• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi guys ...need some help here... my sp 1 tank without using the reserve can go until 180km... i think is abit less leh...is there anyway to make it go until ard 240km?...thx :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;127/st/20080128/e/passed+class+3/dt/13/k/018e/event.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;417/st/20070614/e/passed+class+2B/dt/13/k/0eaf/event.png

hi could anyone point me to where i shld head to to get the 12V1.7w bulbs in our sp meters? cos the one for my speedo blew. many thx!

ah boy perhaps?? or i guess u can juz head down to any bike shops.. they should sell ba..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

nelson got inspiration ? ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hi guys ...need some help here... my sp 1 tank without using the reserve can go until 180km... i think is abit less leh...is there anyway to make it go until ard 240km?...thx :cheeky:

yup... its very less... its time to change ur spark plugs..

btw i am new here... finally nw the adminstrator let me register.. :D hope to see u guys in upcoming outings and gatherings:cheeky:

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

erm hello i'm new here also new riding SP. anyone stay in hougang or sengkang area can help ?

haha i dun stay in either in those area.. i try my best to see i can help u ma:D:)

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

erm hello i'm new here also new riding SP. anyone stay in hougang or sengkang area can help ?

haha i dun stay in either in those area.. i try my best to see i can help u ma:D:)

organise outings so forumers can solve any probs upon the meetups.. easier right?

haa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yes?? i stay at hg, how can i hlp??:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

759, u seems to be vr active recently uh.. really vr boring rite?? :giddy:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wah ooqiang is that an x1 you are riding there?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

hi guys , new on this sp forum,

any info , where to get chrome rims for sp ?

any good design like racing design paintwork for sp ?

Thanks guys

Cosmetic design, machine looks, that is important

Power, performance, Bring out the fierce you!!!

overhaul run in ard 500km b4 u can open ur valve...

keep to 80km/h or lesser so the piston ring n the parts will stay in n not get loose,.,

Ok.... Thank Alot....

6 can laa. actually its up to u one..

just dun close ur throttle so fast

slowly close..

that time i run in oso whack till 160 plus ..

Wah... JJ racer sia.... Power...

yup... its very less... its time to change ur spark plugs..

btw i am new here... finally nw the adminstrator let me register.. :D hope to see u guys in upcoming outings and gatherings:cheeky:

Welcome to the sp family..........

ya tats his extreme little lamb lol

Dragon.. What is your enlistment date....

Hi everyone.......

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hi guys , new on this sp forum,

any info , where to get chrome rims for sp ?

any good design like racing design paintwork for sp ?

Thanks guys

Hi.. welcome to the lil sp thread..

chrome rims u can use ur rims to get it chromed..

but very exp.. lol.. maybe ard 300+- 400 for 2 rims? rough gauge..

racing design?

nahz.. no need bahz.. if u going to switch to 2a n 2 eventually, save the $$ up for other bikes.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sianzz..

going to run in another 50km b4 i start to open valve liaoz... juz now went PIE, changi... long changi rd along airport, aye.. back home to find nut...

now going bke, sle, tpe, n back pie..

anybody wanna join? hahaa

msg me nine-zero-six-nine-five-seven-five-seven... Ervin aka ah lun

Suck it n ride!

phew...

finished the last 100+km... heehee... can start to clear the carbon deposited for 500km liaoz.. wahahahaha.. =x

Suck it n ride!

Ok.... Thank Alot....

Wah... JJ racer sia.... Power...

Dragon.. What is your enlistment date....

Hi everyone.......

tis week

sianzz..

going to run in another 50km b4 i start to open valve liaoz... juz now went PIE, changi... long changi rd along airport, aye.. back home to find nut...

now going bke, sle, tpe, n back pie..

anybody wanna join? hahaa

msg me nine-zero-six-nine-five-seven-five-seven... Ervin aka ah lun

wah u also very free to do the runnin in rounding lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

guys! usually run-in must run in how many km to ensure that run-in is finish alr?

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

gd morning, guys! soon ex-sp rider here! hope to meet you guys in outing soon, especially wait4me!! hahahaha!!!

aiya u no more sp rider le ah ...

now 400 le lor....

how to meet me ...

i behind the scene wan