1)any 1 know go shop fix suspension how much?

2)yss $100 (new) worth buying?

eh .. mai tu liaoz

100 is kinda worth it

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i 10 o clock nid to reach paya lebar den tp escort me to kaki bukit

standby 700 bucks already ah ?

haiz..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

woo. good to be back in forums. lols. MIA for 3 weeks since accident >.

once again thx bro sky for the invite to outing. paiseh neva turn up =x

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

dun need take $ go de marh..hope wun kana e exhaust fine, but at dere gt 1 tzm sure tio wan

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

wow.. SP to bangkok.. pro man..

i pillion gf to KL, half dead le.. i still okay but my gf kpkb le.. haha

ya ya

i saw yen yen park ...

i think u never bring yr gf go kl shopping right??

thats why kpkb

cause if got a lot of stuff, i dun think she will kpkb

wooo... so many things happened..

hws ur bike 759..

is it ok? wats the damage???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi guys~ so long nvr come in.

all got outing nvr jio mi go =(

see, i siad u all dun like mi wat =(

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

ju prefers it real HARD haha

haha his yss one damn shiok. i that time sit already, keep bouncing, dont want to get off the bike hahah. sky how come mc one week??tong stomach is 45 rm i think? eh hopelessly, your xiaowen friend ah? that time at dam see him ride one bike same paintwork as you leh.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

hey people... Im looking for the rider of the FR 3448 G

IF happen any of u riding a SP with the plate number FR 3448 G..

Pls take note of your riding skills when negotiating a bend...

The way how you may ride, may cost other people's life..

Plus the rider didnt even bother to say sorry or even raise up the hand..

No doubt you are a P-plate but still do ride with the consederation of other riders..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

wah what happened? care to share? where did it happen by the way? maybe you can describe the paintwork too?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

hey people... Im looking for the rider of the FR 3448 G

IF happen any of u riding a SP with the plate number FR 3448 G..

Pls take note of your riding skills when negotiating a bend...

The way how you may ride, may cost other people's life..

Plus the rider didnt even bother to say sorry or even raise up the hand..

No doubt you are a P-plate but still do ride with the consederation of other riders..

wow...wad happen bro ? o_O

wah what happened? care to share? where did it happen by the way? maybe you can describe the paintwork too?

wow...wad happen bro ? o_O

it happen at the corner after the sub court going towards the tunnel back to the CTE... after i negotiate the right bend den its the left bend liao mah... as i was negotiating the SP came from the left jus like tat sia.. heading straight towards me lei.. lucky i swerve to the right.. if not he sure hit me n the merc car n van sure bang me liao lo... after tat.. the rider jus show his F*** up face lor... he didnt bother to say sorry not even raised up his hands.. so i jus ride off la.. den i slowed down to meet up wif him.. but he slowed even further sia.. den i stop my bike at the road shoulder before nearing the moulmein exit.. den he zoom past.. tats when i gave chase lo.. but to my surprise again the rider still show the F*** face when i was beside him lor.. like as if no one was there lo.. how i wish to kick down his bike.. but lucky he got his gf as his pillion.. if not i sure kick wan...

so to u riders out there... don let this type of riders look down on u people riding SP.. i got no offence wif u people.. but im offended by him as how the way he ride.. So if u happen to noe the guy.. i really wanna meet up wif him.. No gangsterism wan la.. jus peace talk on the way how he rides his bike..

the paintwork i not to sure la bro... so sori bout tat...

sounds serious.. lol.. i guess everyone have to be careful :)

it do sound serious lei.. if i did not swerve it sure cost my life sia...

plus he is a P-plate somemore.. NO offence to other P-platers hor..

cos not all riders are like tat...

mayb this guy is just too NAIVE bah... or he is trying to show off to his gf tat

he can play corner..

hmmm.. watever it is.. juz one of the less considerate riders on road.. be careful all bros out there!!

to other riders of the SP commitee... B xtra careful when u r riding...

N do take note of the bike number...

Ride safe guys

to other riders of the SP commitee... B xtra careful when u r riding...

N do take note of the bike number...

