Think I saw DanzI just now..Headin towards hougang..:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

let say people wan play with you. u know u cannot make it, go beside them. right leg kick hard at their bike lor. (provided no chaiz as pillion la - cause later lesser chaiz for us to choose.) xp

wah xiaowen dangerous sia like tis i dont dare to disturb u on the road man!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

let say people wan play with you. u know u cannot make it, go beside them. right leg kick hard at their bike lor. (provided no chaiz as pillion la - cause later lesser chaiz for us to choose.) xp

wah lan eh .. y u so bad hearted wan knn..

but i like sia .. lolz:cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

America. LOL

it's is actually the place where people park their bike there and collect the white card. before going into msia custom.

wah...xiaowen,u very fierce lehz..tink next time see u on the road muz siam u liao sia..cannot go too near...if not i become SUPERMAN ! :angel:

wah violence ar? if they wan to play. let them play la. hahaha. bo chup is the way~

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

come on everybody. i was jus joking la. you think i dare meh. i very hum ji one. muahahaha. but i full of nonsence one la. xp jus trying to bring some laughter to everyone.

Never read? SP la..What else..:cheeky:

That's why..I not lacer like you..Different mentality..Totally..:cheeky:

Later I meet you at customs? Whitehouse?

haha.. sorry sorry.. missed that out.. heh heh..

come on everybody. i was jus joking la. you think i dare meh. i very hum ji one. muahahaha. but i full of nonsence one la. xp jus trying to bring some laughter to everyone.

lol.. hahaha... talking about this ar.. my fren last month almost kena liddat... a bunch of malays on gilera chase after him.. he ride sp.. then they jib him.. so he alone.. dun care lar.. then got a few of them with chai... they keep cutting him.. then he buay tahan overtake... then one of them say smth... all go after him.. and one of them attempted to kick him off the bike.. lucky he swerve towards the right.. and there was no road divider so he managed to go onto the other lane and faster speed off...

damn!

hi people..

ask u guys huh.

theres this flen of mine who is letting go of his bike to me. FT plate. ( however my heart is still with scrambler ) how much i wont tell you. BUT the bike is in pretty bad shape.

eg.

- right fairing came out as in one part jus became loose and i think the screw or whatsoever came out.

- prolly might need a new paint

- iu dangling

-gotta change piston and blablabla....

anyone can do a breakdown of how each may cost ?

thanks boys and girls. =)

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

dont tell us how much we dont tell you how much.

MAUAHUAHAA!!!!!!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wa lau..

dun like that leh

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

alamak.. y all like that one?

ok i tell you the cost of 'blablabla'.

i presumme 'blablabla' to be a whole buncha stuff. so im guessing 400 bucks.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

according to him. exterior interior all chui leh. frm what i understand frm his post lah.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hi all bros . . . pls help . . .can i noe wat the original carb brand for 150 sp . . . i jus open up mine todae n saw a "kelhin" on it . . . is it a racing carb?

it was left by the previous owner . . . or can ani 1 teach mi how to see?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

he dont want reveal price leh. maybe 500 leh? LOL :D

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Thanks to keat and compfused for accompanying me!!! really appreciate...

Okayz.. went to Xing Hock.. and inspect what sickness my bike has...

Things I've changed/purchased.

1. Crankshaft bearings X2

2. Engine Oil Seal 1 Set

3. Gaskets 1 Set

4. Clutch Plate Bush

5. Piston

6. Piston Ring

7. Valve Oil Seal

8. Valve Cable

9. Pipe Fibre X2

10. Decarbonized Pipe

11. Spark Plug (BR9E5)

12. Full Servicing (Wash carborator.. etc..)

13. Engine Oil (4T Motul 3100)

14. Headlight bulb X1

15. 2T (Penzoil Marine Preminium plus) X2

Total Cost: RM$785

Now i have to run in..... bleahz...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Thanks to keat and compfused for accompanying me!!! really appreciate...

Okayz.. went to Xing Hock.. and inspect what sickness my bike has...

Things I've changed/purchased.

1. Crankshaft bearings X2

2. Engine Oil Seal 1 Set

3. Gaskets 1 Set

4. Clutch Plate Bush

5. Piston

6. Piston Ring

7. Valve Oil Seal

8. Valve Cable

9. Pipe Fibre X2

10. Decarbonized Pipe

11. Spark Plug (BR9E5)

12. Full Servicing (Wash carborator.. etc..)

13. Engine Oil (4T Motul 3100)

14. Headlight bulb X1

15. 2T (Penzoil Marine Preminium plus) X2

Total Cost: RM$785

Now i have to run in..... bleahz...

woah got back so late huh. anyway is ah pin back alr?

yeah.. he tuned my bike just now..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
alamak.. y all like that one?

how u wan us to tell u when u dunwan to tell us e price of e bike and the parts that spoil?

army_ncc: y nv ride to school??

dun c exterior first.. can later do up 1.. best is to c the condition of the engine.. if need overhual then dun bother buying liao

i haven get used to the bike yet.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

Fnee ah pin was back last thursday man!! but now he relax le no more testing of motor till ard dec...becoz u know why huh...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry: