saw alot grps of sp riders ystd @ east coast haha.. those there shld noe wat happen.. uncle sam came.. 2 of dem.. den ltr got 4.. total 4 of dem haha.. wats issit all abt anyone noes? haha i nooob =x

Wah, I was at East Coast yesterday too! Didn't see anything though

I was at East Coast yesterday too..But didn't get to catch the action..:cheeky:

me ju cptknight sauce and ahlong aso there...saw qiang 2..haha....we looking 4 toilet then kena stop by tp....urgent siol...lolx

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

**OUTING FINAL CONFIRMATION**

FUN IN THE SUN

02 MARCH 2008 (SUNDAY)

1.00PM

MEETING VENUE:

THE JELUTONG COMMUNITY CLUB @ SEMBAWANG KOPITIAM

(Please park your vehicles at Blk 325A Sembawang Crescent MultiStorey Carpark. Top Floor. Put coupons please).

Those liviing in same area might want to meet earlier and go there together.

How to get there:

From Gambas Avenue, Turn into Sembawang Avenue Road, Turn into Sembawang Drive, Turn into Sembawang Crescent.. then park..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/meet.jpg

Please bring along $5.00 if you wanna race.

Please bring along $3.00 if you wanna purchase the f&b coupons for the event.

K1 Sembawang MOTOR SPORTS Carnival.

Highlights of events:

Go-Kart Racing @ $5.00

Motorsports F1 Fomula Car displays.

1. Orange- (organizer) (RACER FROM INDONESIA)

2. Lost (legend) + 1 (Racer from HONG KONG)

3. Ah Liang (Racer from SDANLDOOW )

4. Djbotak + 1 (Racer from Thailand)

5. Thomas (Racer from Taiwan)

6. Hot Sauce + 1 (Racer from USA) UNABLE TO ATTEND DUE TO INJURY

7. Compfused (Racer from Johor)

8. Valentino Rossi (racer from Italy?)

9. Siva aka AH NEH (the F1 Racer from Bombay...)

10. Sky (erm... singapore?)

11. 759 (racer from bangladesh..)

12. Darkdragon88 (try to come?) low profile racer

13.evo28 (racer from Utah)

14. fx110(not JUST the SportBike, Malaysian Tuned)

15. hirushimo85+1 ( racer from nowhere )

16. Nels0n (racer from the sea)

17. Shine (racer from outer space)

18. Huat85 (racer from Brunei Jungle)

19. happymiso (racer from Japan)

20. Aurazai (will race only for $)

Hope you guys will have fun tomorrow!!!

Event will end at 4pm. We'll wrap up rather fast and head down to west coast hawker centre for dinner. Those who wants to leave after event may do so.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
of coz la... u TP ler... nxt time on road see me dun come and blink ur lights on me okay? keke

errr... ya! he is

wat tp? i not tp lah, only the sbf profile only mah

u're pole dancing at macdonalds.. how to see the actions.?
Got pole dance at McDonald's? I was at the lighthouse area havin some other actions..:cheeky:

any outings?

someone please help me get over the fact that i dropped money and gone in 5minutes..

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

darm terrorist... making whole custom jam like hell..

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/2702_2137_20080301213818_48e7c1.jpg

Time: 01/03/2008 21:37 hrs

is ok now:) :) :)

HAHAHAHA shaoming.. was listening to Good Charlotte - I Just Wanna Live than see ur signature.. the tune and the dance speed matching leh! damn cute.. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

meeting fx110 about 10.30pm and kranji mrt.

sorry time and place changed. 10.45pm at admiralty MRT. any1 wanna come can sms me :thumb:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

HAHAHAHA shaoming.. was listening to Good Charlotte - I Just Wanna Live than see ur signature.. the tune and the dance speed matching leh! damn cute.. LOL.

haha. allen's gone mad...

anybody wanna go chill at dam ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

damZ .......

dam dam dam !!!

anbody wanna go ????

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Ya lor. His space is filled with 4T. kns!

For me, i pump rear 240 / 35, front 220 / 32. Not sure for the others.

Oh, then i think is your valve blocked.

ya lor. chong place onli filled with 4t. agree.

tat problem is solved already. went full servcing. now cannot be block again rite. just servcie in december. somemore now my rpm can increase its onli need throttle more than usual, means harder to throttle to increase it. so shd be carb dirty rite?

will be going to service my carb on monday already. hope tat solves the problem.

well thats what they wanted to charge me and my friend. maybe they try to chop us? tsktsk. 219 trying to chop sia.

lucky i smart. next day go eugene better. :cool:

lol.

no lar bro... not trying to chop you lar... maybe tat time u went was expensive.. but now.. sp rewrap... only about 30 bucks... liddat where got chop? unless you wan to change your seat like single seater.. then the design match exactly like your bike the design and all lar.. if not shouldnt cost much...

damn!

ya lor. chong place onli filled with 4t. agree.

tat problem is solved already. went full servcing. now cannot be block again rite. just servcie in december. somemore now my rpm can increase its onli need throttle more than usual, means harder to throttle to increase it. so shd be carb dirty rite?

will be going to service my carb on monday already. hope tat solves the problem.

full service includes washing carb ald mah.

no lar bro... not trying to chop you lar... maybe tat time u went was expensive.. but now.. sp rewrap... only about 30 bucks... liddat where got chop? unless you wan to change your seat like single seater.. then the design match exactly like your bike the design and all lar.. if not shouldnt cost much...

