oOQiangOo said:
haha, he oso kanna summons ah.. :angel:
Nice to meet you at Planet yesterday..Tho it was just a brief moment..:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  skybin86 said:
i ask ASP.. the chiong ignition meaning not honda original is 40+.. dunno is ex anot. last time ask hkl, original is 80 bucks. wanted to change mine but haven change though.. think it wont cost u a bomb ba. all the best..

if wan to change, i'll change original :)

ltd_andy said:
wana sell?

offer pls

sell what sia -.-

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

juz wondering if any of u fellow riders happen to know tis rvf rider AZ5888 number plate & red monster mob paintwork.

March 2005- passed class 2B

2005 -- 2007 - NSR 150 Sp (FS9*98Y)

2007 -- ... - Toyota Vios (SGG9*50D)

2007 -- 2009 - CBR400RRR (FN3**3E)

Apr 2010 -- - CB400 Vtec III (FBA 2**)

  sanseiu said:
if wan to change, i'll change original :)

sell what sia -.-

haha ya lor wat u wan him to sell sia?? blurr..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

  ltd_andy said:
asap let mi know thanks

aiyo..he not selling anything ah..wat u wan him to sell u??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

  compfused said:
Very power..Made me wait at whitehouse from the time the sun is up till the sun sets..:cheeky:

What actually happened?

so sorry... something **** up with settings... haix...

but now okay liaoz...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Hey~~ I got hari raya open house today! all are welcome~~ keke..

if you're below sec 1... got green packet! if above then dun have! hahaha...

anyway.. just come and chit chat and slack at my hse... its in front of Republic polytechnic... pm me for details...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  flykite said:
maybe he forgot to off his headlight?

maybe the batt spoil liao

maybe alot of other thing. just bring the bike go see doc can liao

thanks for ur info.. he say he changing his bike soon.. den don wan change his bat.. zzz.. hahaz..

  voodoopinko said:
i am heng tat my test route got no U-turn than all traffic light is still green when i pass them.... than veri little traffic...

ur tp that day i park my bike beside urs..

wa, now i know how it feels when u see your bike on the ground.and dont know which idiot banged it...haha

was going to send order, and saw it on the ground...all the normal scratched and footrest bend...but now..my carb leaking petrol..need to check..

and suay it was a sunday..no bikeshop..ass

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

  Redz said:
wa, now i know how it feels when u see your bike on the ground.and dont know which idiot banged it...haha

was going to send order, and saw it on the ground...all the normal scratched and footrest bend...but now..my carb leaking petrol..need to check..

sure dam suay sia.. anyway hkl is open on sundays..

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

  shyorange said:
Hey~~ I got hari raya open house today! all are welcome~~ keke..

if you're below sec 1... got green packet! if above then dun have! hahaha...

anyway.. just come and chit chat and slack at my hse... its in front of Republic polytechnic... pm me for details...

sry bro, i gotta miss ur hari raya open house liao.. shall mit up sometime later ya? :cheeky:

NOTICE

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

  Redz said:

so suay ah.. then need to change footrest liao lo..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

sorry ar pple.. i went off early.. nice to meet u all anyway.. haha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

  Bakua87 said:
sorry ar pple.. i went off early.. nice to meet u all anyway.. haha..

haha..no prob..take care ah..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

  djbotak said:
haha..no prob..take care ah..

hahahaha... so sian ar.. yesterdae left early.. so cannot take picture.. walau.. nt fair loh..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

NOTICE

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Guys anyone know where got sell new Endcan,cos i wan to change mine, as u all know mine is mod before,i dun wan kena $500 sia WAit i Cry lol...

anyone have any idea where and how much it cost? heard ah boy have ar? but duno how much

or anyone here has a spare 1,can lend me first? till next month i buy a new one LOl..or sell me cheap

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

fnee heard u buy endcan before hor,how much u buy ar

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650