Ride safe guys

I'm glad you are fine. Take care bro. :)

There are always black sheep among the different communities.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
ya ya

i saw yen yen park ...

i think u never bring yr gf go kl shopping right??

thats why kpkb

cause if got a lot of stuff, i dun think she will kpkb

yalor.. actualy wanna shop after reached KL.. but i really too tired to accompany him around.. :(

just walk like 1-2 hour cannot tahan.. she sure not happi.. :p

dun need take $ go de marh..hope wun kana e exhaust fine, but at dere gt 1 tzm sure tio wan

huh?? wat e tzm do??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

wooo... so many things happened..

hws ur bike 759..

is it ok? wats the damage???

haiz just got back my bike from the tp vehicle pound..

my saitao that part

all chui chui ah..

meter break into dunno how many parts..

even the frome holding the saitao oso break..

headlight cover fly off, throttle fly off, brake lever break.

fork out off alignment, kata bent till v jialat ah..

fairing oso byee..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

it happen at the corner after the sub court going towards the tunnel back to the CTE... after i negotiate the right bend den its the left bend liao mah... as i was negotiating the SP came from the left jus like tat sia.. heading straight towards me lei.. lucky i swerve to the right.. if not he sure hit me n the merc car n van sure bang me liao lo... after tat.. the rider jus show his F*** up face lor... he didnt bother to say sorry not even raised up his hands.. so i jus ride off la.. den i slowed down to meet up wif him.. but he slowed even further sia.. den i stop my bike at the road shoulder before nearing the moulmein exit.. den he zoom past.. tats when i gave chase lo.. but to my surprise again the rider still show the F*** face when i was beside him lor.. like as if no one was there lo.. how i wish to kick down his bike.. but lucky he got his gf as his pillion.. if not i sure kick wan...

so to u riders out there... don let this type of riders look down on u people riding SP.. i got no offence wif u people.. but im offended by him as how the way he ride.. So if u happen to noe the guy.. i really wanna meet up wif him.. No gangsterism wan la.. jus peace talk on the way how he rides his bike..

the paintwork i not to sure la bro... so sori bout tat...

wat color the bike, shud u can tell rite? anyone many SP bikers dun come here oso..

i think he may b scared of u, dare not stop... no offence..

anyway, think bikers shud be more careful on road or on track... (remind me of a ducati bikers died after knocking another biker at PG track.. bike knock bike can be similar fatal)

got 1 tzm oso kana caught marh, his pipe is alot more jialat den mine.his wan i follow his behind macham like got ting fly out from his endcan wan and dam loud

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

it happen at the corner after the sub court going towards the tunnel back to the CTE... after i negotiate the right bend den its the left bend liao mah... as i was negotiating the SP came from the left jus like tat sia.. heading straight towards me lei.. lucky i swerve to the right.. if not he sure hit me n the merc car n van sure bang me liao lo.

wah bro,u mean to say that he came from the back of you lahz...Dangerous rider...o_O

1.)wash carb at AGL cost u 20rm? wash in sg $25 i think.

2.) nv heard of such thing. soft suspension good what.. no meh?

SG wash so ex????? $25??? a lot said $10+???

ju prefers it real HARD haha

Hei dude. are you the guy who parked beside me as OCH?

Never got the chance to say Hi, shall say Hi here. haha.

1) Go shop ask them do full service loh got included.

2) From what i heard cannot tune 1.. i also got this problem.. pillion people go over hump 80% will bump tio stomach =.=" even ownself corner not so low my shoe already grind floor.. I heard muz change the kantong.. $around 150-200 :giddy: shyorange juz changed a YSS 1 i think.. Saw it recently in forum he got post.

Can tune. tune the softness and the hardness. haha. i think mine gone ald.....

wash carb can diy ma

Err. I don't dare to tear my bike aprt on my own. no skill la. haha.

haiz just got back my bike from the tp vehicle pound..

my saitao that part

all chui chui ah..

meter break into dunno how many parts..

even the frome holding the saitao oso break..

headlight cover fly off, throttle fly off, brake lever break.

fork out off alignment, kata bent till v jialat ah..

fairing oso byee..

You can scrap your bike ald. repair cost + top up abit = new sp from shop.....

Hello Shaming from NOW... nice to meet u.

Tune Suspension? Yours YSS? If YSS can find me.. i got the tools to adjust the rear suspension! hahaha...

Err. I'm Mr Iro la............. haha.

I dunno what suspension i'm using. Next outing you help me check? Mine got a sticker with Thai words.

If i send to shop tune my suspension, how much would it cost?

Err. The original suspension $280, is Original Honda you referring to?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???