is anyone going AGL tmr aftnoon? can tompang me in? thanks alot..

feel that the forum is becoming quiet by the days.. come on guys.. lets add life to the forum.. look ahead and forward.. continue wat he always liked.. the more we should organise outings, build closer relationship between SP riders.. right? come on.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

YEAh why dunch u make one outing ? :bounce:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

to those f**ker you scratch my bike in amk.. god bless you in an accident.. see you in hell.. dont regret what you have done.. rip...

Originally posted by Angel Wing@Nov 13 2006, 10:50 AM

i know him fr u ...

as yr wish la anything u like if i really die u better dun come also cause we r no more friend ma right ....

if i got this kind of frz .. i choose to die better .................

tat yr frz n not my frz also ..

we together when all sp in the end now alll yr frz will slowly gone ...............

wat u do is all u wan we just let it be ba .......

cannot go but can go out i know le ....

i know u abt 1 wk ago only i think

i nber sae we r no frd lor. is u treat me as no frd lor. i do help u to find contact abt him lor. i really sick lor. n bver go out. i wanted to go for the motor show de but nber. if u hav prove tat i go out n nber go to pray then sae. ya lor all my frz slowly gone..very bad rite? cause they all always giv in to u. u nber admit lose de. y not u ask ah seng they all how they think of u. yesterdae is i go eat with parent. also no voice to talk. believe or not is up to u.

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 14 2006, 01:16 AM

to those f**ker you scratch my bike in amk.. god bless you in an accident.. see you in hell.. dont regret what you have done.. rip...

wow bro... whoever did tat to ur bike is seriously f**ked up... may they rot in hell and surely got retribution coming for them.... anyway where u live? i dun see alot of sp riders in amk...

those kr riders park beside me stare at my bike stare at me i thought what, chinese fellow.. then when i got on my bike ride awhile suddenly feel something cos i wearing shorts mah.. see got dent.. and scratch... got back they all disappear

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 14 2006, 01:39 AM

those kr riders park beside me stare at my bike stare at me i thought what, chinese fellow.. then when i got on my bike ride awhile suddenly feel something cos i wearing shorts mah.. see got dent.. and scratch... got back they all disappear

wah... knn man... the kr wat colour? i will help u look out for him... this kind of pple never noe wat is being like to be disturbed....

Wah brother u kena also ah.. :mad:

At least not as bad as mine... Mine kena give a new "paint work" sia.. :( Spend some time b4 removing all the stains but all aint gone yet.

TO hell with these people who got nothing better to do.. :mad:

guys. please keep past differences and all that to YOUR OWNSELVES OUTSIDE OF THE FORUM.

ppl already gone. why still saying? why must keep on saying on and on and on? let ah seng pass on peacefully, not with all these bullshyt thats going on.

want to go down go, dont want to go its okay also. thou some ppl may think its a form of respect to go down for a friend, i know some ppl have different beliefs also. please understand some of us all really had stuff on. working, other commitments, sick, blah blah blah. ah seng will understand from where he is. there is NO NEED TO BE SARCASTIC (you guys know who you are, be it this forum or the other) about people not turning up and stuff.

personally i am quite sad over the whole thing. but i guess its fate. thou me and ah seng had a disagreement about his 'team', i dont hate him or anything. he was still a friend. imo there is no point saying anything else.

so please. lets cool it.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by effey-spade@Nov 14 2006, 02:07 AM

guys, help me..

is dere anywhere dat i can go n get my tail fairing moulded?

First Motor.

Ubi Road 1.

It's located just 1 road crossing away from TP HQ.

Rider 51

i dont remeber the kr what colour like dark silver or brown like that... i dont quite remember bah.. sianz lah.. have to get new tank... dent damm jialat..

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 14 2006, 01:16 AM

haha u cmf going hell izzit ?? cos u said see you in hell .........