How much to rewrap my both rider and pillion seats to blue colour? rough surface.

thks weijie.. last time i used to travel at 4krpm whr there is no bogging also.. but wan accelerate very diff.. so recently i try to get use to going at 6krpm++.. but wondering which rpm is better :D

dunch ya think 4krpm is way too slow ?

:x

u accelerate at 4krpm .. u go to the bogging 4.5 - 5krpm boggin zone liao..

hm .. how to explain ..

lolz

its a feeling ..

confirm lar .. above 6 is confirm better

argh!!!!!!! my rpm is freaking the high man! omg... wats going on with my bike.. rpm so high but no power.. wat the hell.. after tat day i kana the curb de litat le.. guys.. can help me think of wat might cause the problem?

do u drag?

define high ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

dunch ya think 4krpm is way too slow ?

:x

u accelerate at 4krpm .. u go to the bogging 4.5 - 5krpm boggin zone liao..

hm .. how to explain ..

lolz

its a feeling ..

confirm lar .. above 6 is confirm better

do u drag?

define high ?

coz i feel more confortable going at 4krpm.. lolx.. but now trying to get used to going at 6krpm le.. a habit hard to change!!

Ya right. But don't be a safety rider when you're on a RVF lei.

y rvf cannot safety rider?? i went the theory lesson.. the instructor told us he ride for 20yrs, only ever 1 accident.. n dats becoz after a few yrs riding his cb750, he installed 2 side boxes, wasn't used to the weight shift dats y fall himself.. i wanna better his record.. i wan 20yrs no accident at all!! bonus will be if 20yrs no accident, no summon also!! whahaz..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

**OUTING FINAL CONFIRMATION**

FUN IN THE SUN

02 MARCH 2008 (SUNDAY)

1.00PM

MEETING VENUE:

THE JELUTONG COMMUNITY CLUB @ SEMBAWANG KOPITIAM

(Please park your vehicles at Blk 325A Sembawang Crescent MultiStorey Carpark. Top Floor. Put coupons please).

Those liviing in same area might want to meet earlier and go there together.

How to get there:

From Gambas Avenue, Turn into Sembawang Avenue Road, Turn into Sembawang Drive, Turn into Sembawang Crescent.. then park..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/meet.jpg

Please bring along $5.00 if you wanna race.

Please bring along $3.00 if you wanna purchase the f&b coupons for the event.

K1 Sembawang MOTOR SPORTS Carnival.

Highlights of events:

Go-Kart Racing @ $5.00

Motorsports F1 Fomula Car displays.

1. Orange- (organizer) (RACER FROM INDONESIA)

2. Lost (legend) + 1 (Racer from HONG KONG)

3. Ah Liang (Racer from SDANLDOOW )

4. Djbotak + 1 (Racer from Thailand)

5. Thomas (Racer from Taiwan)

6. Hot Sauce + 1 (Racer from USA) UNABLE TO ATTEND DUE TO INJURY

7. Compfused (Racer from Johor)

8. Valentino Rossi (racer from Italy?)

9. Siva aka AH NEH (the F1 Racer from Bombay...)

10. Sky (erm... singapore?)

11. 759 (racer from bangladesh..)

12. Darkdragon88 (try to come?) low profile racer

13.evo28 (racer from Utah)

14. fx110(not JUST the SportBike, Malaysian Tuned)

15. hirushimo85+1 ( racer from nowhere )

16. Nels0n (racer from the sea)

17. Shine (racer from outer space)

18. Huat85 (racer from Brunei Jungle)

19. happymiso (racer from Japan)

20. Aurazai (will race only for $)

21. Yi Xiang (replacement for USA racer)

Hope you guys will have fun tomorrow!!!

Event will end at 4pm. We'll wrap up rather fast and head down to west coast hawker centre for dinner. Those who wants to leave after event may do so.

i shall replace the usa racer....

full service includes washing carb ald mah.

How much to rewrap my both rider and pillion seats to blue colour? rough surface.

ya. but think tat my carb dirty le tats why now fc suddenly shoot up. bcoz need throttle more than usual already. need throttle more to get usual respond. tats why. ppl also comment mayb is carb le. tat time full servicing ok liao but now again. but shdnt be valve again already coz still can get to higher rpm onli need throttle more. so think is carb dirty again