• Replies 1.1k

also the material is made of kevlar so safety wise should be not bad. i dont want to try though. i hope this helps.

I'm not so sure abt AGV Stealth, but I'm using Ti-Tech...

Er... tried and tested with mine... Jumped off the bike at quite a speed and my helmet managed to scrape the tarmac quite a bit... The chin area was scratched and banged and the top part of the helmet was also banged. However, the helmet was not cracked or broken. It protected my head and face completely! :thumb:

I have since moved on to the 2nd AGV Ti-Tech now... I don't wanna try it anymore :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

juz bought a ti-tech 560$. u guys think its cheap? or ex ?

kinda like the weight and good on high speeds. love e helmet.

up for agv!

ti-tech so cheap meh? or is it stealth ?

i think it's stealth... can't be ti-tech... I doubt the price of Ti-techs will go below $600...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

I'm not so sure abt AGV Stealth, but I'm using Ti-Tech...

Er... tried and tested with mine... Jumped off the bike at quite a speed and my helmet managed to scrape the tarmac quite a bit... The chin area was scratched and banged and the top part of the helmet was also banged. However, the helmet was not cracked or broken. It protected my head and face completely! :thumb:

I have since moved on to the 2nd AGV Ti-Tech now... I don't wanna try it anymore :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

testen and proven pratically ..upzzz for AGV Ti-Tech,and i believe that u wont have to test it's capability again.:cheeky:

Yup yup yup! :pray: :pray: :pray:

i think it's stealth... can't be ti-tech... I doubt the price of Ti-techs will go below $600...

its a ti-tech. :D so i guess the lobang i got cheap by the way u guys respond me. thanks.

i'll be your competition..

check with regina, their the official agt in spore for AGV

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Tried be4 several helmets, got to say that Ti-tech is really light weight....

Should have waited for the 1 with Rossi's face. Its damm hilarious. I bought the Valentino Heart instead. Bahhhh

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

then buy another one loh

whahaha

can alternate helmets everyday :)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

then buy another one loh

whahaha

can alternate helmets everyday :)

Can't =[

Not enough "Moolah".

AGV damage very high. Unless, i got lucky this weekend...Number plate open, and if I ever buy. Then its the Lossi's face AGV liao :thumb:

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

hopStick;4738223']Tried be4 several helmets, got to say that Ti-tech is really light weight....

Should have waited for the 1 with Rossi's face. Its damm hilarious. I bought the Valentino Heart instead. Bahhhh

hi, how much u pay for the Valentino Heart?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Guys, any idea how much for the cushions for ti tech?

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg

nt sure about the price but should be able to get it from Regina.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

hey there!i wearing an L helmet.K series.but the padding is a bit big for me.can i switch to S cheek pads without any problems?will the small size fit the agv shell?

I checked the website and the Singapore listed distributor is

SINGAPORE

YOSHIKO TRADING

NO. 35 KELANTAN LANE #01-01 - SPRING LIFE BUILDING

208652 SINGAPORE

tel. +65 6295 5449

fax. +65 6295 5433

Is this actually Regina??

Strangly I have the 2008 catalogue from the Motoshow and Singapore was not listed at all.

Does Yoshiko Trading has a website? Try to find what they have before dropping by to look for Alpinestar stuff. :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

any of u guys got put Shoei's breath guard on their Agv ti-tech?

saw one guy in garage sales selling his agv k-series with Shoei's breath guard but dunno whether it would fit for ti-tech :confused:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

hey bros! anyone know the price for agv stealth dragon?

SKY - NESS

10/06/09 - Passed TP!

17/06/09 - First Ride NSR SP.

Roehr-1250SC

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2009models/2009-Roehr-1250SCj.jpg