haiya...juz now go eat c e yaya group of 2 sp and 1 scrambler again...stupid sia...

nv blow them?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa...sky so late haven slp ar??? or juz wake up???lolx wat happen to miso bike ar???

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

no leh no buyer leh. :angel: sad sia.

marc! pai seh!! nvr reply u...

my spark i give to my younger brother liaoz~~

not for sale~~~ keke.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
nv blow them?

holygod blow them then he lose cos run in...haha...then in e end we go wrong way...lolx

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wa...sky so late haven slp ar??? or juz wake up???lolx wat happen to miso bike ar???

duno wat happened leh... like piston jammed but is not leh.... llol have to up lorry le =x

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

SP OUTING

meeting: cine open space carpark 10.30pm

locations: pasir panjang (prata house)

99 bend / kent ridge park

yishun dam

lol...sky u nvr say when later ppl tot later sia....Fri night ar???

lolx yup yup! thanks for reminder =x

pm me:

all info confidential

Post some pics... Looks like a nice SP from your avatar. Good luck for your sales!:thumb:

it's not about the outlook

it's not about the plate no

it's all about the INSIDE of that bike

fastest bike ;)

pm me:

all info confidential

yay! another outing...!! wah damn tired sia.. waz at thaipusam all night.. came back yest noon 1pm.. slept all the way.. juz got up.. cant believe i slept for 15 hrs... hahaha...

haiz so sad.. yest some guy kenna slashed near temple.. my fren passing by saw blood everywhere.. but the victim had been removed.. dunno when all this gangsta will learn to get a life...

thaipusam is where ppl go n pray but this lamers will come and cause trouble.. disturb gals.. ppl sing religious songs, they will sing gangsta poems.. haiz dunno wat to say...

kk i getting off topic.. hey orange.. i waz at AGL oso.. dint see u.. dunno where u went.. i saw arvit.. haha i waz playing with my sp going up and down in AGL...

sky: pillion me!!!!!! hahahahaha...

haiz lost28 selling sp.. 1 sp rider down... :(

sorry everybody..... i am the onwer of the bike...... donno which ****er take the pic and post as a prank........ anyone noe who is the ****er pls tell me.... he will be rewarded 50buck.......

i feel bad for u sia.. haha.. saw ur frenster comments.. some think itz really ur profile.. hope they realise its not u.. go and put up a comment that says its a fake profile.. if not ur bike will start to attract trouble.. and alot of malay guys gonna come after u.. try reporting the profile to friendster management through a email and ask em to remove the profile..

Contact Friendster

Help & Support: [email protected]

thomas! Sauce! havent include your bikes devil's eyes in my siggy!!

me oso want devil's eye!! do for me... haha.. as u can see in my signature pic.. i tried cutting out the sticker myself and it came out like ****..

no leh no buyer leh. :angel: sad sia.

wah how come no buyer sia.. ure paintjob is less den 2-3mths old leh.. coz a few weeks after the paintjob, i xchanged the fairings with u.. juz wait la.. be patient.. coz feb and march alot of ppl will be taking TP.. so after the TP dates u will have alot of customers..

=O got meet up drop me a msg~!!

shao quite friendly la, chat wif him seems ok =) friendly beng? LOLx...

haha i see shaoming bike, i know already dat he is ah beng...

see what i mean..

http://i32.tinypic.com/2qunckw.jpg

hahahahaha lol joking la bro.. ure not ah beng.. i waz too bored.. so edited ur bike pic... haha the mudguard light looks so fake... lolz.. not pro like orange yet.. can put ang mo gal on bike de.. but the bike looks good with the blue glow huh?

btw ppl... juz curious, how much does it cost to put that thingy on ur bike that makes the aeroplane takin off sound when u press ur brakes?

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

kRR can put this devil's eye anot =X. LOL.

ooo.. interesting outing this friday nite.. but too early go 99 not very fun will have cars and bus obstructing.. may i suggest we meet alr go eat something light b4 moving off to that destination? i might wanna go and take a look at that place. ^_^

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

SP OUTING

fri night 25/01/08

locations: Potong pasir (prata house)

yishun dam

cine open space carpark at where?

plz provide the address:) :) :)

it is the big carpark just outside cathay cine leisure.. cant be missed.. especially with all the sp there..

oops double post.. is there any way i can delete double posts?

forum got ppl doing airbrush helmet..

u go garage sales i tink.. =)

btw.. u muz provide him the pic.. den tell him how big u want...

or u can go to the sticker shop ask them desgn... the one opp HKL!

notjunhelmet!! their airbrush not bad

but ex =))

ok ok..thx alot guys...sky see when free acc mi go see helmet n stickers..thx...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

guys, agl is called agl becos there's alot of ah guas there?? cos i just checked with my friend who stays jb. he said its near the larkin terminal. go straight along city square, after that keep left & go straight, will see a huge cross juntion, turn left & thats the place. guys, is that the place?? he said they only open @ night. correct me if i'm wrong.
Look for Jalan Tun Abdul Razak Susur 4..That's the actual name..:cheeky:

bros you all know where to get High Temp Black Spray Paint?

