Originally posted by ravenSP@Oct 9 2006, 02:47 AM

its not a prob lah. just tell us lor.. or give us your number? better than kanna chop or bluff right?

heres a link to the FAQ forum for our nsr150sp.

fnee: yeah talking about you. make one for him lah, abo spend so much no pt ma? maybe u go ask him? u go make a acrylic plate lor, smaller numbers! nicer, more zhan :D

i also wanna do.. but you must think, if i cut the mudguard until very very short and put bracket, when i wanna sell my bike, you think pte owner won't ask how cme your mud guard so short? haha. and anyway it's not very nice to put a single row license plate when you have a big big P plate hanging underneath. lol..

and if i don't cut my mudguard then i go put bracket, can see my mudguard sticking out frm the bottom! so ugly lah. lol..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no cox wait4me ask mi who i play wif .... haha think i quote the wrong msg.... haahaaa morning.... no slp ?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Oct 9 2006, 07:00 AM

no cox wait4me ask mi who i play wif .... haha think i quote the wrong msg.... haahaaa morning.... no slp ?

just came home. gonna sleep now.. alright see you at dam some other time. :smile:

for those DIY-ing your own stickers, here's a tip

u can use soapy water on the are you want to stick the um sticker. this way you can move the sticker around and adjust. also you can make sure no air bubbles are trapped behind the sticker. Once happy with the placing u wipe or leave to dry and you're done!

Originally posted by fnee+Oct 9 2006, 12:06 AM-->
QUOTE (fnee @ Oct 9 2006, 12:06 AM)
when you haven't got a bike, you think maintaining a bike is cheap

when you have one, you'll realise it isn't.[/b]

if sp was really that "cheap" to maintain, would i have to change to a wave....

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 9 2006, 12:42 AM

today no reason tp stop me.. somemore was like 745am lol not speeidng not doing anything. only check my insurance n licence. i think he think i too young?

must be u guai lan with him lah...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Oct 9 2006, 01:38 AM

i stay Tampines St33..

hey neighbour lol. i stay at tamp st33 too. but my car park dont have ur sp. lol which block u stay?

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

must be u guai lan with him lah...

must be la coz i one hand riding the other hand holding erp.

lol my iu the nut holding drop out then my iu was flying around in the air.

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 9 2006, 09:28 AM

must be la coz i one hand riding the other hand holding erp.

lol my iu the nut holding drop out then my iu was flying around in the air.

yah maybe he thought u stole the IU or something...

but he nv say anything only ask for licence n insurance then see see then he say ride safely and vrrroooommmm off he disappear

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 9 2006, 10:35 AM

but he nv say anything only ask for licence n insurance then see see then he say ride safely and vrrroooommmm off he disappear

maybe he thought u were bike thief

so check insurance and licence only

wowww.. 1 hand take the erp sia.... haha... i wonder how u stop ur bike...

waitforme: hey r u studying in ngee ann?? cause i saw ur paintwork this morning... or maybe is diff ppl???

no outing this few days?? any1 going in pump?? i might go in tonite wif my kakiz

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 9 2006, 11:13 AM

maybe he thought u were bike thief

so check insurance and licence only

i pilloning my fren leh... i bike thieft. wth . he see me no $ buy sp. wtf. i kick his bike down then he know.

Originally posted by baby devil@Oct 9 2006, 07:00 AM

wa baby devil very fierce wan leh

got rematch tell me leh ..

i wan to go see....

maybe be bookie hahahhah

Originally posted by roy23@Oct 9 2006, 11:16 AM

wowww.. 1 hand take the erp sia.... haha... i wonder how u stop ur bike...

waitforme: hey r u studying in ngee ann?? cause i saw ur paintwork this morning... or maybe is diff ppl???

no outing this few days?? any1 going in pump?? i might go in tonite wif my kakiz

u saw a paint work same as me?

i always wanted to see the same paint work as me ...cause there is another design almost similar as mine ... the wings are different

and how i wish i was back studying

so thats not me u saw

Originally posted by Slize@Oct 9 2006, 03:19 AM

bryan.k u riding the 06 rs125?? damn chio man.. u so much money can buy tat bike ar?? is the maintainance very ex??

I seen some bigger bikes wif the number plate all small numbers in 1 row.. it's legal 2 get for our bike rite..

Benimaru : If u wanna ride a sports bike FC will not be gd 1 lahz..

Slize: wat is FC? sorry i noob. y u say sportsbike FC wil not be good?

Originally posted by benimaru@Oct 9 2006, 12:57 PM

Slize: wat is FC? sorry i noob. y u say sportsbike FC wil not be good?

FC = fuel consumption

the CBR150 "sportbike" FC is quite good wat.

it depends on the engine lah whether 2-stroke or 4-stroke.

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 9 2006, 01:17 PM

FC = fuel consumption

the CBR150 "sportbike" FC is quite good wat.

it depends on the engine lah whether 2-stroke or 4-stroke.

wow since 2stroke got high FC 4 stroke got lesser if i get 6-stroke or 8 stroke my fc will it be like 1L for 100KM? :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 9 2006, 01:33 PM

wow since 2stroke got high FC 4 stroke got lesser if i get 6-stroke or 8 stroke my fc will it be like 1L for 100KM? :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

6-stroker and 8-stroker? dun tink its feasible cos the heat generated increases as more strokes are added due to friction and combustion energy... u wouldnt wanna sit on a frying pan while riding rite? :cheeky:

anymore knowledgeable frens would like to share? cos im abit unsure of myself too... hehe :sweat:

Originally posted by death7878@Oct 9 2006, 02:03 PM

6-stroker and 8-stroker? dun tink its feasible cos the heat generated increases as more strokes are added due to friction and combustion energy... u wouldnt wanna sit on a frying pan while riding rite? :cheeky:

anymore knowledgeable frens would like to share? cos im abit unsure of myself too... hehe :sweat:

waaaaaaaa means i can cook and eat while i ride! if i riding 8 stroke! . next time bbq session while riding. lol

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 9 2006, 02:04 PM

waaaaaaaa means i can cook and eat while i ride! if i riding 8 stroke! . next time bbq session while riding. lol

lol... anything is possible since u have already tried free-handing and sitting on the pillion seat while going at speed of 100km/h hahaha....:smile:

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 9 2006, 02:00 PM

o_O o_O o_O o_O good afternoon to u too lady~

:sweat: y that weird icon lol..