14 buck @ ah boy.....

WOO. ok. thansk dude...

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa..so fast wan buy 2t le ar??? shaoming...preparation work for u sp ar???:sian:

just asking...haha

sian, when i buang, my petrol full tank, 2t full tank also lor..

wondering will they return me my petrol after they change a fuel tank...cos my fuel tank dented le.

haha...where will return wan sia....lolx..even when do full servicing usually e bike shop will use our petrol to clean some of e parts lo...:)

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

sorry everybody..... i am the onwer of the bike...... donno which ****er take the pic and post as a prank........ anyone noe who is the ****er pls tell me.... he will be rewarded 50buck.......

hey .. u know jimmy rite ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

haha...where will return wan sia....lolx..even when do full servicing usually e bike shop will use our petrol to clean some of e parts lo...:)

the prob is i dunno will they even do up my engine...knn. skaly just change fairing and footrest only...lol....arghhhhhh....sian......worry this and that....

sian ar valentines day coming le...nid some help guys...any ideas???

ya loh..dunno buy wat, eat wat n do wat leh..haha...

wow. that girl must be damn lucky to receive that helmet sial! JIA YOU !!!!!!!!

huh??? y lucky leh??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

any 1 pls tell me,where 2 buy the LED light that install under the seat one ??? how much ?????????

sim lim tower got le...around 12-15 bucks ba...

ok THANKS bro..........

no prob no prob....

guys..where got place to do air brush helmet??

wanna spray pooh bear n giv pple...

but dunno wanna buy plain helmet n stick customise stickers or find pple do air brush....

I think paste stickers will be much easier, cheaper and can be reversed... :angel: :cheeky:

good evening bros ..

seliin my sp ..

do take a look if interested

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3772819#post3772819

Post some pics... Looks like a nice SP from your avatar. Good luck for your sales!:thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
guys, castrol racing one 2T how much ah?

bro.. i think buy motul 2T better.... heard from JB mech say it's good....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

I think paste stickers will be much easier, cheaper and can be reversed... :angel: :cheeky:

Post some pics... Looks like a nice SP from your avatar. Good luck for your sales!:thumb:

thankz bro

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

14 buck @ ah boy.....

last time i buy $13 ... wa..now increase le lah?

if not wrong, got one type is $14....

but also castrol R2.. the ah boy workers, say $14 is from America, which is better..he claimed..if i not mistaken...

but the R2...$13 is good enough.....which many ppl use ...

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Hopefully after the 700km Endurance X2 back,

have time, we will go there:) :) :)

haha swee i sure go :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

reversed?? but i dunno where got do customised stickers de leh...

those like not real de leh... i got use before... feel smooth only.... other then that no wat so ever more power like that.... and it's expensive....:dozed:

did u shake the bike and wat petrol u pump tat day?i remember i pump 98 to almost full then pour the octane booster then shake hard the whole bike gt power

never mind la. u be my god-dad lor....hahaha! kidding..

dunno. i've never tried before. besides, i never enter malaysia.

he's a lao jiao here already la....hahaha!

cos ur nick too long, type short form mah....next time type u as KH can liao..haha...

yesterday night how was it? end up hw??

last time mah...blonde hair....all in the past le...those ah beng days are over le..haha...now is guai kia already......

and my sp fully stocked....not tiong la...haha

of cos...those who knows me here sure say im friendly and nice...right??

okok. look forward to swop with you the seats and the pillion footrest. your seats are silver in colour?

faster come out suzuki swift....my mazda 6 will be ready to qie you! hashahaha!!!!!

no. erm, sandy? we broke up le....sad....i dumped her le...she simply can't satisfy my needs.........

urghhh...sky suan me ah????????? happy for ju??????!!!!!!!! ju sad to pillion me ah???!!!!!!!! sad la.......:cry:

a police indeed....yes sir!

end up go home lor wat else...

guys, castrol racing one 2T how much ah?

last time i buy castrol power 1 @ lab for $13

just asking...haha

sian, when i buang, my petrol full tank, 2t full tank also lor..

wondering will they return me my petrol after they change a fuel tank...cos my fuel tank dented le.

confirm must pump full de lor.coz they help u clean ur parts with petrol and also test ur bike to retune ur bike

any kind soul to help me fix a cateye velo 5 on my sp?? i dont mind going over and paying for yr service. pm me. thanks! :cheeky:

wats cateye velo 5?

any 1 pls tell me,where 2 buy the LED light that install under the seat one ??? how much ?????????

siml im tower basement shop below $20 for a 24 led strip

last time i buy $13 ... wa..now increase le lah?

if not wrong, got one type is $14....

but also castrol R2.. the ah boy workers, say $14 is from America, which is better..he claimed..if i not mistaken...

but the R2...$13 is good enough.....which many ppl use ...

dn mind pls enlighten me castrol power 1=R2?never see before r2 leh everytime i buy is castrol power 1.but currently trying motul de 710 i think.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha./.. sad lor tio bully hmmm . somemore he pillion gf somemore . btw, wads the pressure for the front and back tyre for SP huh? dun mind telling me. if wif pillion must put hw much pressure?.

the Fastbike say till so zai sia lol.

i pillion my gf also.. total got ard 130+kg.. heavy weighted.. hahaha..

but i still pump 210 front- 235back- for my bike every 2 weeks...

weeeuuuu weeet. saw some of the SP guys at ah gua lane juz now. nice seeing u all! =D.

btw orange, u know when u buy car right, go msia petrol muz at least 3/4 tank. than u can go fix something at ur fuel meter there, when u press the remote control, it will automatically go up to 3/4 or wherever u program it to be. so can still go msia and pump petrol. cheaper alot when pumping for car. lol.

but if kenna caught fine is 5k.

price to do is ard 160+ - 300 i tink...

but no use.. they are going to start enforcing on the checks cause too many ppl bluffed thru n too many ppl got caught.. =)

guys, agl is called agl becos there's alot of ah guas there?? cos i just checked with my friend who stays jb. he said its near the larkin terminal. go straight along city square, after that keep left & go straight, will see a huge cross juntion, turn left & thats the place. guys, is that the place?? he said they only open @ night. correct me if i'm wrong.

ya... tats the place..

hey guys, does anybody know what are these 2 products for?? i went to giant shopping, then i see these, STP(brand) fuel injector & STP(brand) octane booster. i was wondering isit for vechicles or machines. never stated there.

2 useless stuffs for ur bike..

been there, tested it..

say for bike n car.. but no diff lo.. n my mileage went down because of it (previous sp).. frm 220-190 after 2-3 pumps.. =.=

bros you all know where to get High Temp Black Spray Paint?

Wanna spray my pipe and stomach...

errmmmmost of the paint shops selling spray..

or u go forum search.. maybe sumone can answer u

but dunno wanna buy plain helmet n stick customise stickers or find pple do air brush....

reversed?? but i dunno where got do customised stickers de leh...

forum got ppl doing airbrush helmet..

u go garage sales i tink.. =)

btw.. u muz provide him the pic.. den tell him how big u want...

or u can go to the sticker shop ask them desgn... the one opp HKL!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wa like that impossible liao. ur bike so swee. sure got buyer loh. haha. :)

no leh no buyer leh. :angel: sad sia.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

YESS!! today take my SP le can u guys guide me??

yay!! where u live?

notjunhelmet!! their airbrush not bad

but ex =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

haiya...juz now go eat c e yaya group of 2 sp and 1 scrambler again...stupid sia...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

SP OUTING

fri night 25/01/08

meeting: cine open space carpark 10.30pm

locations: Potong pasir (prata house)

99 bend / kent ridge park

yishun dam

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential