• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yo guys. happen to see a sp at customs yst. the number 4321. i think its one of u guys here rite?

yeapz.... we all are there... freaking jammed right? hahaha..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

can tell me more on the plate, insance, COE and road tax?

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

sp bro, don't like that la..i want to learn more

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

ok thx bro

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

guys, any idea wher i can get 2nd hand headlights? cos some ******* whack my headlight, my headlight still gd but now got hole sia.. knn dat *******..now i jus cover with transparent tape to prevent rain comin in.. thks for e tip..

new set only $20 =))

Hey guys ,i got something to ask ar...

Any idea how much does a steering cone cost? and what the steering cone for ar?sorry noob qus.really need the ans

i changed for $60 with workmanship =))

hey bro out there. i'm new here. i would like to buy a sp bike after i got my license..but how much will it cost? i scare other people cheat my money..can you guy help me? please..and can i join your sp group? i like to learn more from you all. cuz you guy out there sound friendly..hehex

eh? bro, ur avatar looks familiar! like wei jie's bike lehx!! lolx i heard of tat bike since 2years ago? =x demon bike =x

yo guys. happen to see a sp at customs yst. the number 4321. i think its one of u guys here rite?

wei jie riding 4321??!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

road tax u can pay 6 months or a year for it.

around $37 for 6 mnths and $74 for a year

w/o road tax, u cant ride :D

unless u are sneaky enuff to avoid those TPS / road blocks :angel:

plate ranging aprox FR - FU .

FU he latest batch of sp.

hence the increasing price also.

COE is renewable .

just like extending ur bike's lifespan for 5 or 10 years.

depending on the month of COE rebate, as low as $0 - 1k+

how old are u? if ur aprox 20, getting 3rd party insurance from NTUC is about 580++

can either pay installment or full cash.

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

erm can i ask ar,,i not sure what is the problem,but when i ride hor,,my handle bar right,is like not smooth leh,,is like i feel that my front wheel that area, like sometimes will feel loose when riding like tat,then will shake abit de,,is not the road i know.... any idea what the problem? could it be steering cone ma????

kawasaki Versys 650

either the cone , front wheel bearings or ur tyre xD

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

ohh looks like cone liao,cos wheel bearing just change,then tyre looks ok... damm cone

kawasaki Versys 650

weeeeeeeeeeee back from orchard! wwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

anyone gng out tomorrow nitez?

off to zzzzzzzzzzz now...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
where can i get it & how much izit?

any guy know?

ah boy got...u get bike le ma??? i'm goin to ahboy tmr...wan come along??

hey bro out there. i'm new here. i would like to buy a sp bike after i got my license..but how much will it cost? i scare other people cheat my money..can you guy help me? please..and can i join your sp group? i like to learn more from you all. cuz you guy out there sound friendly..hehex

sure noprob...haha...which part of woodlands u live??? got a few old ppl live in wdl also...hmmm eg orange..

yup...freaking jam...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

sm: i parking my bike at my house here lor.. got season parking mah.. my sis bf help me warm bike every 3 days or so.. haha.. after come back from taiwan gonna do full service, change block head, tune and some adjustment.. wahahahaa!

wah park at my house here lah everyday start for u lol.still gt help u see need petrol a nt lol.but must buy present for me lol

er guys... if want enter m'sia through woodlands causeway, nid to bring wat??

1) valid passport

2) ???

3) ???

& fuel price over there how much ah?

& if i go in and come out immediately can anot =X

go to the correct lane don go biometric lane if u dn have biometric passport.bring enuff cash,valid passport and tat it.petrol will be half the price of singapore so which means one full tank in singapore approx= 2 full tank over there.depending on traffic on fast in fast out

To Ben & Patrick :

I'm doing the spraying at my home's void deck in the afternoon, after i sent my bike for inspection earlier in the morning. I'll be washing my bike after spraying. Wanna accompany me??? I'm doing alone. Haha. Call me if you guys are joining yeah.

There are sizes and classification according to the cc of your bike due to the size difference, in order words, the price varies. I'm using a class2 bike's canvas. Haha!

It kinda sounds...............

Haha.

I'm okay with it. But are you providing me with the spray paint?

I was thinking what should i do to my bike if i'm going US for 2 years. Fcuk.

remember to buy enuff spray cans and lacquer if u wan ur paintwork to remain there,newspaper,masking tape and thinner if u accidentally spray on to the unnecessary place.i can help u take care of ur bike but u put at my house area lol.

anyone?????????? Any idea how much does a steering cone cost? and what the steering cone for ar?sorry noob qus.really need the ans

around 70?steering cone is for u to have a better steering as its a bearing,and more stable.

tats the legend bike lol

yeapz.... we all are there... freaking jammed right? hahaha..

how come wei jie ride 4321?tot he lay up still can ride ah?

road tax u can pay 6 months or a year for it.

around $37 for 6 mnths and $74 for a year

w/o road tax, u cant ride :D

unless u are sneaky enuff to avoid those TPS / road blocks :angel:

plate ranging aprox FR - FU .

FU he latest batch of sp.

hence the increasing price also.

COE is renewable .

just like extending ur bike's lifespan for 5 or 10 years.

depending on the month of COE rebate, as low as $0 - 1k+

how old are u? if ur aprox 20, getting 3rd party insurance from NTUC is about 580++

can either pay installment or full cash.

oldest is FR?but i think i remember i saw FQ or FP i forgt. newest i seen so far is FY which my fren is riding which is very rare.but sp gt rr also so dn buy the wrong model:)

insurance depend on ur age and experience on the road[everytime different price coz might increase]

COE everytime also different price

road tax as mention by cpt knight

erm can i ask ar,,i not sure what is the problem,but when i ride hor,,my handle bar right,is like not smooth leh,,is like i feel that my front wheel that area, like sometimes will feel loose when riding like tat,then will shake abit de,,is not the road i know.... any idea what the problem? could it be steering cone ma????

it could be loose steering cone or damage steering cone,balancing of tyres,wheel bearing.did u drop ur bike?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

is the riders of the 2 sp with pillions along boon lay way at about 9:20pm here?red honda wing with black base..

I dont know what you're trying to do staring at me and my gf and blowing.

petrol now is expensive, must try to save petrol, rev then fold your arms repeatedly at the traffic light.

i only passed you guys with a suitable distance what.

i didnt ask for a race or something.

but since youre a p plate, guess that suitable distance was too close to you?

well, if youre here, ride carefully ok...

anyway i hope my smoke just now smells nice..

to the spark, i apologise that you happen to be in between us..;)

i noe u were tense since u were in between me and the other sp...

gd nitez all;)

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

is the riders of the 2 sp with pillions along boon lay way at about 9:20pm here?red honda wing with black base..

petrol now is expensive, must try to save petrol, rev then fold your arms repeatedly at the traffic light.

gd nitez all;)

chill bro i understand how u feel.nowadays jurong like more and more p plate and malaysian racers liao.they like to whack their bike everywhere lor.i always kana and end up i smoke them too jus like wat u did.why must the bikers have to blow at one another when travelling at a constant speed.haix,anyway seen u a few times on the road but dare nt to say hi to u also.ur chamber pipe and ur fast machine too fast for me to catch up.:) next time n the rd i see u i say hi to u:)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

chill bro i understand how u feel.nowadays jurong like more and more p plate and malaysian racers liao.they like to whack their bike everywhere lor.i always kana and end up i smoke them too jus like wat u did.why must the bikers have to blow at one another when travelling at a constant speed.haix,anyway seen u a few times on the road but dare nt to say hi to u also.ur chamber pipe and ur fast machine too fast for me to catch up.:) next time n the rd i see u i say hi to u:)

gd nitez all;)

wa...lacer siol...hai yo....now we noe...haaha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

ah boy got...u get bike le ma??? i'm goin to ahboy tmr...wan come along??

sure noprob...haha...which part of woodlands u live??? got a few old ppl live in wdl also...hmmm eg orange..

yup...freaking jam...

i'm going later ard 12+.

Where to get the new set? is it original at this price bro? :)
qiang got 2nd hand 1, why not asked him? i'm going lab later, wana come? call me. 92476276
To Ben & Patrick :

I'm doing the spraying at my home's void deck in the afternoon, after i sent my bike for inspection earlier in the morning. I'll be washing my bike after spraying. Wanna accompany me??? I'm doing alone. Haha. Call me if you guys are joining yeah.

Wash the parts you just sprayed? I wouldn't recommend that..:cheeky:

obviously is the lights at home lah. compfused being lame as usual lah. lol.
Why me? :angry: Orange is the one whom said it out loud..o_O

oldest is FR?but i think i remember i saw FQ or FP i forgt. newest i seen so far is FY which my fren is riding which is very rare.but sp gt rr also so dn buy the wrong model:)
I've seen and sat on an FBA plated one before..But that's just the plate..Never judge a bike by its plate..:cheeky:

What an experience..I also kena before..But I smell their smoke la..But can't really smell as I was so far away behind them..Their paintwork is those honda wing in red and black base and the other is stock paintwerk..Both in triangle lacin team and also got girl pillions..:sian:

darkdragon: dun worry la.. will try to get suitable present for u guys... haha...

nelson: got get 3 bonus anot? :cheeky:

sm: u go us 2yrs ah.. den might as well sell bike le.. cos if u put at shop they will play with it.. or shop close down u also dunno.. unless u got a safe place to park and some1 to warm for u.. another suggestion is sub a rider.. ask ur fren or who ride it for the time being..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

erm...my cousin riding FP plate de..haha..

erm bro...so later still doin AE ma??

maybe do finish then go out chill??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...