where got top up 1.3k... we only ask 700 cash to get back my frens loss.. he did alot for the bike.. then confirm he also wan some cash ma.. like u give the shop downpayment.. u dunno bike pricing la..

bike shop downpay 600 - 800 depending on shop mah right? oh ask 700 ar? maybe i see wrong. haha. but top him, still must downpay shop first 3 months right?

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haiz...dun remind me of ns,tekong,bmt etc leh....haha...goin in 13th sept ler...
Pelan pelan kayuh? :cheeky:

POP lo! ahaha.. NS life is fun.. especially BMT. i POP-ed only few weeks ago but im alr missing my BMT buddies. enjoy tekong :D
Some of your BMT buddies might be a close friend for life..Recruit life is the best even tho you always kena tekan..:cheeky:

bike shop downpay 600 - 800 depending on shop mah right? oh ask 700 ar?

Depends..As long as the amount covers the insurance cost..

jus came back from dinner with flykite at botak jones (clementi).. the food is gd and the portion is huge.. maybe next time can organise outing to their various outlets to chill..

looks like getting too commercial le for botak jones ...

radio also mention

wahhh jump 1 page liaoz... tonite got any supper outing notz? haha so sianz at work now..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

woah...today go jb alone shiok leh.....go by 2nd link then to perling mall got some dvd and psp games then makan,pump petrol and come back from causeway...wohooo...more ppl confirm more syiok...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

wow u all dare to go jb alone arh, my fren pass his tp from july till now dun dare go in yet.. he scared kana rob.

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

july to sep is around 2 months plus....

does the age of your licence determines whether dare or not go in jb?hehehe....

like i said i went from 2nd link,less ppl there...traffic oso very light cos i went in the day...very safe...then the place i went oso kinda safe i think....not so 'ulu' but not so crowded....

fyi: i've been goin in jb alone for almost a year liao....fortunately nothin bad happened...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

Isn't RESPECT orgynisin an outin soon? If not can follow me go in..But I dunno which shop you guys wanna go to tho..Maybe some of the old birds also can accompany you guys..Normally they always go to that one shop..Dunno if you guys wanna go same shop also..:cheeky:

which shop u usually go to...? i only went to xing hock once... i can go wif anibodi as long as somebodi willing to show me the light to agl... hahaha...

when u all wanna go in AGL? i also thinking of going in for servicing.. my last service was in jan ah.. need to change chain too.. give me a buzz when u all going in leh.. or add me in msn.. [email protected]

add me oso... [email protected] or giv me a ring 94745369

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

xing hock very common for singapore's sp riders...hehehe...i think 80% of their customers are sp riders...mwahaha....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

xing hock very common for singapore's sp riders...hehehe...i think 80% of their customers are sp riders...mwahaha....

50% of xing hock's customers are Singaporeans

but

80% of xing hock's revenue comes from Singapore's sp riders

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
50% of xing hock's customers are Singaporeans

but

80% of xing hock's revenue comes from Singapore's sp riders

eh uncle....

i dun understand....then the 30% come from where?hahaha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

which shop u usually go to...? i only went to xing hock once... i can go wif anibodi as long as somebodi willing to show me the light to agl... hahaha...
The more the merrier..

juz bought sp.

wat shld i take note of?

which petrol to pump?wat 2t to buy?

how long u warm e bike up each morning b4 go skool or work...?

full tank.. how much uh?

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

Originally Posted by jansonlim

may i know wat's the lastest plate u guys have seen b4 otr or during ur sp grp outingz/gatheringz? coz most of the sp ppl selling on the forum either, FQ, FR, FS, FT, FU, FV(so far only see 1), FW(only one 1 too)... jus curious..

Originally Posted by compfused

FBA plated proarm..

Wow FBA plate... tat's a 1st... pro arm somemore.. haha hopefully i can get 1 too.. :)

buy chriszx's sp. he selling..

yup i know.. he contacted me already.. previous owner was you mah.. haha.. btw.. the bike all stock condition rite? F/C how, eat money or not? sorry to ask so much leh.. cos all the while i keep looking for bike until i very cautious liao.. always bump into ppl with bikes that are not well taken care of or got problems here and there, not including wear and tear... can pm me the details.. thanks thanks!!!! super appreciate it.. =)

so fast selling? lol

ya lor.. i tink he ride less than 2 months.. but heard he has some problems..

damn!

FBA ? tink is new license plate onli lahz...SP where got new one ? Saw a FBB one also mahz...:)

ya loh shld be new no. plate lah.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Wow FBA plate... tat's a 1st... pro arm somemore.. haha hopefully i can get 1 too.. :)

you can get too.

just go to LTA and hang up your old plate for a new one.

the cost, i don't think it'll exceed $100

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

furless cat not cute :angel:

wad not cute ? special lorx . metal cat !

kitty - 9o *****:angry:

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

wad not cute ? special lorx . metal cat !

kitty - 9o *****:angry:

lol metal cat. expensive to look after sia. if sick must spend a few hundred to cure it. :cheeky:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Originally Posted by jansonlim

may i know wat's the lastest plate u guys have seen b4 otr or during ur sp grp outingz/gatheringz? coz most of the sp ppl selling on the forum either, FQ, FR, FS, FT, FU, FV(so far only see 1), FW(only one 1 too)... jus curious..

Originally Posted by compfused

FBA plated proarm..

haha.. buy a FQ plate and renew coe... there u go a fbb/fbc plate:angel:

:):)