i change in agl.. free. but 2months blow again! lolx!

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha. AGL repair tire free!

well basically after doing a full service at AGL , n being a regular there

most trival stuff they will do it for u for free like lightbulbs lol

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

dUdE: tat's confirm FNEE.. haha.. u r 100% correct..

tmr night going back to AGL to do some tuning of bike. hmm..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by flykite@January 06, 2007 11:04 am

no difference for her leh. anyway sun see how lor. i need to go in too.

dont change $ at the money changer there. dangerous. change in SG.

why dangerous when chagne money ??

hey powiee! do u happen to be at pasir ris just now at around 0345am at the junction where u turn left is to loyang and if u turn right is to tampines..

cos i was riding past towards the direction of loyang wif a group of my frens and i tink i saw ur bike at the junction..

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 07, 2007 06:43 am

hey powiee! do u happen to be at pasir ris just now at around 0345am at the junction where u turn left is to loyang and if u turn right is to tampines..

cos i was riding past towards the direction of loyang wif a group of my frens and i tink i saw ur bike at the junction..

haha yes that's me you sneaky ff rider .. lol .. i was looking at the bikes then i saw a familiar paint work and the rider with white ff turned and look at me and my mind said "LimHammett...." lol .. :thumb: that's for joining forum !!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by wait4me@January 07, 2007 06:06 am

why dangerous when chagne money ??

wait later change finish liao kena rob

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@January 07, 2007 11:50 am

wait later change finish liao kena rob

we only change $10,$20sgd one leh. where got pple interested... want aim aim those driving car one time change $50-$1000sgd one

anyway now AGL got money changer but dont open 24hrs so its safer to change there.

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by cOngx@January 07, 2007 02:17 pm

we only change $10,$20sgd one leh. where got pple interested... want aim aim those driving car one time change $50-$1000sgd one

anyway now AGL got money changer but dont open 24hrs so its safer to change there.

hahah wait the ah gua see you loaded go rob you. or worse... they seduce u !

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 07, 2007 02:56 pm

hahah wait the ah gua see you loaded go rob you. or worse... they seduce u !

Wait they come over, squeeze ur balls. While ur are screaming at the top of ur voice, they rob u. Lolx...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Guest czh2002sg
Originally posted by SGGH@January 07, 2007 12:42 am

WOW~ to melacca? haha~ wOW~ piston alright? hah

NSR can go far one. Depends on the rider can handle or not only. But sport bike a lot of ppl say siong for touring loh. Just add about 2 capfuls 2T directly into fuel tank for each top up of 10 litres, your piston won't fail if got service one. But dun push at top speed for too long. Maybe cruise at about 80% of your top speed is ok.

Guest czh2002sg
Originally posted by Cristiano83@January 07, 2007 07:02 pm

Wait they come over, squeeze ur balls. While ur are screaming at the top of ur voice, they rob u. Lolx...

Hmm... I'm pretty scared of robbers there too, though i top up every 4 to 7 days. What i do is bring driving license and S$50 max only. Kenna rob also not too much trouble. Just scared is a Ah siao come straight away one knife give you.

If bringing wallet along put under seat before entering, or before riding towards customs into Malaysia. That way kenna contacted also your wallet is not in your pocket, just give some ringgit away and hopefully you're safe.

Have a safe ride, fellow NSR riders :cheer:

Originally posted by Powieee@January 07, 2007 11:05 am

haha yes that's me you sneaky ff rider .. lol .. i was looking at the bikes then i saw a familiar paint work and the rider with white ff turned and look at me and my mind said "LimHammett...." lol .. :thumb: that's for joining forum !!

orite man! good to c u for a split second! :cheer:

upz for joining this forum!

i was riding past when i saw the familiar headlights of sp at the opposite junction.. then i saw ur unique paintwork and i was like "there's only one guy with that paintwork in spore.. at pasir ris summore!" hahaha! i tot wan to wave at u.. but too late!

so far ive saw u and fnee on the road.. although ive never joined u guys for outing b4.. :nono:

hope 2 meet more of u guys on the road! :thumb:

fnee works at fullerton?? i juz lost to a 125z on a corner...=( they really can snake here n there...endo on red light summore..-.-......

