aiyo...dun peel later very ugly got scar ah...let the wound heel and drop by itself...or if u wan put 'qing chao you'...will recover faster...haha....

eeee...u always say say only..oso nv come find us de...:angry:

haha...bro...u nv msg mi in msn de...u not gd de...haha...

yup yup..long time nv see u le...take care ah...

okok noted

u at not riding ur bike...wat's e point...lolz

i dun find e girl pretty lo...

it's e smell of metal ovrheat...ya racerS spotted...

bro i wrote kawaii never say pretty lah.

bro when you self spraying?

i wanna do it too.

i also wan but mayb only i take a look first and learn how ur do it first

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yo......... hahaha... back from jb.. as a pillion =x LOL!

bro just sent your bike for repairs huh..?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

oh my...just got a saman.

i know my IU is defective....havent got it changed.

then i langgar the erp 2nd time...$70 sia...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

it's e smell of metal ovrheat...ya racerS spotted...

so will anything happend to my bike???

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

if u going diy, sell me ur left side fairring can bo?

then i no need left fairring?:cheeky:

Never "melt"? Can let me pour petrol on your tank..But you must not wipe it off..:cheeky:

ah? will melt ar? didn't know leh.

hmmmmm.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

ben2306: hmm bro .. how fine u toking bout ? that time i use to polish my rim that time is use last time in school the wet and dry abrasive paper in DNT lesson

the green one.. i suppose thats the finest i can find ba.. for acrylic de.. if u want my hse downstair got sell lei .. cheap cheap nia

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i gota find the sandpaper i need 1st. cos normal shop selling, not fine enough...:cry:

Can I see you DIY when you're doing it? :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
ben2306: hmm bro .. how fine u toking bout ? that time i use to polish my rim that time is use last time in school the wet and dry abrasive paper in DNT lesson

the green one.. i suppose thats the finest i can find ba.. for acrylic de.. if u want my hse downstair got sell lei .. cheap cheap nia

the sandpaper behind got sort of code. so far, the finest i see is 200 only. i'm trying to find 1000 onwards.
okok noted

i also wan but mayb only i take a look first and learn how ur do it first

ah han say pretty...lolz..hor hor...i tell ur gf...

shao ming so when r u goin to come out wif us??? u like never use ur sp lo...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol.. cant seem to see the code .. i tear the paper into pieces liao ..

oni can see 24 behind one all gone

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

FCUK THAT SHI+!

I've replied all the post, but i'm being LOGGED OUT! CHEE BYE!

Must re-type everything!

FCUK !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

lolkns like tat also can ah.whus the sweet kawaii in ur signature?look like japanese sch gal leh.u tis buaya find at where sia bo jio.kns lor i gt cai i gt tell u u must share some leh lol

Oh well, she's just an AV idol, but in the most decent form of posing. If only she's my girlfiriend......

lol. idiot. go for sushi this friday?

I'll definitely meet you guys this coming Good Friday, after the sushi feast?

But travel at a slower speed for the sake of a snail rider? As you all know, i'm a snail on the road. Haha!

eeee...u always say say only..oso nv come find us de...:angry:

haha...bro...u nv msg mi in msn de...u not gd de...haha...

This Friday i'll definitely come and look for you guys! But are you going out with them this Friday as well? If not, i won't be able to catch up with all the friends here!

MSN? I never see you in MSN for quite sometime. But the next time i see you, i'll send you the AV idol's *special* photos which you said she's pretty?

Come on guys! Report this to her girlfriend on Friday! Haha!

shaoming: bro..whos tat ger in ur signature?? very kawaii leh...haha..ur gf ah??

now i noe le..nv go outing wif us..u accompany her rite?? eeeee...so bad...beat beat..haha...

Well well. She is an AV idol. But i'm wondering what will happen if your girlfriend knows you're eyeing on that girl? Haha!

Not pretty? More to cute looking i guess.

