Shi+. Thought going for inspection TOGETHER?!

it was rather last minute. i was the last person to inspect right before the counter closed. LOL. didnt expect to pass anyways. was juz trying my luck. hahaha.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys wana ask 1 set of original headlight hw much ar?

geth the original wan ..

dun even waste money buy the chiong wan

wan ask u guys how much is the insurance for an sp now

ehh ??

i tot last time u took over nGuoren bike ? ?

how come buying again sia

i bought mine for 587 new rider 18 last year 3rd party

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

yAwns so bored..28 more days to tp..so long

ahh i got 1 month and 3 more weeks to tp... longer than you:)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

my stomach also quite empty, but inspection let me pass! LOL. order mac! let the other rider suffer in the rain.

wah lau eh u.we have alot of mac customer becoz they think the same way as u do.damn bad sia,but if u gif tips and open door fast still ok.i've met customer who order mac but i waited for 10-20min for them to open let ne suffer ouside only furthermore no tips

bro urs is class 2A leh dn like tat lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey guys, KR and SP pipe sound diff ma? i can't differentiate sia.. lol.. all i know is sport bike, 2 stroke.. :cheeky:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
any one got to service bike soon?? wanna go tgt? lol!

i gg this fri ard 12++ but must see who else gg den i go...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

errr???

anyone tell me whether it's my bike only or everyone else suffer from this...

When riding in the rain, my front brakes dun seem to work... Must keep zham brake to dry it if not even pull hard hard oso no braking effect.. anyone suffer from tis too?

try gOing tO any bike shOp and tell them tO use the "gun" tO blOw Off the carbOn frOm yr brake pad .. its free !

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

wah lau eh u.we have alot of mac customer becoz they think the same way as u do.damn bad sia,but if u gif tips and open door fast still ok.i've met customer who order mac but i waited for 10-20min for them to open let ne suffer ouside only furthermore no tips

but ur fast speed on the bike makes up for the waiting time so no problems right? :thumb:

try gOing tO any bike shOp and tell them tO use the "gun" tO blOw Off the carbOn frOm yr brake pad .. its free !

he mentioned raining then no response.. isn't that the same with all bikes? in rainy weather, use INTERMITTENT braking.. this is better than normal braking in wet weather.. :thumb:

using SP for mac delivery worth it..?

hey guys, KR and SP pipe sound diff ma? i can't differentiate sia.. lol.. all i know is sport bike, 2 stroke.. :cheeky:

theres a difference as the exhaust different mah

but ur fast speed on the bike makes up for the waiting time so no problems right? :thumb:

lol u dn knw tat we gt delivery time ah furthermore if we still gt extra time we can smoke and rest or even rush back to take another order mah

anyway i jus found out a racing tire for u to play corner lol.BT090 the threads looks like those big bike one.furthermore more ex for rear only 145 liao size100/70 lol

he mentioned raining then no response.. isn't that the same with all bikes? in rainy weather, use INTERMITTENT braking.. this is better than normal braking in wet weather.. :thumb:

im nOt sure with his brands of brake pad . anyway , for my r1 .. im using slightly a better brake pad . nOt much diff with blOwing Or nOt ..

but in regards tO my 125z , its dOes have a diff after the blOwing Of carbOn even On rainy days .. cOz that 1 is dunnO wad sh1t brand brake pad ..

anyway , even if it doesnt help in his case .. blOwing Off the carbOn is FREE and nO harm trying .. if it dOes nOt sOlve his prOb in raining days , at the very least , it helps when its nOt raining .. as in better than his current cOnditiOn ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

just wan make him feel better what..:)

IMO, quite alot of diff.

from carpark come out, me and my fren always try to guess what bike.. hahah

IMO, no.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

ok lah but i work until very tire liao thinking to change job leh.my branch last time even gt hayabusa but heard he last 2 week or lesser than he run off liao.heard is tat hes rich and nothing better to do work mac for fun but then the fc high also lah then he think nt worth to work long term then run off lor

