• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Dec 15 2006, 03:37 AM

slize: simpang bedok is not 85.. is somewhere near to simei/tanah merah.. i think u better check the http://www.streetdiretory.com.. dun worry lar.. i oso ride v slowly.. so u will still see me.. in JB dun dare to ride too fast cuz the road abit CMI..!!! SG still can ride abit faster.. cuz it's safer..

if i'm going i'll go check... most prob but not confirm yet... thanks thanks..

Guest IceBerkZ
Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 15 2006, 01:54 AM

Wow~ end can also can steal. haha. ur area deemed unsafe. where izzit?

Pasir Ris...

Yes my area is unsafe... 5 months back my bike was stolen.. now end can.. :mad:

Originally posted by LimHammett@Dec 15 2006, 03:49 AM

hey guys wanna ask..

where is racewerks ah?

i wanna buy motul 710.. but i dunno where the shop is..

bukit merah. i'm going there later after i wake up. probably around evening time..

which part of pasir ris sia? i'm giving tuition at st 11 n st 53.. dangerous to park there liaoz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

don't like that leh ... i stay in pasir ris one leh .. nb .. i think i better start putting back my alram on .. just when i thought pasir ris is a safe place .. bla ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Slize@Dec 15 2006, 01:04 AM

no need wear gloves la.. haha..

wor... gloves are important ok. don't learn it the hard way...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

IceBerkz: just pity that sp/nsrr rider who doesnt even have money to get him self an end can so poor thing. i think his bike will be towed away soon for not paying installments.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

for those related going for kulai or maybe last min wanna go .

here are some details

eastsiders we meet 830 at simpang bedok and west siders meet 9pm at westcoast mac? hw bout it? then east siders will move off at 830 ++ to westcoast mac to join up west siders then head on to 2nd link and kulai

east side can find Ash/Gryffindor88/nGuoRen/Powieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

west side can find me/fnee

upz for the outing ! didn't expect you to post so BIG ..

was expecting

The Maybe Kulai outing

East Siders - 8.30pm @ simpang bedok

Can Contact : Powieee , Ash or GrYffindor8888888888

West Side - 9pm @ West Coast mac

Can Contact : Congx or Fnee

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

Originally posted by LimHammett@Dec 15 2006, 03:49 AM

hey guys wanna ask..

where is racewerks ah?

i wanna buy motul 710.. but i dunno where the shop is..

Motul 710 can also be found at GNG at Defu Lane and Mah Motor next to SLT..

there is motul 800 right? shldnt cost more than 710 lOl but heard motul 710 cost 17-22, while 510 12++ 800 dunno. i using 510 now, always buy from jb 26rm

Originally posted by Slize@Dec 15 2006, 12:40 PM

y u all stay east or west side 1... no 1 stay central like amk,yck or serangoon north 2 meet up first ar... haha

haha , central then just move to your left or right to meet us loh :)

i check streetdirectory.com alr.. still dunnoe how 2 go simpang bedok.. which part of simpang bedok?? maybe can give some directions on how 2 get there? or better still.. a kind soul can meet me at some landmark first.. haha

Originally posted by Slize@Dec 15 2006, 01:26 PM

i check streetdirectory.com alr.. still dunnoe how 2 go simpang bedok.. which part of simpang bedok?? maybe can give some directions on how 2 get there? or better still.. a kind soul can meet me at some landmark first.. haha

u can try http://www.can.com.sg and go locate for simpang bedok from there u can drag around which is much more easier.

ahh xxx i dunno hw to explain to u leh.. maybe call powieee up can meet him at a more easy to meet place.

Dear Slize ,

Here's a treasure map .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/sg_routing.gif

Use streetdirectory to make your way to tanah merah MRT station , from there . Look at this precious map and find the treasure , once you see shell , you can call me , xeon or gryffindor88888 but not in shell , don't want shell to blow up ..

Ride safe and take care .

See you in Pulau Simpangpang Soon .

Best wishes ,

Zac

the place we are meeting is juz opposite the shell station.. u will see this carpark which has a barrier.. juz squeeze thru it n u will see our bikes there.. haha.. simple?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10