ehz... alamak.. i old ar? haha.. old la~ old la~~ duhz...

raven got old meh? tot he's younger than me?

pai seh ar... in meeting just now..

its mature... forgive them...
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa like that mine considered quite heng? stolen twice found twice. first time 5 weeks second time 3 weeks. first time nothing wrong. second time super dirty only =.=

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wa like that mine considered quite heng? stolen twice found twice. first time 5 weeks second time 3 weeks. first time nothing wrong. second time super dirty only =.=
wa, the thief also quite take care of your bike, man.
hmm both my seats r white...got p plate front and back...using 423 hub...bubble got xing hock sticker...
hope the thief finish the petrol alrdy, cant open your tank, maybe you will find back very soon.

hmm hope so ba...my tank very hard to open de...i sometime aso got porb opening...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

then urs found where??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

ANGEL EYE OUTING*********

there will be an angel eye outing on the 5th of april

For all angel eye owner, pls feel free to add ur name if u guys coming..

where will we go?

7pm --- serangoon garden (chomp chomp, we can go eat while waiting for others)

9pm --- devils bend (those who wanna ply corner pls go ahead, but safety first k?)

10-11pm --- way to dam

1-2am? --- u can either go hm if u r tired or go have some supper at KOVAN macdonald :angel:

add ur name in the list, thank u..

0.nick/bike/hp. num

1.oOQiangOo/sp/91186088 **(AE OUTING ORGANIZER)

2.sanseiu/sp/you got my no. :)

3.Barry/sp/********

4.-=eVo=-/sp/********

5.Orange/sp/91557959

6.sky ^^/sp/92239165

7.hirushimo85/sp/u got mine... come onli 10+ at dam...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

where will we go?

9pm --- devils bend (those who wanna ply corner pls go ahead, but safety first k?)

10-11pm --- way to dam

1-2am? --- u can either go hm if u r tired or go have some supper at KOVAN macdonald :angel:

0.nick/bike/hp. num

1.oOQiangOo/sp/91186088 **(AE OUTING ORGANIZER)

2.sanseiu/sp/you got my no. :)

3.Barry/sp/********

4.-=eVo=-/sp/********

5.Orange/sp/91557959

6.sky ^^/sp/92239165

7.hirushimo85/sp/u got mine... come onli 10+ at dam...

8. Darkdragon88 / SP / 98381284

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

impotant notice...MY BIKE STOLEN....WHITE BASE BLUE PATTERN...PATTERN LIKE LITTLE BIT TRIBAL ONE....FS5640Z LAST SEEN AT MY HOUSE DOWNSTAIRS.....WHICH IS NEAR ORANGE....IF SEEN PLS CALL ME AT 81882605

ok bro, i will look around

th2om8as7: Bro,hope that some idiots juz took it for a joyride and not to steal ur parts...if like that then got chance to find back...Unlike my DRZ-400..FBC plate...no chance of finding it back liao le....:(

SIAN AR ! Rain and rain.....:dozed:

mass sms service is up!!!

initial trial run was successful with

85% members acknowledging the mass sms

within 45min

current no of members in mass sms data

base: 37

to register, pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

to send an announcement to everyone in

the database, send

ANNCMT

bfnick> to 81449069

pls note tat every mass sms i send

burns a 5cents per member ($2 for

40members) hole in my own pocket. :cry:

until it can be financed

be considerate and send only

important announcement. eg. lost of

bikes, big outings/meetups/gatherings,

you're getting married, fellow riders

got into accident etc. :cheeky:

we will be setting up a sp fund soon,

which will finance mass sms, first aid

kits for safety officers for all major

outings, and major events like chalet

or bbq.

contributions will NOT be compulsory

but will be MUCH appreciated.

please show support!