Haiz..weather sux...Ride safe everyone...:thumb:

Wanna go out also hard ar.....

lol u dn knw tat we gt delivery time ah furthermore if we still gt extra time we can smoke and rest or even rush back to take another order mah

anyway i jus found out a racing tire for u to play corner lol.BT090 the threads looks like those big bike one.furthermore more ex for rear only 145 liao size100/70 lol

how diff is the sound?

i nvr work mac b4, so i duno... :cheeky:

im nOt sure with his brands of brake pad . anyway , for my r1 .. im using slightly a better brake pad . nOt much diff with blOwing Or nOt ..

but in regards tO my 125z , its dOes have a diff after the blOwing Of carbOn even On rainy days .. cOz that 1 is dunnO wad sh1t brand brake pad ..

anyway , even if it doesnt help in his case .. blOwing Off the carbOn is FREE and nO harm trying .. if it dOes nOt sOlve his prOb in raining days , at the very least , it helps when its nOt raining .. as in better than his current cOnditiOn ..

you got a point there. but intermittent braking is still best for wet road conditions.. won't jam the wheels..

IMO, quite alot of diff.

from carpark come out, me and my fren always try to guess what bike.. hahah

IMO, no.

:lol: me too.. but as long as its SP KR TZM, i can't tell..

ok lah but i work until very tire liao thinking to change job leh.my branch last time even gt hayabusa but heard he last 2 week or lesser than he run off liao.heard is tat hes rich and nothing better to do work mac for fun but then the fc high also lah then he think nt worth to work long term then run off lor

o_O haya do mac.. :faint: take car better.. lol...

hmmm.. now than u know bout that tyre...?

my stomach also quite empty, but inspection let me pass! LOL. order mac! let the other rider suffer in the rain.
Who dunno allen rossi..Even the inspection officer also knows..:cheeky:

wan ask u guys how much is the insurance for an sp now
Very long time never see you post..:cheeky:

I got 11++ more months before I can enrol..

I've never ordered mac..Just Pizza Hut and Canadian..Tips are actually optional..Not really compulsory..Isn't that why Mac have riders? To get more customers for Mr McDonald's..

I did mentioned that in my reply to his..It seems that most riders chiong their 2b licence and never learn a single thing during their duration as a student at drivin centres..:cheeky:

Why are you tellin him somethin he already knows..I think you just got had by the shop..Its only 120 a piece..:cheeky:

how diff is the sound?

i nvr work mac b4, so i duno... :cheeky:

you got a point there. but intermittent braking is still best for wet road conditions.. won't jam the wheels..

:lol: me too.. but as long as its SP KR TZM, i can't tell..

o_O haya do mac.. :faint: take car better.. lol...

hard to describe the sound mayb u listen on the road lor

hmmm.. now than u know bout that tyre...?

i nt racer mah i jus ask abt it coz i wan to change mine soon then they say they dn have bt39ss then they tell me abt bt090 then i knw.but i never change coz its ex

Who dunno allen rossi..Even the inspection officer also knows..:cheeky:

Very long time never see you post..:cheeky:

I got 11++ more months before I can enrol..

I've never ordered mac..Just Pizza Hut and Canadian..Tips are actually optional..Not really compulsory..Isn't that why Mac have riders? To get more customers for Mr McDonald's..

Why are you tellin him somethin he already knows..I think you just got had by the shop..Its only 120 a piece..:cheeky:

lol ya lah but we work until like so poor thing under the rain some customers knw wat we meant then they are kind enuff to gif us tips.although no tips but as long as customers considerate knw tat we have to rush for orders they shld be prepared by the door with money nt those who never answer doors when we reach.

120 per piece at where?tat bt090 gt ss a nt?then include front mayb bt39ss with balancing how much le?wanna do some comparrison and the price