• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah, if insurance go up i really jialat....

big bike,age only 20...if now i pay $600 for 3rd party that means coming $1200 oredi lor...wah really jialat lor...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

wah, if insurance go up i really jialat....

big bike,age only 20...if now i pay $600 for 3rd party that means coming $1200 oredi lor...wah really jialat lor...

same lor.. x2 sure jialat. lucky i take my gry's bike liao. but. next year jiu die le. :cry: i still 19 young boy :cry:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

same lor.. x2 sure jialat. lucky i take my gry's bike liao. but. next year jiu die le. :cry: i still 19 young boy :cry:

i worst lo.. i 18 nia.. license haven even get.. hopefully i can buy bike before e insurance rise.. hahax..

izzit all insurance company gt sell insurance for bike?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

like tat no sport bike on road??

dun worry, check with ntuc.. think ntuc will be cheaper.. still dunno why many chose mitsui??

wah 18 plus p-plate already very exp liao lor.. hope u can pass b4 it rise

ya lo.. haiz.. 2nd party insurance for 18 yrs old, p-plate rider cost how much ahh?

i called mitsui just nw to ask them whether there is an increase in the insurance and they told me the increase had been taken effect since june,i was like HUH?? -_-''' then i ask hw much is the increase,the person said he is nt sure :sian:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

i had an accident last month and of coz... my fairing gone case liao..

den i had new ones but as i fix them, the lower right side fairing is blocking my rear brake.

everytime i step on the rear brake, it will hit the fairing. asked the mechanic he said my fairings bracket like all dented liao.

even taking out and putting the fairings back is a hassle.

so wat to do ar?... anyone can help me?

and one more thing.. anyone know where i can get a cheap but average quality paintwork? just want only one plain colour.

saw this sp yesterday nite at bke towards pie. black FT sp with nice stickers. i speed up to get close to his bike for a better view,

but he slowed down, i think he scared i jio him race. no man, ur sp nice!

I had encountered the same problem as u before.. my bike had dropped on the right side and its rear brake was a little dented.. and everytime i press the rear brake level it would scratch the fairing.. i went to the mech and he did tell me that the rear brake was dented to in alreadi.. didnt want to spend much so he just pulled it out for me.. so it wasnt the rear brake wasnt too inside.. now it doesnt hit the fairing but it was a lttle uncomfortable at first coz the rear brake level was a little out but got used to it..

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups

i called mitsui just nw to ask them whether there is an increase in the insurance and they told me the increase had been taken effect since june,i was like HUH?? -_-''' then i ask hw much is the increase,the person said he is nt sure :sian:

oh izzit? but i still dunno e price of insurance sia.. haiz..

hi guys,i had check it out abt the increase in the insurance,for new rider taking mitsui insurance there will be an increase by 100% aft 20Aug07

as for rider who already had their insurance with mitsui renewing their insurance with mitsui,the increase will only take effect aft 1Oct07,so if renewing within tis mth or next mth,there will be no increase

hope tis information will help :angel:

hi guys,i had check it out abt the increase in the insurance,for new rider taking mitsui insurance there will be an increase by 100% aft 20Aug07

as for rider who already had their insurance with mitsui renewing their insurance with mitsui,the increase will only take effect aft 1Oct07,so if renewing within tis mth or next mth,there will be no increase

hope tis information will help :angel:

may i noe how many company gt sell insurance for bike?

oh izzit? but i still dunno e price of insurance sia.. haiz..

only mitsui will take u because u r under age for other company premium,for ur price of insurance it will be abt 1800- 2k,cause i am 19 wit 1year+ riding experienced and i was quoted $1400(3rd party wit fire & thief = 2nd party)aft the increase of price

wah siao liao la.. lyk tt 2k + machine price = 4k plus.. wth la.. dun nid buy bike liao la..

wah sianx i kanna 10 demerit and 1 immediate:cry:

oh.. dun be sad.. try hard again nxt time.. when is e nxt earliest tp?

wah siao liao la.. lyk tt 2k + machine price = 4k plus.. wth la.. dun nid buy bike liao la..

nw young ppl ride bike,insurance premium amount can buy another bike :sian:

wah sianx i kanna 10 demerit and 1 immediate:cry:

izzit raining when u r taking ur tp today morning?my 2A tp next tuesday,hope it will nt rain

ya it's raining.. but not heavy rain..

oh.. dun be sad.. try hard again nxt time.. when is e nxt earliest tp?

next tp at cdc is 20sep.. but i already confirm wif guoren tat i want get his bike 1st.. tml we go do transfer..

haiz.. so for mi, if i wan to buy 2nd party insurance it will cost 1.8k to 2k?

next tp at cdc is 20sep.. but i already confirm wif guoren tat i want get his bike 1st.. tml we go do transfer..

icic.. tt date still gt slot ma? now i chiong my prac liao..

haiz.. so for mi, if i wan to buy 2nd party insurance it will cost 1.8k to 2k?

ya,because of ur age & p-plate and also because of the increase of price

oh okie.. thanks..

u nw pac wat if u nw pac 7 or 8 maybe still can catch up tat date:)

todae prac 6.. hahax..