JU will be post more details in the

future... hee! :cheeky:

lol 1st aid kit ar? maybe the supplies i can sponser lol.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

lol 1st aid kit ar? maybe the supplies i can sponser lol.

how come u sponsor first aid supplies?u working in medical unit?

lol sort of.not in hospital but a organisation tt provide medical service

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

lol sort of.not in hospital but a organisation tt provide medical service

icic then we shld appoint u as medic for our outing also mah.since u shld knw first aid and also provide the medical stuff

opsss, for me i go there relax nia.. cos there can park many bikes.. after miting all the pple will ride slowly in dam..:cheeky:

5 n 6th of april?

y not? fix ur rainbow ae lar.. haha..

the ae not suit my bike leh.........

my precious bike

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/rabbit.jpg

if u wan do led light do call me at 98711153(rabbit)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=290505

any bro out there can tell me where inspection fast,cheap and safe?
Cheap? Everywhere the price is the same I guess..:cheeky:

ju, total how many cans of sprays you used for spraying? whats the brand & cost? & what's the code for sandpaper? i know the finer it is, the better only.
It will depend on what you are plannin to spray..If everythin then should be about 3-4 cans..Lacquer try to have extra..Sand paper..Get both..The roughest and the smoothest..Be prepared to be busy the whole day..:cheeky:

thomas i really hope you find your bike man.

if i see anyone else other than you, riding it. i make sure i whack him beyond recognition.

anyway guys , i think its time to do up the commitee

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

where will we go?

10-11pm --- way to dam

0. nick / bike / hp. num

1. oOQiangOo / sp / 91186088 **(AE OUTING ORGANIZER)

2. sanseiu / sp / you got my no. :)

3. Barry / sp / ********

4. -=eVo=- / sp / ********

5. Orange / sp / 91557959

6. sky ^^ / sp / 92239165

7. hirushimo85 /sp /u got mine (come onli 10+ at dam)

8. Darkdragon88 / SP / 98381284

9. benson / s4 / ********

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ME. i'm married , got 2 kid in sec school........:) :)

oh, soon they can join u ride sp liao.. hehe:angel:

the ae not suit my bike leh.........

can one lar:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

oh, soon they can join u ride sp liao.. hehe:angel:

ya lol , the eldest 1 is 15 now 'n' he like SP alot too.......:) :)

i c. but like cptknight said, might be the tunings/settings la. if not... got SO easy dirty meh... i still doubt leh. coz u full svc not long. :giddy:

then all those ppl 1 yr full svc once leh? cannot be so fast dirty mah :giddy:

aiya i dont know la. just speculating also. :)

i think full servcing include piston all tat right. went service my carb today. back to normal already. so think the racers here who give mi advice are right. thanks.

i curse those fellow/s who stole/damage my P-Plate... -.-!!

ya farking curse them. no money even buy p plate still wan ride bike. itchy hand better rot off

impotant notice...MY BIKE STOLEN....WHITE BASE BLUE PATTERN...PATTERN LIKE LITTLE BIT TRIBAL ONE....FS5640Z LAST SEEN AT MY HOUSE DOWNSTAIRS.....WHICH IS NEAR ORANGE....IF SEEN PLS CALL ME AT 81882605

my friend last few month also kanna stolen at sengkang. **** 1. really must curse those thiefs' until they walk 1 step also fall 1 time ar.

btw do petrol station sell coolant?? or anywhere near orchard got change coolant?

wth 50+? i tot inspection only 20+ ??

I thought it just cost $17?

Called you up, don't be depressed.

Ring me up whenever you need help. I'll be there if i'm able to.

Take it as a challenge.

Lady luck will be by your side always. =)

Omg wth!!!! those cb ot there realli cheapo ya..... p plate steal, bike also.... realli curse them to hell..... no worry bro i forward to my kaki and tp friend liao... gt any info will update here.... hope they didnt tow to cck there take out spare parts and dump there... cos there alot of forest easy dumping place.....

Don't scare him anymore? Hmmm.

ur bike is it still under hire purchase?

mab u try call them? they tow away if u haven pay up or smth.

i think u faster made police report, scully is that limping terrorist that steal omg.

news paper also put, he can steal all sorts of vehicles !

woodland near johor somemore !

Don't scare him further? Hmmm.

current no of members in mass sms data

base: 37

I replied!

So am i in the 37?

ME. i'm married , got 2 kid in sec school........:) :)

Hei dude ! How are you? It's been awhile i last saw your fierce bike !

btw do petrol station sell coolant?? or anywhere near orchard got change coolant?

Errr. Why do you go to a petrol kisok to buy coolen when you can get it done in bikeshops?

And don't really need to change coolen. Do it when you full-service your bike, etc.

That's what i think.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???