• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah piang~ chaos at raffles rd man~ any sp riders kana stuck dere...?

n happie new yr...~!!

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Dec 31 2006, 11:44 PM

Mayb i can try selling petrol le... must go and buy those 4 litre tin... standby... jus in case half way no petrol... i can come and save u all...

you will soon find yourself with too many 5L tin cans full of petrol and very soon you have enough to open your own petrol kiosk :lol:

happy 2007 everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by Cristiano83@Jan 1 2007, 01:52 AM

Hope everyone gets the caiz they are after, ride the bike they dream of, pocket always full of $$ and last of all... Happy New Year!

what if two of the SP riders here want the same girl ? drama mama already man ! lol

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by kkh1987@Jan 1 2007, 04:32 PM

happy new yr to all fellow sp riders~

wah dude your bike looks damn nice but good luck with the white rims man. soon they will be like mine... BLACK !

Originally posted by SPchoo@Jan 1 2007, 04:25 PM

what if two of the SP riders here want the same girl ? drama mama already man ! lol

speaking of that ,

what are the chances of a chinese girl wld accept a malay guy as a bf ? :confused:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Jan 1 2007, 05:05 PM

speaking of that ,

what are the chances of a chinese girl wld accept a malay guy as a bf ? :confused:

hmm...

50-50..

Originally posted by LimHammett@Jan 1 2007, 05:12 PM

hmm...

50-50..

****, :mad: any serial killer no u pple have?

Originally posted by tenshi86@Jan 1 2007, 05:31 PM

hey happi new yrs guys, just a qns, is Xing Hock Opened todae ?

why dont you give our all favourite ah-ping a call at 017-7471170

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 1 2007, 05:39 PM

why dont you give our all favourite ah-ping a call at 017-7471170

kite going in jb later? i sian at home.

Originally posted by cOngx@Jan 1 2007, 05:13 PM

****, :mad: any serial killer no u pple have?

woah bro!?

new year only leh.. and u wan to hire serial killer to kill ppl ah..

:bow:

hahaha!

relak lah..

Originally posted by cOngx@Jan 1 2007, 05:41 PM

no go when hand in cast

Originally posted by LimHammett@Jan 1 2007, 05:41 PM

woah bro!?

new year only leh.. and u wan to hire serial killer to kill ppl ah..

:bow:

hahaha!

relak lah..

cannot la

got this girl

i trying to jio.

but i suspect got this malay guy trying to jio her too.

even if i werent trying to jio her , as a fren i wouldnt want them to be together.

tsktsk

flykite: faster recover leh! :cheer:

Originally posted by cOngx@Jan 1 2007, 05:46 PM

u think i dont want???

go for wat? i am very sianz of JB liao

Chinese ger with mly guy,it depends on his heart n his intentions. Anywae my x was chinese...lol 1st n only 1...hmmm

Woo her as in be friends dun rush r anitin n be there but dun be despo ok like me...always get hurt by my own stupid self. Anywae goin M.O.S tonite wakakka any1 goin? i goin agl on tues or wed...

Happy Gay Year peeps...i meant NEW YEAR

ah.. i c..

y u dunlike this girl to be wif this guy sia?? is he really the bad type ones or wat??

anyway..dun tink of it too much when ur riding.. its really distracting..

i experience this kind of thing before..

Originally posted by cOngx+Jan 1 2007, 05:05 PM-->
QUOTE (cOngx @ Jan 1 2007, 05:05 PM)
speaking of that ,

what are the chances of a chinese girl wld accept a malay guy as a bf ? :confused:[/b]

Depends on the background of the chinese girl I would say..I've only had 1 Malay gf..And multiple mix blood and chinese gf..Also got Eurasian and ABC..Wht can I say..I'm into inter-racial relationships..Racial harmony..But maybe that's coz I'm Bangladeshi + Eurasian..Ahaha..

Originally posted by cOngx@Jan 1 2007, 05:41 PM

You wanna check out the back lanes? Think New Year sure got discount..Ahaha..

cannot la

got this girl

i trying to jio.

even if i werent trying to jio her , as a fren i wouldnt want them to be together.

tsktsk

My advice would be just go after her..May the best man wins..All is fair in love and war..If you never tried how would you know? Also the best thing is not to speak ill of your competitor..Just let nature take its course..Slow and steady wins the race..

Guest SPchoo

cannot la

got this girl

i trying to jio.

tsktsk

c0ngx i was in your situation before. when i am facing a competitor, i would usually bed the girl. as the chinese say "xian xia shou wei qiang" (first to act is stronger). that way she will be committed to you and forget the other guy. fool proof plan.

and nowadays the racial barrier when it comes to dating is fading. it used to be the case of if you attempted to marry or date outside of your race your parents would come close to killing you. but now its generally more accepted by some i guess?

anyway i hope u get the girl man. just show her your sincerity, respect and care and if its meant to be she will come to you. somethings cannot be forced right?

ok better stop this TCSS or else will kenna scolded! LOL. eh but new year lah let us abit lah. haha :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by SPchoo@Jan 1 2007, 08:16 PM

c0ngx i was in your situation before. when i am facing a competitor, i would usually bed the girl. as the chinese say "xian xia shou wei qiang" (first to act is stronger). that way she will be committed to you and forget the other guy. fool proof plan.

you should never judge a book by it's cover.

to think that such a decent looking guy like you would say something like that! LOL!

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by fnee@Jan 1 2007, 08:19 PM

you should never judge a book by it's cover.

to think that such a decent looking guy like you would say something like that! LOL!

hmmm... pls dun say that man. i am essentially a decent and honest guy. however, it takes ruthlessness and cunning to get what you want.

so lets start the new year on the right note. we all know that if we are too nice it wun get us anywhere right? like on the road, you give way to others, sometimes they dun even thank you instead they give you a f-ed up face like you should have done so earlier kinda thing right? LOL. no seriously....