Originally posted by jonse@Nov 14 2006, 01:25 AM

i nber sae we r no frd lor. is u treat me as no frd lor. i do help u to find contact abt him lor. i really sick lor. n bver go out. i wanted to go for the motor show de but nber. if u hav prove tat i go out n nber go to pray then sae. ya lor all my frz slowly gone..very bad rite? cause they all always giv in to u. u nber admit lose de. y not u ask ah seng they all how they think of u. yesterdae is i go eat with parent. also no voice to talk. believe or not is up to u.

u guys wan to qurrel about this type of thing , u go out meet and talk , or use the ****ing pm .

effey-spade u wan to mould to single seat is it? not worth it la... unless u have the $$$ :)

malex_sky i know how u feel man. i live in amk also. my bike got pushed down, scratched and disc brake kena locked b4.... not worth seeking revenge.. park at a diff location(near ur house of course) n put bike cover ba..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

No offence but maybe it wasn't the KR riders? I'm not siding with them but who in thw right mind would stay there and wait till the person get on the bike and even move off after doing such act of vandalism? They were prolly staring at it as they notice it and was thinkin what the owner of the bike had done to his own bike till the damage looks like that..I know I would look at a person's bike (already vandalised) and would look at it and thought the same thing..Accident or vandalised? And for sure I would stay by my bike throughout the entire time if I were to park next to a bike that's prolly been vandalised..

just an update tried blue high power wide led for sp meter lights . they dont work . the light cant shine out properly. so i might changing to some other colours today. :cheer:

*sad i tot i could have blue glowing meter lights.*

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Nov 13 2006, 11:45 PM

is anyone going AGL tmr aftnoon? can tompang me in? thanks alot..

nguoren, if u found someone to bring u there later, can u help me enquire the cost of making a licence plate? like the one below...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/LICP.jpg

if it is not too expensive can u help me place the order to make then i will pay u back in ringgit plus one ice milo. thanks alot....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

flykite: haha wanna speed with that licence plate ah? then the tp at bridge cant catch u. coz he cant snap ur number plate.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

hahaha u lots of c0ck siah... even i full throttle on the expressway the tp wont bother with me... cos im too slow! ever once i was at full throttle on middle lane then the tp zoom past me on 1st lane to chase after a vito... for speeding! i was around 100km/h i think that vito is about 120km/h... hohoho

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Nov 14 2006, 10:28 AM

nguoren, if u found someone to bring u there later, can u help me enquire the cost of making a licence plate? like the one below...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/LICP.jpg

if it is not too expensive can u help me place the order to make then i will pay u back in ringgit plus one ice milo. thanks alot....

flykite: later Sam will b bringing me in provided it's not raining.. so wat do i tell the person to get the licence plate tat u want? another thing is.. wat's ur number plate? haha..

anyway nex time juz call me rEn.. dun needa type so long: nGuOrEn.. haha..

haven't seen ZaC posting for quite long.. let's hav outing.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

QUOTE (malex_sky @ Nov 14 2006, 01:39 AM)

"those kr riders park beside me stare at my bike stare at me i thought what, Chinese fellow.. then when i got on my bike ride awhile suddenly feel something cos i wearing shorts mah.. see got dent.. and scratch... got back they all disappear "

Sad to hear about ur SP.. Had my TZR vandalized too and relocated to Chong Boon Secondary, by the fence. Si bei sianz.. Oh well, for ur info.. amk is kinda hot in these 'sabotaging' scenarios... just be wary when u park along amk ave 1 ,ave 6 and ave 10 carparks. I hope everything gonna be fine with my SP.

WHEN YOU ARE RIDING, YOU ARE IN THE PICTURE UNLIKE DRIVING WHEREBY YOU CAN ONLY SEE PICTURE.o_O

hey man...

there seems to me dat more bikes are getting vandalised now.. wat is it? the "vandalising" season? i tot its goin to be the monsoon season..

well anyway.. i experience my bike getting vandalised b4..sb sianz to the max.. but wat to do? the only thing i can do is to park at a well lighted area and where i can c from my home.. and better still cover wif a bike cover which cost less than 15 bucks..a good investment and a cheap deterent from vandals and bike theives..

cheaper than having to spend more to rectify the damaged part of ur bike..

my 2cents!

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 14 2006, 09:53 AM

just an update tried blue high power wide led for sp meter lights . they dont work . the light cant shine out properly. so i might changing to some other colours today. :cheer:

*sad i tot i could have blue glowing meter lights.*

hey bro how much was it 2 change ur meter lights?? where did u do it..? cos certain parts of my meter the lights abit dim.. Think wanna change soon

I think if u wan blue light or wat u need to change the back group color to white or blue... i read abt it somewhere in the diy forum i think.. can't reli remember... cos the have 2 base colours on ur meter now.. the lower base is the orange den on top of it is the black..