• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Kickstart? Its fun isn't it? Especially when you see them sweat kickstartin their bikes so many ties..Should look at it as a form of exercise..:cheeky:

revenge said:
i rode for 2 hrs the first day the first trip when i got my bike.... from woodland need to find way back to hougang.... lost my way

Get a street directory..

  revenge said:
i said 1st day and 1st time ok? u brought a street directory the 1st time u take bike?

Nope..Bikeshop was just around the corner..:cheeky:

my sch is in woodlands, while i stay at tamp.. i think i will lost my way when i ride to sch for the first time.. hhax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

everybody gt first time.. just learn lor... spore road can say easy to rmb.. anybody know where is simpang bedok?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  yun2309 said:
everybody gt first time.. just learn lor... spore road can say easy to rmb.. anybody know where is simpang bedok?

Quite near Singapore expo..Go there to makan?

  army_ncc said:
hahax.. i dun even noe rp gt nice bike anot.. dis few daes kip on rain.. ride safe, guys.. =)

bro u studying rp ar? me too! haha rp got cbr600rr hayabusa, lots of sp, kawa, kips, then a few s4, 1 or 2 cbr400rr, scooters, suzuki 400, scramblers and more but lastly mine rvf. haha

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

oh ya sorry there is 2 hayabusa, one is the facilitator and the other year 3 student.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

yea lor, my 1st day on the road when i was riding from bike shop back home already cause accident. The cars behind me knock each other when my engine stall at a traffic light. Haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Woah, im also fresh new SP rider. Congrats man.

adiew n hendra.. welcome to the SP family..

my 1st few days of getting bike oso had many encounters.. cuz the previous owner is a racer n his biting point is vvv near.. release abit den engine die.. so many times my engine will die when i wanna move off.. kick start dunno how many times w cars behind.. but well that's when we learn.. :cheeky:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Thanks nguoren, What you said is true. Experienced exactly the same thing.

  kenNUFC said:
bro u studying rp ar? me too! haha rp got cbr600rr hayabusa, lots of sp, kawa, kips, then a few s4, 1 or 2 cbr400rr, scooters, suzuki 400, scramblers and more but lastly mine rvf. haha

yup, i frm yr 1.. which yr r u in? wow, now den i noe rp gt so many bike.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  chewelvin said:
i riding... i always park at slot-256 white black sp. lol

then next time i park bside u or u come n park bside me loh.. then i will know.. anyway i rarely in sch nowadays.. very few classes.. lol.. only 2modules

ya there are alot of nice bikes in our sch.. alll chio chio wan.. got 1 the rs 125.. the latest 1 also..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

its like tat 1 la.. my first day i drop twice.. then follow on stall soo many time in traffic lights but now see.. but n i like.. bumblebee and that transformers "hero".. actually we more closer la lolxx

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

  Stardust83 said:
haha,this few days keep on raining sia...tonite going JB duno will affect anot sia...

stardust bro .. see u in msia give mi a call or sms if u see me .. ill be going in to open pipe . . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  Daze`We| said:
  Stardust83 said:
stardust bro .. see u in msia give mi a call or sms if u see me .. ill be going in to open pipe . . .

haha.....tonite meh ? thought u wanna treat me eat satay ? :cheeky:

  Stardust83 said:
  Daze`We| said:

haha.....tonite meh ? thought u wanna treat me eat satay ? :cheeky:

ya tonite .. i 8.45 - 9 set off . . hmm will be at hou heng 2nd shop . . nx to jb LAB

  gryffindor88 said:
ahaha.. i may be selling my sp already then u ask. i know someone who's looking for ss. i tie u both up want?

i wan i wan .. i wan i wan :p sms me 98715073

haha. i buying SP =x

eh, ask all bros here.. whats to check when u buying SP from SBF members? hmmm..like what to view..

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

chriszx: i mayb selling only. check engine! then check for tell tale signs of any weldment on the frame. these 2 most impt. from sbf members? easy, ask others who know the user how he takes care of his bike.