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

where is AGL. any1 know how much AGL cost to do full service? and how much does k&N air fliter cost?

Ken Ng

Past: 2006 - 2006 KTM EGS 200 (FP8910R)

Past: 2006 - 2007 Honda NSR150SP (FS5732S)

Current: MRT, BUS

Originally posted by ngky7@January 08, 2007 01:31 am

where is AGL. any1 know how much AGL cost to do full service? and how much does k&N air fliter cost?

AGL = AH GUA LANE in JB.. our SP bros fave hangout in JB..

i tink u can get more info from this specially created NSR150SP thread..

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?act=idx

there have everything u need to noe..

my nsr150 bike recently keep engine stall. stop at junction engine stall. today even worse, at pie lane 1 riding at 90km/h engine stall. got to lane change slowly.. very dangerous. went to bike shop before and they say no problem.

any nsr150 rider could help?

Originally posted by erm7887@January 08, 2007 02:21 am

my nsr150 bike recently keep engine stall. stop at junction engine stall. today even worse, at pie lane 1 riding at 90km/h engine stall. got to lane change slowly.. very dangerous. went to bike shop before and they say no problem.

any nsr150 rider could help?

Base on ya describtion... Could be spark plug... Can't be clutch mah... hmmm

Just my cheapskate opinion! :cheeky:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

either u go to JB with us tonight to check ur bike or u juz find a motordiam in SG n hav it fixed..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by LimHammett+January 07, 2007 11:26 pm-->
QUOTE (LimHammett @ January 07, 2007 11:26 pm)
orite man! good to c u for a split second! :cheer:

upz for joining this forum!

i was riding past when i saw the familiar headlights of sp at the opposite junction.. then i saw ur unique paintwork and i was like "there's only one guy with that paintwork in spore.. at pasir ris summore!" hahaha! i tot wan to wave at u.. but too late!

so far ive saw u and fnee on the road.. although ive never joined u guys for outing b4.. :nono:

hope 2 meet more of u guys on the road! :thumb:[/b]

Same..The first time I saw powieee at the junction at Tampines I was like..Powieee..Then I realised he looked familiar..Maybe he ride other forms of bike too? But I just can't get my mind to remember..Maybe coz I was at junction so must pay attention to the traffic/lights..Ahaha..

Originally posted by -dUde@January 08, 2007 01:21 am

fnee works at fullerton?? i juz lost to a 125z on a corner...=( they really can snake here n there...endo on red light summore..-.-......

Thats a good example of power is nothing without control..SP is a strong sportsbike but lack of control..Almost any bike can win it..125Z have very strong pick up and very easy to maneuvre..It seems that the guy have really good control of his bike..

Originally posted by garfieldrox@January 08, 2007 09:13 am

Same like my last time? stall half way... maybe is fuel switch? cuz my wan also like this...

its not fuel switch , ur one is engine switch -.- .

Originally posted by cOngx@January 08, 2007 09:39 am

its not fuel switch , ur one is engine switch -.- .

His one is becoz he too heavy for the bike already la..Ahaha..

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 08, 2007 06:51 am

either u go to JB with us tonight to check ur bike or u juz find a motordiam in SG n hav it fixed..

wah liew... i've been finding time to go wif u all leh... but super bz ar... sianz... :cry:

i wanna go service my bike leh... got alot of probs... handle vibrate when reach 80km/h... den now my bike leak dunno wad leh... double the sianz-sation... :giddy:

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

Originally posted by cOngx@January 07, 2007 02:17 pm

u change $10 or $20 might as well dont change

wat rate they give u? 2.2? 2.1? 2.0?

might as well change $100 in singapore then bring 50rm each time

less time spent at money changer = less possibility kena rob

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg