hey ppl.. ani1 know where i can get moulded head fairing for sp... smth like acema's fairing...

hey acema... ur head fairing damn chio leh... where u did it ah.. and how much..

bro he didnt mould it if im not wrong? he just stick something to cover half the headlights. think someone ask him here before. acema, correct?
Not entirely true..It was moulded by the previous owner..:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

err... not rich la.. duhz.. had some spare.. paintwork in january/february... woooooo hoooooooo

ur hometown meh? nxt time we ride there? keke... then bring me to ur hse! is it kampung? or town area? i went to the river there ler.. Jalan Tepi Sungai... at kota tinggi..

mine is fine ler...urs is yss or gazi?

agreed! sky is beng ler.. ooops.. :p

i'm using gazi de... =(( regretted using it =(( and i'm not beng lo... i super friendly de

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

by roaring you mean like how? no peh peh at all? most peh peh is usually just open stomach. the PIAK PIAK PIAK PEH PEHHHHH is tong endcan and stomach. hahah. you tong stomach and see how the sound is lor. haha

wa! like music teacher like tat =x

foooooo yooooohhhhhhhhhhh... reach home so fast... u all pehhhhhhhh at expressway is it? hahaha,..

thanks for coming just now ler!

go where?! nv jio me =((( dun like me liao right... =((( k lo. i break with u. u're not my girlfriend liao

if i didnt see your yss reservoir wrongly

thhink it writes wad nitrogen something

dun tell me its nitrogen air ?

hmm...o_O

0.0 wa! stick into the engine can become turbo le!! no wonder shyorange wan to buy... lacer.... =x

Anyone knows how much is the original suspension for sp?

LAB qouted me 280 before =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

dun stick sticker or mould it la. . . i see so mani pple paste sticker . . .

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hmmm still waitin for some kind soul to enlighten me about custom moulded fairing... like acema's head fairing... marcl check out for me when u go jb again aightz.. :)

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

i got friend use the gan tong shyorange using, 1 time buang den it break le .

jus more jus self skided n the sus is new new 1

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

i'm using gazi de... =(( regretted using it =(( and i'm not beng lo... i super friendly de

haha...ya..sky look beng but very friendly de...

i miss sp.. who is willing to sell? prefer all stock.. except pipe..i wan the chamber.. AHM one...

my fren fren selling..FS plate goin at 1k...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

anyone goin out tonight???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hmmm still waitin for some kind soul to enlighten me about custom moulded fairing... like acema's head fairing... marcl check out for me when u go jb again aightz.. :)
Try First Motor at Ubi..First shop right opposite the TP HQ..:cheeky:

hello all...

woooooooo hoooooo..

rainy weather...

just came back from Kota Tinggi...... 1 bike.. 2 ppl... lol... DARK NIGHT RIDING IS SUPER SUPER SCARY!!! hahaa....

i just changed my Front Tyre (Bridgestone - Battlax) @ Sin Ming few days ago.. kena like.. $82...

never change rear coz that day not enuff cash to change suspension..

but today!! its a maintenance day for me!!!

went LAB to buy gantong (suspensions)! bought a YSS one.. 30 bucks more than GAZI type... .. so spent about $150 on it..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/yss-small.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/yss-small-2.jpg

then...

i also change my Rear Tyres (Bridgestone Battalax 110) for $75 bucks..

all price inclusive of workmanship.. but.. haiz.. i dun like the workmanship at all..... errr no comments..

anyway.. after that... i head down to Xing Hock... to change my Clutch PLates... now much better! can play WEEE LEEE liaoz.. hahaha..

clutch plates + Motul 5100 engine oil.. RM$215.00

wooo hooo...

so in total...

Front tyre = SGD$82/-

Rear tyre = SGD$75/-

YSS Suspension = SGD$150/-

-----------------------------

Sub-total = SGD$307.00

Clutch Plate = RM$180

Motul 5100 Engine Oil = RM$35

------------------------------

Sub-Total = RM$215 (215.00 / 2.28) = SGD$94.29

========================

Grand Total = SGD$401.29

WAHHHHHHHHHH so much.. wan ton liaoz... pocket got hole this xmas...

hahaha.. no presents! :( :cry:

darling, ur yss is adjustable one anot?? i wan lei.. x'mas cuming liao lei.. haha..

If i dun on the angle eyes light, will kana fine a not?

u wun be fine if u nv on it.. but u will be fine if u nv on ur headlight.. haha.. but most of the time in daylight dun on headlight tink ok ba..:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Wow so ex lei......LAB oso got sell original sp suspension?

hmmmm no idea.. shld have la...

ooooh ic.. heard gazi also hard hard de?

go where?! nv jio me =((( dun like me liao right... =((( k lo. i break with u. u're not my girlfriend liao

hahaha.. diaoz...... i also dunnoe when u work or notz. lol

i got friend use the gan tong shyorange using, 1 time buang den it break le .

jus more jus self skided n the sus is new new 1

hmmmmmz ok.. shall be a safety rider liaoz...

darling, ur yss is adjustable one anot?? i wan lei.. x'mas cuming liao lei.. haha..

hahaha.. xmas pocket got hole.. hmmz i dun wanna ask for much la.. i wanna have a voucher to do new paintwork? can? can? lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

so.. u mean u ain't a safety rider previously?? ;D

u wun be fine if u nv on it.. but u will be fine if u nv on ur headlight.. haha.. but most of the time in daylight dun on headlight tink ok ba..

headlight heng suay one.. once in the afternoon bright sunny day i saw a TP riding in the opposite direction.. Ahead red light so i stop, den see mirror TP U-turn n approach me.. b4 he reach i was thinking siao liao, simi taiji.. den i quickly on lights.. den he u-turn again n continue his way.. lolx..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

hmmmm no idea.. shld have la...

ooooh ic.. heard gazi also hard hard de?

hahaha.. diaoz...... i also dunnoe when u work or notz. lol

hahaha.. xmas pocket got hole.. hmmz i dun wanna ask for much la.. i wanna have a voucher to do new paintwork? can? can? lol

supension hard hard good rite? soft soft not good?

Yeah, the harder the better of course. lols

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Depends on the rider..

haha can can.

haha...ya..sky look beng but very friendly de...

yes friendly indeed. the first one to talk to me at dam that day. :D

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

planet full service 100 - 120. 1 day can get bike back. :angel:

bro, planet do full servicng, whjat they normally do in this Full Service?

mine was like tat a few weeks back, been leaking for quite a long time..didnt realise it...

but it drips slowly, went to the mech and check, the rubber gasket or smthg i not sure, must change already..

better get it repaired, kinda dangerous, imagine someone infront flick a cigg butt...hmmm:)

how much u change??? sian. petrol leak.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Guys, i went Planet today, and changed a seal in my carbrator as my carbrator is leaking petrol, like i've mentioned earlier on.

I paid $30 for the seal, no charges for labour. Is the price reasonable?

And also, is it ok to ride without air filter?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

i feeel shiok after full servicing!

Guys, i went Planet today, and changed a seal in my carbrator as my carbrator is leaking petrol, like i've mentioned earlier on.

ah chong wont charge u more lah.. dun think too much.. anyway, my carb leak petrol oso but it's overflow pin issue.. after changing, overflow control.. :)

btw sky!!! eu renew ur passport liao marh? friday coming soon

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

u wearing air force overall right?

its depends on the rider weight, but normal riding no nid lyk tat.. if go track or wat for cornering part the sup behind gt effect too.. correct me if im wrong..:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us