Okay. The snaill rider will definitely crawl to all the dudes here on Friday! I promise!

ah han say pretty...lolz..hor hor...i tell ur gf...

shao ming so when r u goin to come out wif us??? u like never use ur sp lo...

Haha! Sabo him?

Okay! The snail rider is coming on Friday, but wait for him while riding? He's a snail.

Be it cute or pretty, what matters real most is when she treats you an abalone dinner?

Haiz...wanted alot 2 use better 2t 4 the smoothness... but i abt 500click need 1 bottle 2t oil liao... my friend can tahan 1month plus... wah piangz... go do full service liao still the same..

500km for 1 bottle of 2T is still considered high 2T consumption for your information.

Be it 500ml or worse case 1litre, still consider high to me.

My thoughts. :cheeky:

rev sometimes its ok but do nt maintain dragging in the open valve zones for too long-roughly 6.5k is the valve opening.at 6th gear rpm 5.5k is around 90km/h for stock condition if i nt wrong coz most ppl are like tat.as for 2t tahan abit lor nw run in so no choice after run in set back can liao lor.2t more piston won't jam tat easy and lubricating it somemore.

So what is the most appropriate speed and rpm during the period of run-in? Didn't quite get it from what you've entered here. What i understood is that no dragging and no rev-ing.

2T intake must be turned bigger for more 2T flow to the piston during run-in?

ah? will melt ar? didn't know leh.

It definitely will, as for the actual reason, beat me.

Next time if the fuel from the pump hose drips onto your tank, just used a tissue or something, and wipe it off fast.

Encountered this in several occasions, most of the time i manage to save it. But there was one occasion whereby the lanquer melts and it can be depressed after melting.

Oh. By the way, Jason saw a snail riding along Lentor Ave this morning.

He kept turning his head and checked if the snail rider was Mr LSM.

Haha!

Wah! All out?

Hmmmm. Lately forum kinda quiet? After 24hours of starting page 1224, it's still page 1224 now.

During the period of running in. Muz watch out 4 wad... n wad is the proper way... cux im now onli 300click i start 2 open valve at 2nd/3rd gear abt 4sec..is it ok... n wad is the idea speed..?whn starting i go at speed80km/h at rpm 5...is it normal?

Haiz...wanted alot 2 use better 2t 4 the smoothness... but i abt 500click need 1 bottle 2t oil liao... my friend can tahan 1month plus... wah piangz... go do full service liao still the same..

mine last for less than 1 wk... one mth i spent $100 on 2t alone...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

y u keep on saying urself snail rider

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6632/dsc00368li7.jpg

06 SP - 180 (arrow)

07 SP - 190 (tong)

08 Sp - 205 (chamber)

So what is the most appropriate speed and rpm during the period of run-in? Didn't quite get it from what you've entered here. What i understood is that no dragging and no rev-ing.

500 - 800km at max speed 100km/h rpm ard 6 - 7 max...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

It definitely will, as for the actual reason, beat me.

Next time if the fuel from the pump hose drips onto your tank, just used a tissue or something, and wipe it off fast.

Encountered this in several occasions, most of the time i manage to save it. But there was one occasion whereby the lanquer melts and it can be depressed after melting.

Friday beat you can? :cheeky:

Try this..If the petrol spill onto the tank and you do not have time to get water spit on it..It will neutralize the petrol so it will not "run" your paint..:cheeky:

Oh. By the way, Jason saw a snail riding along Lentor Ave this morning.

He kept turning his head and checked if the snail rider was Mr LSM.

Haha!

I think he was makin sure if it was his stalker..:cheeky:

Saw Arvit a few days ago on PIE..Horned at him but he never hear I think..The FF might have deafened his ears for the moment..:cheeky:

y u keep on saying urself snail rider
Not obvious? He likes to ride snails..He's got a weird fetish I'd say..:cheeky:

Friday beat you can? :cheeky:

Bast4rd sia compfused. :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

wa one month 100 on 2t ?

last time when i just take out bike $100 of 2t can last me half a year ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP