ZZZzzzzzzzzz..... bro i just woke =x

u outrun sam arh?

this is the 3rd time i saw sam.. i dunnoe he chasing me or car in front of me... lol..

coz morning i never on my headlight... lol.. let my batt charge..

sehz.. at work now.. high ah!

eh.. u ponteng work ar?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ZZZzzzzzzzzz..... bro i just woke =x

u outrun sam arh?

haha..mi oso juz woke up..last nite drunk sia..bro last nite u call mi wanna ask mi go out ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

this is the 3rd time i saw sam.. i dunnoe he chasing me or car in front of me... lol..

coz morning i never on my headlight... lol.. let my batt charge..

sehz.. at work now.. high ah!

eh.. u ponteng work ar?

mark u and chase u already lar

jialat lar u ..

i think uncle sam stalking u and standing-by outside your workplace.. :p

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

mark u and chase u already lar

jialat lar u ..

i think uncle sam stalking u and standing-by outside your workplace.. :p

Redz is uncle sam ar? hahaha...

he outside my workplace admire my angel eye.. hahaha.. :p

ok! good nite everyone! i go sleep laizo~ eyes sehzzzzzzzzz

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
to dragon > jus go mp and appeal

dun waste time heading to TP HQ and hpefully u dun stay at potong pasir

y potong pasir?the mp there?lol

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

13.fx110(The Old SP Without Eagle Eye)

14.wh|t3f|r3 (if license nv kena revoke)

15.shooyu(can go or nt??i don haf angel eye)

16.bakua

...anymore??

bro might nt go le,bike accident tis morning bike in unique nw,1-2 wks then gt bike.was hit by a car at the back as it was amber i stop the car behind try to dash but hit me.i suffer some injuries and has make a police report and charge him to court.hope can earn back the cost of my repair for bike.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

temperature gauge needle doesnt move, repair, ex anot ah? nigel, go southern with me, my signal light spoil again $%@#%$..btw, so many new riders, any staying in redhill/tiong bahru area?

hahaha...i go for what? my meter fixed already :thumb:

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

i got my DID xring... good.. u pay for something good.

now i cant lock my handle bar... twist it halfway and it stuck.. cant turn the keys fully to make handle lock... any help?

DID X ring is goood....

btw.. the handbar did u check if ur ferrings are cracked out .. tats y stuck..

if nt.. follow the turning handle bar n trying to lock method... its works...

i was late la~~~~ sehz.. and i did not my headlights~~~ lol..

first time i see uncle sam at that area sia..

morning we go fetch bride also got TP~!

-.- tampines rd.. ard 8+ frm sengkang =-> eunos ...

bro might nt go le,bike accident tis morning bike in unique nw,1-2 wks then gt bike.was hit by a car at the back as it was amber i stop the car behind try to dash but hit me.i suffer some injuries and has make a police report and charge him to court.hope can earn back the cost of my repair for bike.

hey... u got witness??? got the contact no. of the other party?? ask them to assess the cost for repairing.. den see if the other party wants to settle privately n claiming fees for repair n medical expenses..... no point sueing to court n increasing ur premium for ur insurance .. i bet tat driver doesnt wan also..

driver lady?? or uncle?? or young kid?

best if got witness.. den u got power over him lo../ but charge him thru court also need a few mths to process.. some take 1/2 yr... haizz...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Redz is uncle sam ar? hahaha...

he outside my workplace admire my angel eye.. hahaha.. :p

ok! good nite everyone! i go sleep laizo~ eyes sehzzzzzzzzz

wakaka!! admire oni wat...lol

nicee

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

hahaha...i go for what? my meter fixed already :thumb:

accompany me la can anot. go alone boring. hahah plus we can laugh at the power ranger bike again. hahaha

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

bro... please be carefull... u been getting into lotsa of trouble recently... anyway hope u recover soon....

temperature gauge needle doesnt move, repair, ex anot ah? nigel, go southern with me, my signal light spoil again $%@#%$..btw, so many new riders, any staying in redhill/tiong bahru area?

mi stay commonwealth..near to redhill n tiong area..hehe...

dark dragon: hey bro..wat happen?? hope u will get well soon..where u stay? i go visit u..ask those stay jurong side de come out drink kopi oso lah...

bro you got PM.. :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

anyone goin out tonight??

hey... u got witness??? got the contact no. of the other party?? ask them to assess the cost for repairing.. den see if the other party wants to settle privately n claiming fees for repair n medical expenses..... no point sueing to court n increasing ur premium for ur insurance .. i bet tat driver doesnt wan also..

driver lady?? or uncle?? or young kid?

best if got witness.. den u got power over him lo../ but charge him thru court also need a few mths to process.. some take 1/2 yr... haizz...

the uncle was alone after accident help me up then filled in the accident report form then a passaby stop over to help me settle it.the passaby work for insurance claim cases just beside unique then he say he help me fight for compensation for bike,medical fees and loss of income through lawyer cases.the passaby was gd enough to say to help me out free but i myself heave to knw wat to do lah after tis successfully done help him recommand frenz lor.

anyway for ur info the mechanic at unique tell me tat kelving tis few days nt in so if u finding him just gif a call to check whether he come back alrdy a nt.i was told tat he go reservist.

