haha basket, the weight of evo rs959 is about 1.2kg MGP MG3 is also about 1.2kg, no diff lo -.- MG3 can get around 40 while rs959 around double the price. and i went to weigh my fathers 135871285721year old full face Shoei, it weighs only 1.6kg :sweat:

so i think regina n ah boy shld install weighing machine helmets too, coz i think the RS959 on display is actually ligther than the given one..

this is what i think but i nt sure anot . so next time choose wisely when buying LAB helmets coz they are all the same? :confused:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by joseph8528@January 05, 2007 08:44 pm

i think roy would buy 2.2k lol!

dont think roy wants a EFI wave

according to him, it's problematic

well i ald covered more than 26,000km and its running very fine

to each his own

yes nic, s4, wat else?

are you going to top the difference for a rvf?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Guys, do you all go to AGL ALONE before?.... just curious... u guys not scare ah? kena rob or something...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by Cristiano83@January 06, 2007 01:57 am

Guys, do you all go to AGL ALONE before?.... just curious... u guys not scare ah? kena rob or something...

went there a few time alone before n 98% of the time i in XHM, the 2% is at money changer hahaha i eat in the bikeshop and sit there nv go anywhere else safe safe. got the ah ma protect :cheeky:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@January 06, 2007 01:58 am

went there a few time alone before n 98% of the time i in XHM, the 2% is at money changer hahaha i eat in the bikeshop and sit there nv go anywhere else safe safe. got the ah ma protect :cheeky:

u forgot the travelling time! 2 percent at money changer, 15 percent travelling time, 20% pump petrol, 5% jammed at customs(varies), 63% at xing hock to be precise! lolx!

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by Slize@January 06, 2007 02:26 am

u gtuys never go out on a fri nite.. rotting at home like me.. haha.. now i dun feel so bored knowing there are other ppl rotting at home too.. :sweat:

i tink now the festive season over everyone no $$ and no mood to go out enjoy lah..

i just came back from work,.. the crowd at ochard road is like a monday.. and my work place not much ppl also..

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 06, 2007 02:57 am

i tink now the festive season over everyone no $$ and no mood to go out enjoy lah..

i just came back from work,.. the crowd at ochard road is like a monday.. and my work place not much ppl also..

On a fri nite and orchard is so dead ar.. most prob every1 clubbing lor.. no $$ so can't club.. haha

Originally posted by flykite@January 06, 2007 01:54 am

dont think roy wants a EFI wave

according to him, it's problematic

well i ald covered more than 26,000km and its running very fine

to each his own

yes nic, s4, wat else?

are you going to top the difference for a rvf?

rvf ??

jia you la ...

besides think of yr chai

she would be more comfortable sitting on a s4 with a box

unless yr rvf also wanna put GIVI lor

p.s

i sunday goin in , so see fated a not to see u there maybe evening then go change rectifier

flykite: yeah man. samuels tend to be more intelligent hur hur. haha! i think i'll rather get a wave S though.. at least if i wanna mod it it'll be easier. and it's cheaper too. FC isn't that big a concern since it's a wave afterall :p

Cristiano83: sometimes after i end work at 2am, i'll go JB alone. quite deserted though. hurry change your money and go AGL sit. before that pump at the mobil near the money changer, don't go to the one opposite AGL as it tends to be quite deserted.

Originally posted by Cristiano83@January 06, 2007 01:57 am

Many times..I try not to think about it tho..Change $$ then go bike shop..Finish everything..Talk with the mechs..And then go back..Normally go back no jam..Must see the time..

Originally posted by wait4me@January 06, 2007 04:07 am

rvf ??

jia you la ...

besides think of yr chai

she would be more comfortable sitting on a s4 with a box

unless yr rvf also wanna put GIVI lor

p.s

i sunday goin in , so see fated a not to see u there maybe evening then go change rectifier

no difference for her leh. anyway sun see how lor. i need to go in too.

dont change $ at the money changer there. dangerous. change in SG.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by fnee@January 06, 2007 06:11 am

Cristiano83: sometimes after i end work at 2am, i'll go JB alone. quite deserted though. hurry change your money and go AGL sit. before that pump at the mobil near the money changer, don't go to the one opposite AGL as it tends to be quite deserted.

same wif me bro.. work finish at 2am.. quickly go to JB.. change $$.. pump caltex den off to singapore..

10 mins in JB..

hey fnee..since u sumtimes goin in at 2am go 2gether lah.. more safer man.. :cheer:

Hey guys, u all really hv no recommendations where 2 change suspension 4 sp huh? Hv anyone change suspension b4?

Riders out there, ride safe. U might not hit others, others might hit u or u might even fall.... :(

no need to change la. doubt there will be any diff thos. hahaha.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by streetrider@January 06, 2007 12:59 pm

Hey guys, u all really hv no recommendations where 2 change suspension 4 sp huh? Hv anyone change suspension b4?

change suspension?? ohlins?? hahaha!

no need lah.. just send ur suspension for servicing can lah..

btw y u wanna change???

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by imfarhan@January 06, 2007 03:06 pm

i always go in alone. aiyah! malaysia safe la :)

home sweet home.

omg malaysia is not safe lor.

in singapore i dare to one person walk around on the streets late at night but in malaysia i think 2 people walk together also scared like **** liddat. esp holiday season. those idiots desperate already wanna rob pple.

If agl got free internet access.

My old SP

Guest czh2002sg

Hmm... i just brought my NSRR to Melacca and back with a big group. NSRR top speed only got 150 on the speedo ah? Sad leh. :cry:

High rev a bit the engine also can clear exhaust :cheer: now no need to pull choke can start in the morning :)

WOW~ to melacca? haha~ wOW~ piston alright? hah

My old SP

fnee....do u happen to park at fullerton hotel on saturday??frm afternoon till late...kinda fix ur description cus e back signal light is small...e plate no. oso small...single sitter wif no. 13 n a hrc sticker in e mid of e tail fairing..n sum switches on e right....for e angel eye??is it u!?!?

oh ya...one more thing...my speedometer light is faulty..wonder y though..any idea how much to get it fixed??or must i change e whole thing??=( how much?!?!sigh...thankiew...

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Originally posted by -dUde@January 07, 2007 12:59 am

oh ya...one more thing...my speedometer light is faulty..wonder y though..any idea how much to get it fixed??or must i change e whole thing??=( how much?!?!sigh...thankiew...

Most probably the bulb blew off.I just experienced it 2 weeks ago. Just go change the bulb away.

I changed at motoworld around less than 10 if i remember correctly.

Rider 51