy back? :cheeky:

Originally posted by inrsoul@Oct 10 2005, 10:27 PM

Take the inner city LRT to Saphan Kwai Station. On one side of the street, it's lined on side of the street with shops selling cub parts...

thks for the information :thumb: :thumb:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : weekend trip to hatyai

Description : buy cub kia parts

anyone interested in a weekend trip to hatyai for cub kia parts shopping?

tiger airways now only $4.98 per way to Hatyai. about $93 for return air tickets including both airport taxes via tiger airways.

do pm me if u r keen, thanks.

nw stil can buy e tickets meh? no need advance bookin ah?

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Feb 6 2006, 04:00 PM

nw stil can buy e tickets meh? no need advance bookin ah?

still got tickets.... promo valid for this month travel to & from Hatyai only.

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Accessories

Description : Where to get them and how

guys.. jus wanna noe where to get kewl accessories for cub kias.. :cheeky:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 9 2006, 10:43 PM

guys.. jus wanna noe where to get kewl accessories for cub kias.. :cheeky:

Thailand !

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

if not, then go for shipment. :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 10 2006, 02:05 PM

mampos!!

thailand? ride there? haha!

Why ?? :nono:

Cannot ride to Thailand is it ??

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

Originally posted by Benguin46@Feb 11 2006, 04:30 PM

i dono how.. haha! still new to touring..

I also didn't know how.....

Just do it.

Originally posted by Thai_R@Feb 12 2006, 08:13 AM

I also didn't know how.....

Just do it.

my hero

:lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 6 2006, 11:58 AM

this weekend? fri nite depart, sun nite arrive.

too bad,i book my ticket(last mth) for this comin sat at $85 but couldn't make it due to work commintment...if not can meet u up overthere...

But my friend who is going said that tis sat flight all sold out... :sorry:

Originally posted by NSRboi@Feb 15 2006, 03:29 AM

too bad,i book my ticket(last mth) for this comin sat at $85 but couldn't make it due to work commintment...if not can meet u up overthere...

But my friend who is going said that tis sat flight all sold out... :sorry:

last weekend's flight to Hatyai wasnt full, but the return flight was.

MERGED THREAD

Topic : going to bangkok soon

hello brudders.. i'm going to bangkok mid march.. and i got to know down there wave parts cheap like nobody business..

but got problem.. where ar the place? anyone dun mind telling me where it cld be.. who knows if i manage to find the place.. i might bring back some things for u too..

any infos wld be deeply appreciated... thanks in advance..

i hump like a rabbit..

http://fartpukers.vectorstar.net/wave.JPG

LSD=LOVE+STREET+DIRT

"anger is a gift.." - zach de la rocha

http://fartpukers.vectorstar.net/vs.jpg

Last week when i went to bangkok, i pass through a stretch of bike shops near Khao San. Dunno whether cheap or not. I tried to find some of my bikes' stuff but can't find any. but i'm sure got shitloads of wave, sonic, spark z & T135 stuff.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Originally posted by acidtrip@Mar 2 2006, 12:31 PM

hello brudders.. i'm going to bangkok mid march.. and i got to know down there wave parts cheap like nobody business..

but got problem.. where ar the place? anyone dun mind telling me where it cld be.. who knows if i manage to find the place.. i might bring back some things for u too..

any infos wld be deeply appreciated... thanks in advance..

Stuffs in BKK actually more expensive......

Originally posted by Thai_R@Mar 3 2006, 10:45 AM

Stuffs in BKK actually more expensive......

that i'm quite aware also.. but since i'm going there.. maybe i can get something at 1/2 the price down here in sg.. trying to do some homework also la.. :)

i hump like a rabbit..

http://fartpukers.vectorstar.net/wave.JPG

LSD=LOVE+STREET+DIRT

"anger is a gift.." - zach de la rocha

http://fartpukers.vectorstar.net/vs.jpg

MERGED THREAD

Topic : wave accessories shop in Bangkok?

hi guys ..

i will be goin to thailand bangkok next mth.. and i need to know wats the name of the street that sells all the wave , x1, etc etc accessories.. i have been there before last year but i lost the card liao..

btw last year i went there, a local boy, tompang me go to the shop on his fully mod x1..

so can any bros here who gone there before, tell me what is the road name so that i can look for it again .. thanks...

1995 - ktm 125

1997 - ktm 200

1999 - vespa sprint V

2001 - gilera

2004 - WAVE R