bro... please be carefull... u been getting into lotsa of trouble recently... anyway hope u recover soon....

well thks,just scratch,bruise,and aches nia lah.injuries nt very serious although the accident impact very big which break both my front and rear brake levers into half.

dark dragon: hey bro..wat happen?? hope u will get well soon..where u stay? i go visit u..ask those stay jurong side de come out drink kopi oso lah...

thks for concern brothers.i stay jurong west leh,anyway no bike go where also inconvenient with one leg of injury.

accident hapen tis morning 9.30am,jalan eunos from kaki bukit tat side heading to eunos flyover before turning right to PIE(jurong).traffic was heavy and both road and weather are dry.while the green arrow appears i start to accelerate my bike at crawling speed as i was queueing after a slow lorry before making the right turn i notice the arrow turn amber so i stop behind the white line lor.then suddenly a e-brake sound follow by a hit onto my rear and my bike roll forward 3-5m before i lost balance and fall in between the two lanes turning right to PIE.i was so blank after impact then the pain from the wounds follow by looking at my bke blur dun knw wat to do and heart pain lor.started to take photos of the accident then the owner of that car which is just a picanto take out a accident report form then while filling it a passaby drove over to help me telling the guy who hit me that he will take care of me.then after the guy whu hit me left the passaby told me tat he will help me for free to fight for compensation from the guy who hit me.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

TAKE CARE BRO, the most important things tat u are alright.. RIDE SAFETY EVERYONE..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Hi all...

My frenz bike just got stolen... last seen ard haig road area...

Its a White / Blue tribal paintwork...

Plate Number: FS5640Z

If you happen to see the bike.. please inform the police immediately...

thankie!

Hi all...

thankie!

wow...seems that not onli my friend's bike kena stolen sia....Dangerous ! :giddy:

haha..mi oso juz woke up..last nite drunk sia..bro last nite u call mi wanna ask mi go out ah??

anyone goin out tonight??

seems like i saw u riding along boundary rd towards hougang juZ now with a pillion n another bike.... haahaa

wakaka!! admire oni wat...lol

nicee

did u n another sp pass by mandai rd ytd ard 4am??

i was in the opp direction going back bukitpanjang there

for those who knew enotsol.

you might want to click here.

omg... chris... wat a good bro lost... =(

bert.. r u going down to pay ur respects?

the uncle was alone after accident help me up then filled in the accident report form then a passaby stop over to help me settle it.the passaby work for insurance claim cases just beside unique then he say he help me fight for compensation for bike,medical fees and loss of income through lawyer cases.the passaby was gd enough to say to help me out free but i myself heave to knw wat to do lah after tis successfully done help him recommand frenz lor.

anyway for ur info the mechanic at unique tell me tat kelving tis few days nt in so if u finding him just gif a call to check whether he come back alrdy a nt.i was told tat he go reservist.

well thks,just scratch,bruise,and aches nia lah.injuries nt very serious although the accident impact very big which break both my front and rear brake levers into half.

thks for concern brothers.i stay jurong west leh,anyway no bike go where also inconvenient with one leg of injury.

accident hapen tis morning 9.30am,jalan eunos from kaki bukit tat side heading to eunos flyover before turning right to PIE(jurong).traffic was heavy and both road and weather are dry.while the green arrow appears i start to accelerate my bike at crawling speed as i was queueing after a slow lorry before making the right turn i notice the arrow turn amber so i stop behind the white line lor.then suddenly a e-brake sound follow by a hit onto my rear and my bike roll forward 3-5m before i lost balance and fall in between the two lanes turning right to PIE.i was so blank after impact then the pain from the wounds follow by looking at my bke blur dun knw wat to do and heart pain lor.started to take photos of the accident then the owner of that car which is just a picanto take out a accident report form then while filling it a passaby drove over to help me telling the guy who hit me that he will take care of me.then after the guy whu hit me left the passaby told me tat he will help me for free to fight for compensation from the guy who hit me.

tats gd.. lidat u sure win... juz gotta wait a few mths... but hor... the repairs fees everything u have to pay up first.. then when u win den u take back..

takecare bro..

a fellow forumer juz left us...

be careful on the road n watch out for cars...

we may nt be blind.. but they r..

Hi all...

thankie!

wah.. sounds like my bike... too bad nt same no. =)

isit a sp also?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hey guys and girls...i lost my sp...

Plate no. FS5640Z

colour:White and blue

pls keep a look out for me thks..

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

a few of you guys were at dam just now? so many loud but CMI SPs there. haha.. now that you're no longer riding and you see SPs going up and down dam, you'll laugh and think about the good old riding days. sucn an irony..

seems like i saw u riding along boundary rd towards hougang juZ now with a pillion n another bike.... haahaa

haha..i nv pass by there..think u see the same design as mine de..mi at golden mile playing pool from 11 to 4..hehe...

hey guys and girls...i lost my sp...

Plate no. FS5640Z

colour:White and blue

pls keep a look out for me thks..

ok..will help u keep a look out...

will keep a look out 4 all lost bikes..hope it can be found soon...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)