Originally posted by compfused@Dec 28 2006, 05:09 PM

Cannot help it la..Who are we compared to him? Don't think he will ever ride a wave..

wah lau dun say until liddat lah. i really am porr kid lor. my bank account inside 2 digit amount only ! lol

plus if i am rich kid i dun needa work as mac delivery already man. somemore raining also must deliver so jialat

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 28 2006, 05:12 PM

wah lau dun say until liddat lah. i really am porr kid lor. my bank account inside 2 digit amount only ! lol

plus if i am rich kid i dun needa work as mac delivery already man. somemore raining also must deliver so jialat

That's life..You gotta do what you gotta do..At least work different hours..I start work when most people are still sleepin..But on the bright side not many cars during that time..Ahaha..

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 28 2006, 05:12 PM

wah deliver to my hse. HAHAHAHA :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

his bank account 2 digits only what dont count the 6 zeros follow by a . follow by 2 zeros behind it

didnt maths thought u? 2 significant numbers :D

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Guest Desiderio

u all change engine oil every 3000km or 5000km or :confused:

5000km is what they claim to change eo for sp

but we mostly kiasu some change at 3000 . i also change at around 3000++ used to do it once a month or 1500km come first regardless of distance travelled. but to find out that its only waste of $

Guest Desiderio
Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 28 2006, 05:26 PM

5000km is what they claim to change eo for sp

but we mostly kiasu some change at 3000 . i also change at around 3000++ used to do it once a month or 1500km come first regardless of distance travelled. but to find out that its only waste of $

hmmm. my frenz say 5000km is ok if we use fully synthetic oil :confused:

Originally posted by Desiderio@Dec 28 2006, 04:39 PM

wait4me: the gal in yr signature yr chai? :lovestruck:

no my gf

me no gf

is jus a friend

QUOTE (wait4me @ Dec 28 2006, 04:31 PM)

BUSA

to flykite: come lets get busa , than take away the busa word and put hello kitty

hayakitty? hellobusa?

????

no la the busa chinese word we replace with hellokitty sticker
Originally posted by Desiderio@Dec 28 2006, 05:31 PM

hmmm. my frenz say 5000km is ok if we use fully synthetic oil :confused:

from what i heard semi-sync last longer than fully-sync. but fully sync is better :confused: :confused: but who cares anyway eo $20 only 3000-5000km is around 2-3months every 2-3 months eo$20sgd n $3-5sgd for plugs not expensive what!

unless u budget got cheap cheap around 8RM engine oil and 5RM spark plugs.

Guest Desiderio
Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 28 2006, 05:38 PM

from what i heard semi-sync last longer than fully-sync. but fully sync is better :confused: :confused: but who cares anyway eo $20 only 3000-5000km is around 2-3months every 2-3 months eo$20sgd n $3-5sgd for plugs not expensive what!

unless u budget got cheap cheap around 8RM engine oil and 5RM spark plugs.

haha... ok.. thanks bro :cheers:

flykite looks more like hello kitty's bf daniel leh..

even his chai say so..

and i think hellobusa sounds nicer..

flykite dun even wanna spend the money to change S4 u think he will change busa?

oh pls.. spare me..

flykite: tonite still on or not? seems like rain not gonna stop leh..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

the rain at Tampines is vvv small.. so i guess Simpang should b like this.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Walao... Everytime go out for awhile den come back so mani pages le wor... Jus nw go in to change my clutch cable... hehe... no flood at thr la... but gt jam when come back that time... so sian... Later after the eating i think i will go in pump again... hehe... tml gt work again... sian... that mean later gt alot of pplz going wor... remember to bring cam... den we can take photo again...

Congx: jus nw i ask abt the seat wrap... abt 35... gt 2 colour wan... single colour 40rm... hehe... i think of change to yellow seat... haha...

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Dec 28 2006, 06:29 PM

Walao... Everytime go out for awhile den come back so mani pages le wor... Jus nw go in to change my clutch cable... hehe... no flood at thr la... but gt jam when come back that time... so sian... Later after the eating i think i will go in pump again... hehe... tml gt work again... sian... that mean later gt alot of pplz going wor... remember to bring cam... den we can take photo again...

Congx: jus nw i ask abt the seat wrap... abt 35... gt 2 colour wan... single colour 40rm... hehe... i think of change to yellow seat... haha...

wats a seat wrap ? can eat one not ?

yea la 2 color means 2 meat u choose chicken or beef or chicken single color 1 meat only but why single meat more expensive? :confused:

btw do u know any perfume/cleaner for helmet the cushion pads coz these few days raining then the helmet got the rain smell :cry:

Originally posted by garfieldrox+Dec 28 2006, 06:29 PM-->
QUOTE (garfieldrox @ Dec 28 2006, 06:29 PM)

Congx: jus nw i ask abt the seat wrap... abt 35... gt 2 colour wan... single colour 40rm... hehe... i think of change to yellow seat... haha...[/b]

You one day go in how many times? Can be PR already..Sorry about just now..If you check at the previous opage you know why I didn't reach LAB..Ahaha..

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 28 2006, 06:53 PM

wats a seat wrap ? can eat one not ?

Can..Its just like LJS Fish/Chicken wrap..But different meat la..

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 28 2006, 07:00 PM

yea la 2 color means 2 meat u choose chicken or beef or chicken single color 1 meat only but why single meat more expensive? :confused:

btw do u know any perfume/cleaner for helmet the cushion pads coz these few days raining then the helmet got the rain smell :cry:

i see your post abit blur sia. but 1 meat more cause he wanna sell to other pple also, if u hog all the chicken others how to eat the chicken ?

and take out the cushion and wash lah. 1 week i wash 1 time if no rain. if rain i straight away take out cushion and hair dry. if wear more than 1 hour while wet i confirm wash.

this is the only way to keep it stink-free. imagine girl wanna kiss you but your head so smelly. :giddy:

compfused: garfield he dont even need white card coz he malaysian!

damn wash?

i everyday need to wear , wtf.

wash where gt so fast one x.X

anyway no girl wan kiss me so does not matter? :confused:

Originally posted by LimHammett@Dec 28 2006, 03:52 PM

hahaha! im the guy with the red white sp! i was behind u at the singapore immigration and we stopped at the same money changer.. sumhow i managed to remember ur bike from ur signature.. ur footrest and ur pillion footrest, ur braided steel hose, ur chain guard and summore i read a few pages back that u change to single seater! hahaha! LOL!

where u go and pump?? and im not sure if my eyes are playing tricks on me but did i see a tank bra on ur sp??

btw.. cool rear signal lights u got!

oh.. haha :D it's not a tank bra, it's a tank bag. a bag with magnets so you can attach it to your tank.. :D

nice paintwork.. makes me feel like spraying it too.. but in white/gold combination..

the signal lights can get frm ah boy for $10 a pair.. lol.

AGL 8RM each.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

selling brand new mirrors and 1 pair of original pillion footrest to give away.

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006