Wanna spray my pipe and stomach...

Hardware or DIY stores..:cheeky:

kRR can put this devil's eye anot =X. LOL.
Where there's a will there's a way..:cheeky:

Arvit how's the footrest? To your likin? Workin good? :cheeky:

haiya...juz now go eat c e yaya group of 2 sp and 1 scrambler again...stupid sia...

at where?

SP OUTING

fri night 25/01/08

locations: Potong pasir (prata house)

yishun dam

yeah hope gt alot of people go

holygod blow them then he lose cos run in...haha...then in e end we go wrong way...lolx

ya lor run in still can run so fast with ju.left and together trick me lor...

duno wat happened leh... like piston jammed but is not leh.... llol have to up lorry le =x

lol.need overhaul or full service liao

just opposite cineleisure there.theres a carpark.those who always hang out with them in town shld knw where:cheeky:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

dragon.. i still hvnt seen u.. the loyang outing u dint come.. and the outing on the nxt day u came but i didnt come.. haha.. probably i'll see u at cine tiz fri... i like ur paintjob... itz airbrush rite?

Need a spare SP oil tank quite urgently, please pm me if u have any for sale.

Gona respray so main criteria is no dents.

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

noted... will ride safely... but sometimes is the car that saboh sia... they everytime change lane without seeing got bike beside or not de....

yup, that is something we cant avoid...we just play our part the rest is in god's hand? haha...

he was trying to fix miso bike! so wat time u all left? damn tired... *yawn*

ur back facing ceni main door, look straight, cross the two small road infront...n there is the carpark

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
thanks alot. i'm using v-power, so i dont need it, isit?? wait my butt very hot!!:thumb:

u pump v power , then a lot of things no need le

cause its damn smooth already

esp if u pump sing wan ...

it's not about the outlook

it's not about the plate no

it's all about the INSIDE of that bike

fastest bike ;)

wow! i agree :lol:

but its nice to have a great outlook + uber insides :angel:

i only use octane booster from stp the other one i nt sure.its made of jet fuel and it helps to boost up the performance.normally a engine will get old mah then we add in octane booster to maintain the performance lor

yup something like tat but otane booster is purely octane booster made from jet fuel whereas petrol one nt that strong enough but beware never try v power or caltex platinum those high end petrols with the booster as ur engine gets very hot and can run very fast but prob is ur 2t will be boiling under ur seat.those mid range petrol plus octane booster will become gd enuff to compare with v power or better.if wan to treat ur bike gd then u try pour octane booster into ur tank once every month lor.

wait, 2t boiling.......? thats kinda weird. i have always thought 2t oil was just supposed to be mixed with petrol. our 2t wont boil under our seat wan leh, it'll only mix with the petrol and combust in the block.

click here, the green mixture is petrol+2t

frankly, our 2stroke bikes dont need too high an octane. simply, the higher the octane, the less 'knocking' in ur engine after combustion, and of course, less vibrations (due to a smoother engine) = more power. but we dont really need that high octane in singapore. why?

personally i think 2stroke engines arent smooth at all, yes there is a difference if we use ron98 instead of ron95. but the difference is very slight (compared to a bigger cc 4stroke). we wont feel much power difference also since alot of us dont really dare to mod our bikes anyway :lol: its just a matter of if its worth the money spend for the so called 'power difference', which is really really very little, for a 150cc 2stroke engine.

also, u use ron98 or octane booster, but ur engine is not taken care off also useless la hor?

my2c

anyway, hey guys! this is the longest post i did for 3mths i think hahahaha

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hmm ... i kinda disagree if u say 95 and 98 very very slight diff

98 having higher octane will have slightly more power.. feels quite alot to me.

but then 98's mileage wudnt be as good as 95.

smaller cc will feel more diff than a big bike ..tats for sure

sp pumping petrol 95 is like hmm .. takin an old 1.0 cc car and pump petrol 92 to save money .. then no power like tat .. lolz

and the octane booster i think is crap ..

used once .. i think it juz affects u physcogically... not practically and physically..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

wat time does the erp that enters CBD ends?

i oni know 10-12 no erp..

haha..thanks

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)