Kathe, are the pics able to be downloaded from the web as a whole?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

siaaaaaaan!!! (im not clockin post.. juz damn bored)

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

oie....... thomas wanna go supper with us? me and sky..?

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

oie....... thomas wanna go supper with us? me and sky..?

come hougang!! :p

lol.. this must ask sky.. i anything.. i working at 7am 2m0rr0w =D

Eh guys, when are u all going to have gathering? Wondering if I can join in someday?

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

DjDash, yr bike is very sweet looking!!!

sweet? haha of course.. shez my baby gal.. thnx aniwayz

eh qiang if by may no one buy my bike can help me take out my ae and signal see who wanna buy then sell them 2nd hand can bo.dun wanna give it to bike shop

u can contact me again ah.. but signal light just left it lar..haha..

usually when i go hg plaza to play pool, i notice the whole damn place will be packed with ah bengs.. qiang u oso 1 of em ah.. lol...

every1 here claims ure ah beng... y ah..? hahaha... the malay food at hg plaza nt bad.. i like their mee goreng.. damn spicy.. nxt time wanna slack in hougang, call me la.. 81072453...

sia la.. im friendly one ok?? not ah beng oso.. got a noob face wif a ugly face..:cry:

no lar, ah boy sell fairing full set less then 300 SGD. around 250+ ?

den how much is the back part one ah?? tail light there + behind side fairing:cheeky:

come hougang!! :p

u live at 703 there rite?

Eh guys, when are u all going to have gathering? Wondering if I can join in someday?

come hougang makan together lar.. yishun near by oni ma.. haha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

sp = ah beng?

got mostauche = ur father?

got white hair = ur grandfather?

btw qiang when wanna go kovan mac there i wan eat the chick rice..

For what reason, did you actually bring "grandfather" and "father" into the picture?

Please enlighten me, as I find it rather disturbing.

thank you patrick kor kor and cheryl(thats her name right?) jie jie for being so nice :angel: :angel:

sucks to have your fuel tank leaking !!!!!

lol... quickly get the 700$ sp...lol... btw... i jus finished spray paint ur fairing... damn sui...

k&N 50-80?

huh wat happen whos cheryl?

... u saw her at my hse u so fast forget... my fiancee la

o.O sorry but i dono wads is wriiten on the white thing and what is the white thingy :giddy:

that day my boi help me clean carb den when he open e air-box it was empty.. den not sure if it is a must not to put air filther anot.. :faint:

where got so long.. o_O thought u just posted in ITE SImei thread ? :dozed:

Btw~ lab de headlight does it comes with sockets too ? Price is ??

air filter don put can... but 2-3 mth once must wash n clean carb... got alot of dirt...

SP friends out there. i'm asking behalf for my friends. he want to know a spocket, piston and fairing cost how much? cuz he scare kena chop by people.

piston ard 100-120... must buy piston ring if the ring oso spoil...

spocket must see wat size... can be ard 200...

for fairing can go yeow motor buy 2nd hand... ah boy ard 250 -300

I was asleep darling.

HO SEH! Another one!

Your friend's funeral lasted for one day? Passed away on Sunday morning and set off for cremation today?

who?? another one...

no lar, ah boy sell fairing full set less then 300 SGD. around 250+ ?

respect tat day jb we talk u forget alreadi ar... lol

scare you all scold me again mah! den piston got 2nd de ma?

wont la... if scold u u post i alreadi scold... piston y buy 2nd hand... u'll nvr know how long it can last... plus new one u can run in well, maintain with gd 2t and don whack... it can go a long way...

lol... no prob we are oganizing one soon will keep u informed...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

scare you all scold me again mah! den piston got 2nd de ma?

dont like that leh.

i very nice guy ;)

really! when you get your sp,

i will help you :thumb:

that day i really irritated reading your dumb posts with that nilaopeh.

lol.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

lol... quickly get the 700$ sp...lol... btw... i jus finished spray paint ur fairing... damn sui...

... u saw her at my hse u so fast forget... my fiancee la

thank you patrick da ge! :cheeky:

eh cheryl angry or not?

and the 700 sp that MOFO sold it w/o informing me. anw i kinda expected it. ccb! if i see him , he better run

Kathe, your signature is real fierce.

my bike is! not just the signature alone. muhuahuahuahahaha.

kidding. i resize the picture alot of times already. i think something wrong with the system.

eh guys...why u all go group outing most of the time got accident or injuries 1? wad happens normally? i scared i join u all den my bike oso kena accident..haha...no offence to u all la...haha but cos i wanna sell my bike soon le so i trying to take care as swee as possible..

ND

eh guys...why u all go group outing most of the time got accident or injuries 1? wad happens normally? i scared i join u all den my bike oso kena accident..haha...no offence to u all la...haha but cos i wanna sell my bike soon le so i trying to take care as swee as possible..

aiya dont worry la. those accidents is new people usually make mistakes.

anw i believe from now it'll be much safer with our safety officer patrick.

so no worries!! :angel:

Tks for the reply, I am looking forward to have a ride session with u all guys!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Hi Guys, Greetings from Australia! I've got a Repsol SP. I love those angle eyes that you all have, no one has them over here. Can i buy them online? Or is it a custom job?

Marty

http://marty.seriousgrunt.com/Sigs/NSR.jpg

nice endcan..

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

DjDash, yr bike is very sweet looking!!!

it used to be marcl's fairing =x

btw qiang when wanna go kovan mac there i wan eat the chick rice..

kovan mac!!! when u all going let me know okies?! i wan go back to kovan mac!! :lovestruck:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

off to work soon =D

kovan mac!!! when u all going let me know okies?! i wan go back to kovan mac!! :lovestruck:

SI TIKO! LOLLL. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E