cOngx !!! where are u when i need you ! lol. wanna meet in the east first then go to white house ?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 13 2006, 04:21 PM

cOngx !!! where are u when i need you ! lol. wanna meet in the east first then go to white house ?

try sms-ing him.. 90030523

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 13 2006, 04:38 PM

try sms-ing him.. 90030523

thanks man. appreciate it.

Think I stay nearest to SPchoo..Ahaha..But why time 2230hrs? No jam?

Originally posted by joseph8528@Dec 13 2006, 05:23 PM

SIANZ LEH PETROL LEFT 3/4 GO IN PUMP A BIT LIEK BO HUA

HAHAHAHAH

Do like what flykite do la..Buy jerrycan then the petrol now that you have transfer some into it..Then go in can fill up petrol until overfow also no one will stop you..Ahaha..

Originally posted by LimHammett@Dec 13 2006, 03:37 AM

yeah dats wat i read on their website..

any of u guys here using steel braided brake hose care to share?

thanks!:cheer:

I bought my front HEL for $60 + installation at Enuos. My rear is those cheapo types but already installed upon purchase.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Originally posted by SPchoo+Dec 13 2006, 03:04 PM-->
QUOTE (SPchoo @ Dec 13 2006, 03:04 PM)
lucky he never notice i never display my road tax disc. faster ride off before he catch me. [/b]

it is no longer mandatory to display your road tax on your bike do u know?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Its good to put la but its not compulsory..Coz I think you must bring it along when you ride..So why not just put at your bike easier like that right?

Originally posted by gryffindor88@Dec 13 2006, 06:31 PM

flykite: really? when i grad the instructor emphasized on displaying road tax,season parking and p plate.

they (the tp, rov, etc) can actually check thru their system whether the road tax is valid or not. season parking also can be check thru system.

but p-plate yes, please display p-plate or its a first warning, final warning with fine and points and then your licence is revoked.

Originally posted by gryffindor88@Dec 13 2006, 05:07 PM

spchoo: im also staying in east. going agl tonight.

ok so i meeting cOngx at tampines @ 2200hrs first then go down together. i presume by TPE (BKE) or something liddat. so you wanna meet us ?

compfused: where you stay ?

flykite: don't needa display but must bring along iszit ?

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 13 2006, 06:52 PM

compfused: where you stay ?

Red Light District..Ahaha..Not really..But quite near it..Think I go my way which should be nearer for me..

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 13 2006, 06:52 PM

flykite: don't needa display but must bring along iszit ?

u can bring along up to you but they still can check from system

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 13 2006, 07:06 PM

Red Light District..Ahaha..Not really..But quite near it..Think I go my way which should be nearer for me..

ok see u there later. today raining so pls ride safely. also, later dun fly k ? wait i cannot catch up.

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 13 2006, 03:04 PM

talking about ROV. that day i was coming back from school on the PIE got one ROV just moved off from the shoulder. obviously i slowed down to a mere 60 km/h, also cause i was gonna filter off already at eunos. suay suay he also turn off at eunos.

then at zebra crossing he stop next to me see see look look at my bike trying to find fault with me. bas***d. lol. lucky he never notice i never display my road tax disc. faster ride off before he catch me.

anyway i still dunnoe where exactly white house is. i wanna go !!!

fyi.. not an offence if u didnt display it.. but however, you must carry it with you to prove that your road tax still valid.

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 13 2006, 07:23 PM

ok see u there later. today raining so pls ride safely. also, later dun fly k ? wait i cannot catch up.

How to fly? My bike no wings la not even a feather..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 13 2006, 07:28 PM

How to fly? My bike no wings la not even a feather..Ahaha..

but got hair.. :giddy:

I need ur help, today i found that my chain is loose so i went to my motor diam to ask them to help me to tighten it.. Than the mech there help me to tight, until half way he tell me that cannot tighten anymore so i asked him if can cut the chain.. he told me cannot must buy new chain.. is that true?

Originally posted by k3ith@Dec 13 2006, 07:30 PM

I need ur help, today i found that my chain is loose so i went to my motor diam to ask them to help me to tighten it.. Than the mech there help me to tight, until half way he tell me that cannot tighten anymore so i asked him if can cut the chain.. he told me cannot must buy new chain.. is that true?

Don't think so la..You use the chain how long already? Go other shop tighten..See the other shop mech will say same thing or not..If not then no need to change la..If you wanna change get a good one so will last longer..

I not sure how long is the chain :( coz i just bought my bike 3 weeks ago.. good chain u mean DID?

But just now i saw the mech really cannot tighten any more lehz cuz usually tighten dun need so much force right? first round i see him tighten quite easy than after that i saw him like using so much force until get a hammer to knock the tool.. than he tell me cannot tighten liao.. lol

go regina change regina gold o-ring chain with sporckets cost $110 with installation :cheer: gd chain can fight with DID gold o-ring i'm using it now

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 13 2006, 07:46 PM

go regina change regina gold o-ring chain with sporckets cost $110 with installation :cheer: gd chain can fight with DID gold o-ring i'm using it now

Got warrnty ma? cuz DID got warrnty.. but now i wan to know is it really i have to change a new chain? :)