Originally posted by ahduck@Dec 26 2006, 05:02 PM

chamber pipe is an aftermarket exhaust system. which offer an increase of 1-2 bhp thruout the entire rev range.

open stomach is to cut open the original header which content the catalytic converter and removing it thus giving more power due to restriction.

tong pipe is to repack the original end can aka muffler to something less restriction to give more power.

thanks very much for the info, ahduck...

if i bought a bike with some mods.. and i would like to stick with it..

when the inspection time comes, do i need to put the original thing back b4 inspection?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

so i guess it's just local sites or sites that local server holds then ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by yenyenpark@Dec 27 2006, 12:48 PM

when the inspection time comes, do i need to put the original thing back b4 inspection?

inspection comes better to install back original exhaust if not they fail u u gotta come back again means spend more $$$

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

freak i feel like a bird flying freely then kenna caugth by the hunter and lock up in a cage. no msn :sian: totally no mood towork at all.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Dec 27 2006, 03:03 AM

wahz.. how did u drop ur stuffs when they were in ur bag?

bikers out there.. juz wanna tell u of wat i saw today.. i was riding pass Tampines Ave2 towards Shell.. den i saw this Kawa parked on the pavement n saw a TP parked at the side of the road.. both the riders weren't ard.. so after refilling my petrol.. i saw the blinking light of a towing truck.. i supposed the TP called for the towing truck to tow the bike away.. so must really b careful of where u park ur bike in the future..

nono that was not just a case of towing the bike away. it was the yellow and black kawa right? the police man put the bike on the pavement one. the bike was actually on the divider.

the bike was involved in an accident with a car. the rider was seriously injuried and i saw the aftermath of the accident. the rider was lying on the floor with the police and other pple around him. either the bike or the car must have swerved then hit cause it was the side door of the car that was damaged and it was a straight road.

the moral of the story is... drive car better. the driver nothing happen to him but the rider like seriously injuried.

Spchoo: if u are fated to get injured, u drive car bike u also will get injured. no difference once , i think its luck

icic.. haha.. SPchoo.. nv deliver MaC to my house? i live so near to T-Mart.. free food pls.. it's fated.. it's destined.. tat's wat i said when i wanna get my bike.. no matter wat u do.. if u r fated to die, den tat's it for u man.. sitting infront of PC oso can die.. waiting for the bus at the bus-stop oso can die.. drive car oso can die.. stopping at traffic light oso can die (car ram u frm behind).. anyhow, anywhere, anytime.. if time's up.. juz let it b.. :smile:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

haha deliver to my hse also can wo! me also vv near! haha,

aiya if u die u will proceed on to next life ma , no worries

bcoz the energy in u will always be there since science theory states that energy cannot be created nor destroyed on can be transfered to be another form.

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Dec 27 2006, 02:23 PM

icic.. haha.. SPchoo.. nv deliver MaC to my house? i live so near to T-Mart.. free food pls.. it's fated.. it's destined.. tat's wat i said when i wanna get my bike.. no matter wat u do.. if u r fated to die, den tat's it for u man.. sitting infront of PC oso can die.. waiting for the bus at the bus-stop oso can die.. drive car oso can die.. stopping at traffic light oso can die (car ram u frm behind).. anyhow, anywhere, anytime.. if time's up.. juz let it b.. :smile:

you know what ? screw it. when i attain the age of 70 (assuming i reach that age) i am gonna buy myself the fastest production bike then and ride it full speed off a cliff !

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 27 2006, 02:43 PM

you know what ? screw it. when i attain the age of 70 (assuming i reach that age) i am gonna buy myself the fastest production bike then and ride it full speed off a cliff !

why dont u buy the fastest bike and give it to me , better ah.

i myself think riding a bike is very safe, as long as dun speed... think if speeding, car oso can't protect u..

speeding is dangerous.. esp rainy day.. i self-accident once, then now dun dare to speed on rainy day..

Originally posted by SGGH+Dec 27 2006, 10:06 AM-->
QUOTE (SGGH @ Dec 27 2006, 10:06 AM)
Originally posted by flykite@

oei make up your mind leh

i wan to own 2 bike can a not? haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

i'm just wondering why honda,suzuki,yamaha stop producing 400cc sports bikes, or they think its just a wasted of time since 600cc will do just fine and stop wasting time on 400cc.

just a pity sg got the 2a barrier if removed, those rvf,cbr400 no body will want to get them anymore.

Originally posted by cOngx+Dec 27 2006, 12:03 PM-->
QUOTE (cOngx @ Dec 27 2006, 12:03 PM)
they stop how? u must reverse?[/b]

They stop I off engine la like that time wait for the rest at BKE shoulder..All engine still revving..Mine off already..:cheeky:

Originally posted by yenyenpark@Dec 27 2006, 12:48 PM

Duh..Can leave on also..Just need to come back gain when you fil and also spend more $..

haha. ai ya . dont talk about that already la. if u see a point it will be a chance for every second that is either u get banged or u dont get bang . so its 50,50. but buy toto n 4d also 50,50 ma. u either win or dont win. just that its always on the dont win side. so lets hope we will always be on the dont get banged side lo

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 27 2006, 05:04 PM

haha. ai ya . dont talk about that already la. if u see a point it will be a chance for every second that is either u get banged or u dont get bang . so its 50,50. but buy toto n 4d also 50,50 ma. u either win or dont win. just that its always on the dont win side. so lets hope we will always be on the dont get banged side lo

Freaky..While reading what you just posted..It seems all so familiar..As tho it has happened before..DEJAVU! That's like twice in one day..Btw its raining again..Anyone goin in tonite for just about anythin?

haiya.. i thought i can ride to sch... T.T

gotta take mrt le...

boohoo...

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 27 2006, 05:29 PM

no way man i dont wanna get myself wet lo,

http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/mss5.asp

when i see the rain has passed sg i gonna chiong 100,000Mph home

not miles but meters

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=140931

According to that..Tampines..Bedok (etc.) not raining..If everyone get wet together then fun what..If alone then very sian la..Ahaha..

yea i now at west side, raining heavily after this set of clouds pass le i can go home before a next wave of rain coming hope the wind faster blow the rain to indonesia haha.

ahduck: i just hope a bugger drives a bmw 750i without licence bang me and he is in the wrong and hes alone. i am gonna claim $100k-$1million from him (depends on injuries. best is just minor one) if not send him to jail :evil:

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 27 2006, 05:35 PM

According to that..Tampines..Bedok (etc.) not raining..If everyone get wet together then fun what..If alone then very sian la..Ahaha..

if not at home can call the weather line @ 65427788.

Press 1 for english then 3 for detacted rain areas. very accurate better than the internet.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts