http://www.agvhelmets.com/images/helmets/Rossi_Heart_Top.jpg

" The story goes that the Italian press has been giving Rossi a hard time that he has lost his heart for racing. This helmet has a heart on the top and Rossi's dog Guido on the back which Rossi jokes 'At least my dog still loves me!'. " - quoted by: extremesupply.com

http://www.agvhelmets.com/images/helmets/Rossi_Heart_Back.jpg

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

• Replies 1.1k

Hi AGV lovers, i'm selling a Ti-Tech Rossi Gothic White. Size is small. Its been worn only twice (in spore only)and bought about a week ago. Comes with box, soft helmet bag and tear-offs. Practically brand new.

Letting go for only $650. which is a bargain considering how much regina sells them for. Let me know if you're keen. 96712405.

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
If i'm not wrong, the iridium costs $120 while the normal one is $60. Very the expensive...but very cool :cool:

Thanx bro. Got the iridium visor 4 touring and trackdays just in case. I dun like tear off la. :cheeky:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
Thanx bro. Got the iridium visor 4 touring and trackdays just in case. I dun like tear off la. :cheeky:

Care to share if the pricing i posted is correct? :p Anyways, does the visor scratch easily? I've read reviews online saying that it does and that's what stopping me from getting one. I wouldn't want my cool iridium visor filled with scratches...

Many using the AGV helmet will buy a bigger size, but should it be this way? Because the AGV motorcycle helmet is an Italian brand. This means that it does not fit like your Japanese and Korean brands. The Italian philosophy is to make every helmet a full-blown race helmet without much consideration for the average street motorcycle rider. The padding of an AGV helmet is extra thick and snug while the shell is small and compact to minimize weight and maximize aerodynamics. A well fit Italian made helmet will feel like it is too small compared to other brands because it will fit very snug. The advantage of this snug fit is that the helmet never buffets in the wind stream at very high speeds. When you turn your head at high speeds, the helmet stays in position and turns with you giving you instant visualization of the next turn when you are riding fast. So many end up with a size larger in the AGV helmet to get the same fit as other brands. so far i've used agv's, shoei's helmets and even a dainese helmet and I feel, that is the case. i also always wear a balaclava in my helmet to keep it clean, but i believe this can also help with the folded ears some of you are experiencing.i wear it like rally drivers do. open face instead of ninja like.

**** man. i bought a agv longway jus 5 months ago. now at the side it has a small crack. also dunno why.. that day suddenly saw a crack at the side of the helmet. and i dun remember dropping it.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

why don't you try contacting agv in italy. think they can do something about it. i have read somewhere in some website that they are more responsive than the distributors in the respective countries. only thing is probably you need to send the helmet there. but send them some pictures first. don't think regina will help you. but crack? its made of some thermoplastic right? . not fibre class or carbon fibre.

Care to share if the pricing i posted is correct? :p Anyways, does the visor scratch easily? I've read reviews online saying that it does and that's what stopping me from getting one. I wouldn't want my cool iridium visor filled with scratches...

I got it at $120 cos buy with other stuffs. Dunno if the visor easily scratched. I can only pray for the best though...... :pray:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg

hmmm nickcstan. how do i contact them? i also think regina wouldnt help. they jus wanna sell their stuffs only mah.

and guys any idea how much is the AGV stealth u can get at regina? or as in how much can u bargain the max? how much will they let go the maximum? how low can u go? jus wanna know.

see u heng suay will kenna fine or not lor.. can use la. if ur suay den too bad la.. i think its probably a 50 dollars fine or something. if im not wrong. the visor for the legal limit is 30% tinted.

any idea how much is the AGV stealth helmet at Regina? how much the max can u bargain till? any stealth users here?

http://www.agvhelmets.com/images/helmets/Rossi_Heart_Top.jpg

" The story goes that the Italian press has been giving Rossi a hard time that he has lost his heart for racing. This helmet has a heart on the top and Rossi's dog Guido on the back which Rossi jokes 'At least my dog still loves me!'. " - quoted by: extremesupply.com

http://www.agvhelmets.com/images/helmets/Rossi_Heart_Back.jpg

This one cost $2800 at Regina.Just asked 2 days back.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

anyone wearing full face AGV helmet wearing specs? after u wear the helmet is it difficult to put the specs in or not ah? normally u guys take 1 size bigger?

anyone wearing full face AGV helmet wearing specs?

Ans: Yes.

after u wear the helmet is it difficult to put the specs in or not ah?

Ans: No

normally u guys take 1 size bigger?

Ans: Take the size that fits you.

I got it at $120 cos buy with other stuffs. Dunno if the visor easily scratched. I can only pray for the best though...... :pray:

the visor cost 120 ??

any idea how much is the AGV stealth helmet at Regina? how much the max can u bargain till? any stealth users here?

i sell u mine wan ?? 450 ??

I can't wear my AGV with specs.Too tight.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

I can't wear my AGV with specs.Too tight.

I think the ideal fit for full face helmets really depend on the head shape. AGV is the only fullface helmet in which i can wear my specs with ease... its as if there's a slot there for my specs to slot in and sits perfectly... haha...

Try a few other brand to get the best fit :thumb:

Similarly I can't wear specs with Rjays... But OGK fits nicely! :thumb:

Sorry, I know this is a AGV thread. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg