Hi all, I will wish to noe how much is a SP horn cost? Cuz i using a air horn. Scare inspection cannot pass. And gt 1 qn? wat is the colour of a coolant? Jus gt my bike. And too mani prob le... Thank alot

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Nov 8 2006, 10:28 PM

Hi all, I will wish to noe how much is a SP horn cost? Cuz i using a air horn. Scare inspection cannot pass. And gt 1 qn? wat is the colour of a coolant? Jus gt my bike. And too mani prob le... Thank alot

Color of coolant should be green or blue? Mine is green.

By the way,regarding your bike problems,care to elaborate?

Rider 51

u wanna change to original horn ar? haha.. i'm getting a air horn.. loLx.. mayb ask ard which motordiam does inspection for u lor.. juz pay them extra money..

btw.. who's going AGL tmr? anytime of the day.. can tompang me in? thanks alot.. sms/ call me at 96996104 (Guoren)

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

wah. 2 old birds helping me on the inspection/road tax issue. thanks guys.

maybe cause of the tone you use la flykite, no :smile: or :sweat: . thanks for the help anyway. :cheer:

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Nov 8 2006, 10:59 PM

u wanna change to original horn ar? haha.. i'm getting a air horn.. loLx.. mayb ask ard which motordiam does inspection for u lor.. juz pay them extra money..

btw.. who's going AGL tmr? anytime of the day.. can tompang me in? thanks alot.. sms/ call me at 96996104 (Guoren)

got someone on forum selling Hella twin tone horn for $20, and stebel horn for $17. both without installation but comes with bracket and relay.. pm R46 if you wanna buy.

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 9 2006, 03:13 AM

got someone on forum selling Hella twin tone horn for $20, and stebel horn for $17. both without installation but comes with bracket and relay.. pm R46 if you wanna buy.

those are normal horn or air horn? haha.. i think r46 is the president of NRC (NTU riders' club).. hmm..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

those are normal . air horn more fierce ah.. try the PMO public mass order section shld have some details

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by pes0210@Nov 9 2006, 01:18 AM

hello everyone. anybody know how much will a new fairing cost me and where can i get it? :help:

around 200 plus.. ahboy should have bah..

erm . i just successfully renewed my road tax for 6mths without going for inspection . :confused:

donno what you all talking here and there but to what i know or how i see it , 6 mths don't need inspect , 1 year need . If you renew for 6mths now , then after 6mths must go for 1 year renew+inspection+renew of insurance .

Or you can choose like flykite , renew yearly . I would if i could but bo $$ :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

powieee: its just $40 n $80 renewing 1 year o r half year u pay the same amount la haha. just that doing it 1 year save u the trouble renewing it every half year haha

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

if i got extra 50 bucks i'll go do it . but now only just nice for 6mths . Renew insurance need $$ ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

A member of ours...nick Ah seng, had met an accident & had passed away yst afternoon. N some of us feel that its abit weird n of cos sad tt he cant join us tis sat outing. Hmm... if u all majority wan to carry on, i suggest after outing, if some of u can, we go dwn his funeral after sat outing till sunday morning, n we send him off tog. As wat he told me 2 weeks ago, he hopes that many SBF ppl can go attend his funeral if he realli die. Hope you guys understand tt.

And if any of u guys wan to attend his funeral, its at blk 202, Bedok North Street 2 near Bedok interchange. Tonite we r going dwn ard 7pm+ or 8pm+...and also on the last day to send him off... Hope u guys can cme dwn pay a respect as he's also one of us...n lets fulfil his last wish tog by gathering lots of ppl at his wake.

Thanks alot guys!

If u guys have anything to ask, msg me 91838716...Jun Qing(s!AoG!Na).

N onli reply to ---> HERE

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

he did really sae this???

"As wat he told me 2 weeks ago, he hopes that many SBF ppl can go attend his funeral if he realli die."

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

jonse: yeah la...if nt tis kind of thing got fake de meh...i wun anyhw say de...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

hi all sp150 riders.

i'm looking for sp bike, FU-FX plate.

any bikeshops to recommend or anyone know someone who want to sell ASAP?

kindly reply.

thank you

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Originally posted by s!AoG!Na@Nov 9 2006, 12:06 PM

jonse: yeah la...if nt tis kind of thing got fake de meh...i wun anyhw say de...

ok thz... also donno y he sae this sia... me jus asking only.... cause knoe him when he hav not take licence.

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Haix very wasted...suan le...wat's over alrdy over say also no use...jus go dwn pay respect lor...we gg dwn toNite ard 7+ 8 +

My condolences to your friend and his family members..

Anyway about the road tax thingy..Just make sure that your insurance covers the period your road tax are gonna be covering..Inspection valids for 1 year (12mths)..

gourens spending his whole day with his baby today... just now see the bill heart pain.... new fairings, fork no stock... if not by sat can ride liao..