• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa seh ju..forever late one sial....

yest pillion me to changi also late....

today pillion me to town also late...

wa piang...hahahaha!

did this bike in the signature went east side alone by tpe this aftnoon ard 1plus and den follow by ecp towards city with 1 pillion? just find this paint familiar because i passby it twice this aftnoon. but the bike i saw if im not wrong is a FS follow by 2digits plate.

illusion #10 - Baby Bus Rider

yo.. lol i think all outside having outing =x HAHA! i saw orange bike at cine carpark.. illegal somemore got kanna $70? lol! darkdragon.. i saw some 1 similar paintwork as u parking at clarkquay carpark.. is it u? LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

wah sky. my friend did single tone white, and change the screw thingys all to red. then honda logo red. 350 i think. or 380. at yeows also.

and pai seh ar nv see ur call. haha. anyway next time must tell me earlierrrr. :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

All never sleep? :cheeky:

just come back from outing with the rest...:thumb:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

just come back from outing with the rest...:thumb:

hahaha.....

from dam to Shaoming Hse... 10mins... :x

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wa seh ju..forever late one sial....

yest pillion me to changi also late....

today pillion me to town also late...

wa piang...hahahaha!

wahhh.. fetch u still say i late!!!! hmppppph!!!!

i woodlands ler.. u tampines... haha.. still say i late! lol..

lucky ar u... if not leave u at dam.. then u can take cab... lalalallala..

ooops.. u can call sandy to fetch u also ma...

good nite ppl!! i go sleep le.. tomorrow wakey at 7...

INNOVA JC!! hhere i come!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

how shaoming steady rite ?

4 sps send u home sia .. honoured rite ?

anyway ..wanna ask u something

why ah shaoming ..

why ah ??

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

good nite ppl!! i go sleep le.. tomorrow wakey at 7...

INNOVA JC!! hhere i come!

ya lo sandy boy haha...jkjk...haiz y lke tt

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

alamak u all were at dam ah! i from woodlands juz now wanted to go down dam take a look see any1 familiar there anot. haha.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hi huat85,i think i saw u this afternoon at jalan besar b4 219 motor........

yoyo~:angel: so tats u ah.. working at 219 motor? eh heard ur shop selling white handle grip can chop 1 for me.. i monday go see..:cheeky:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

hahaha.....

No surprise la..You lacer..:cheeky:

hi ..

anyone here knows of any good shop to do reloan ?

i have a friend kinda got cash transaction problems

anyone ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

I love nsr 150 sp :angel:

hang out when i am free ! haha ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Hey guys, normally when jack up the bike using car jack, where should I place the jack ah?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
i gng orchard liaoz!!! byebye!

what time were u at orchard ytd? was there saw a few sp.. haha got one car keep tallgate until accident hardcore leh..

Hey guys, normally when jack up the bike using car jack, where should I place the jack ah?

place it at the stomach there.

hahaha. my spelling is allen not alan. not used to it ah. lol. ya agv helmet that sandy likes who shaoming likes.

Ok. Allen, change you signature la !

did this bike in the signature went east side alone by tpe this aftnoon ard 1plus and den follow by ecp towards city with 1 pillion? just find this paint familiar because i passby it twice this aftnoon. but the bike i saw if im not wrong is a FS follow by 2digits plate.

Which one? Black with gold lady wing? Or orange colour bike? If you referring to Black with gold lady wing, then bo ko leng. cos this baby is at the workshop....

hahaha.....

Haha. I love the speed!

Eh sorry never reply your sms. Think at 4am's sms? Sleep liao...no la. not scare of your bike's speed..but SHIOK...and grateful for sending me home....hahah!

Sandy??? She neither drive nor ride..how to fetch her hubby??????? haha!

how shaoming steady rite ?

4 sps send u home sia .. honoured rite ?

anyway ..wanna ask u something

why ah shaoming ..

why ah ??

:x

Hahaha! Yeah lor! Honoured sial!!!!! fri night 3 sps sent me home, sat night 4 sps sent me home, nx trip 5 sps sent me home??? hahaha! Thanks guys !!!!!!!

Hmm.. why huh?? cos im like that??? haaha!

you and that girl got one leg is it?? seems like very close throughout the whole night???? hahah. why ah? why ah? why ah?

ya lo sandy boy haha...jkjk...haiz y lke tt

errr. cos sandy is good????? cos sandy is sexy? cos sandy got dua nei??? hahaha. oh my god..........

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

LSM: u spray ur bike 2 colour at yeow $400??? what design??

erm...the graffitti "NSR" i changed it to graffitti "LSM"...graffitti in white, body metallic blue...

why?? cheap or ex? or i kana tok again??!!!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hey guys.. ask u all ar.. which insurance company cheapest or gives highest refund?? coz wanna renew road tax for 6mths start from feb-aug, but my insurance expire in july.. but i should be selling my sp somewhere in march, so i wanna juz buy a cheap cheap insurance to extend my road tax..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer: