Hey bro hw much for the hid headlight coversion? Its the norm halogen bulb for norman beam and hid on high beam rite??

I recently juz installed a pair of h3 8k hid spot light.

Dont dare to change the headlight to hid yet.. scared the headlamp cant tahan. Anyone change their headlight yet.??

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

No worries, infact hid(35w) runs cooler than normal halogen(55w) bulb so it wont melt ur reflectors or headlamp cover. U've got pm

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

anyone knoes any place tats does powder coating nicely??

wan to powder coat my OEM tall windshield bracket to black

haha.. anyone going to Mtec?? can help me ask if the Junior 45 is no longer available?? if yes... i need to go find some other source....

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

haha.. anyone going to Mtec?? can help me ask if the Junior 45 is no longer available?? if yes... i need to go find some other source....

give them a call at 6844 8973

anyone knoes any place tats does powder coating nicely??

wan to powder coat my OEM tall windshield bracket to black

bro, self spray luh... haha cox its rough surface and its protected by the windshield so dont have to worry too much about paint coming off

Hi Bro,

Where did u get the exhuast slider for your bike? can let me know of the cost and location? Thank you.

Pixs of a few items done to my bike.. don think there will be anymore upgrades except for pipe..

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/a4yza3ag.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/7ame2a3a.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/duqugasu.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/berasasy.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/syguje5a.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/te6esugy.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/y5evumu3.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/uqyve7e2.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/ha7ynesu.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/nu7anupy.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/ary4usag.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/11/18/u3azu7y4.jpg

So far dats all folks.. hope u guys share ur bike pixs too.. so far yet to have a meet up wif u guys..

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

hi newblood

nice mod u got there thumbs up :thumb:

junior 45 no longer in production as per mtec..replaced by junior 55 instead..

Wow.. Sianz.... Call and confirm. No more.. Need to find out source.. Manage to get junior 40...ready stock from another company.. Guess might down size to 40 or upside to 55. Anyone know what I'd the price of junior 55?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

like tat hor............ me rough hands scared do liao not nice................

bro, self spray luh... haha cox its rough surface and its protected by the windshield so dont have to worry too much about paint coming off

Helmetbox: junior 55L $380 imho get junior flash 55L nicer price slightly abit more $400+

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Helmetbox: junior 55L $380 imho get junior flash 55L nicer price slightly abit more $400+

just find 55 a bit oversize for NC.. still prefer the 45...

guess have to get 40 or 55..

anyway can a 40 fit 2 helmets?

40 maybe two 1/2 half face no prob, for 45 2 full face no probs

Anyone change their handle bars? Renthal or others? Where to get? Need handle bar riser as well,i am lowering my ride,my pillion find hard to climb so lower to 40mm....Need advise,thanks.

If you lower the bike you need the linkage longer, on-line sell lower link (aka dog bone) to lower bike but you need to raise the fork balance.

Or you can buy pillion foot peg adjustment only form touratech(looks nicer) though for triumph tiger but should be able to fix on NC - something like this doesn't affect the original height of the bike if you feel comfortable with it.

http://www.touratech-usa.com/Store/2252/PN-615-0460/Pillion-foot-peg-adjustment-Triumph-Tiger-1050i-955i

Try google around, there might be others. Hope this help

Have you try sw-motech Trax 45L

wan something with a slimmer profile as i dun really carry much.

checked with chan liao can use back my zegas but need to drill more holes...........

xin tia see the box drill 2 sets of holes haha~~~~

hav you try trax or the new givi trekker?
wan something with a slimmer profile as i dun really carry much.

checked with chan liao can use back my zegas but need to drill more holes...........

xin tia see the box drill 2 sets of holes haha~~~~

currently wad rack are u using?

If you lower the bike you need the linkage longer, on-line sell lower link (aka dog bone) to lower bike but you need to raise the fork balance.

Or you can buy pillion foot peg adjustment only form touratech(looks nicer) though for triumph tiger but should be able to fix on NC - something like this doesn't affect the original height of the bike if you feel comfortable with it.

http://www.touratech-usa.com/Store/2252/PN-615-0460/Pillion-foot-peg-adjustment-Triumph-Tiger-1050i-955i

Try google around, there might be others. Hope this help

agree with ckc, just get the pillion peg lowering kit, it save alot more trouble...

thinking of using the h&b racks,cause touratech does make locking pugs

to use their zega cases on h&b racks. then i do not have to purchase addditional

side case for my bike. bad news is the mounting is slightly different have to drill

another set of holes on the zegas......................

currently wad rack are u using?

agree with ckc, just get the pillion peg lowering kit, it save alot more trouble...

Have you try sw-motech Trax 45L

I think the top box only got 35 litre... Sianz... Need to go source for other boxes

Calsci windscreen had arrived. I must say i'm impressed with their service. Ordered on the 14th Nov late night and arrived today. Includes a piece of microfibre cloth, a small bottle of windscreen spray and a portable tire pressure gauge.

Will give a review tmr after my ride to work. ;)

Comparison

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee124/octane1977/2.jpg

Before

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee124/octane1977/DSCN4775.jpg

After

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee124/octane1977/DSCN4777.jpg

Calsci windscreen had arrived. I must say i'm impressed with their service. Ordered on the 14th Nov late night and arrived today. Includes a piece of microfibre cloth, a small bottle of windscreen spray and a portable tire pressure gauge.

Will give a review tmr after my ride to work. ;)

Comparison

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee124/octane1977/2.jpg

Before

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee124/octane1977/DSCN4775.jpg

After

http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee124/octane1977/DSCN4777.jpg

Hi..hopefully its a gd one,cos if it is,then i wana order it too