darkdragon88 said:
if we happen to find him tonite then we ask abt it.hope everything goes out well

ya true true tis yr nt really very gd for those born in dragon yr

yeah... i got study feng shui one okay :angel:

dragon boys out there.. ride safely! not recklessly~

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  darkdragon88 said:
ya lor.how r u bro long time no c?everyday go out catch ppl until nt free come out le ah?

sian leh, c when next outing den join

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
  R1^ger said:
there is no way im going to let her go bk into that hell again! Not even in contact with such a horrible and scary person. If that 1 is ur sister, i doubt u will ever say that again.

when a rider vent his anger by riding recklessly and with a pillion, he failed as a RIDER.

As a guy who suppose to protect his loved 1 n didnt, he failed as a BF.

As a son to his parents and he didnt fulfil his role, he failed as a SON.

But yet to pple out there, he fulfil the role as a FRIEND.

what hell?

please watch whatever you say. you're not god to judge.

so yeah. were you with her every second of their lives?

i dont think so. :angry:

forgiving is divine.

ever wonder why people fail? there is one reason why. its because they havent learnt , dont have the chance. somethings have to be learnt the hard way. opportunity like breakups sure teaches them alot. i believe in love, there is always alot of opportunities. Although i know he shouldnt have raised his hand. but when you're having angry , i doubt you got time to think about the future action. i know he doesnt know how to show his love and does stupid things. everyone function differently!

difference is beauty.

rectifying the difference is beyond.

I pray hard he learns his mistakes

and hope cheryl will be someone divine.

whatever i said above might not be accurate.

i might be wrong. if i am be divine enough to forgive me. :cheeky:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

  djbotak said:
To all the commitee and bros:

tonight we will hav to go visit our SKY (club chairman) first at NUH after that then we go visit patrick...

sky got into an accident..quite serious..he juz did his operation..his very weak when call him..i got his ward no...those wanna go maybe meet 9 at NUH?? or any suggestion?? those not goin maybe can msg him n send ur regards...

those goin maybe can list ur name down or msg mi @ 94232659 (ah han)

take care bros..ride safe...

Ah Han (club vice-c)

alamak...

how come like that:cry: :cry: :cry:

hey... last call.. anyone wanna go visit sky?

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

  oOQiangOo said:
hi sis, i dunno watz happening out there.. but just chilled uh.. everything got be settle no matter wat..:sweat:

haha i very relax le..:sian: if im not relax, there will already b lots of pple out there ready to get their hand on him upon listening to what had happen.. just feeling kinda of sad thing happen.hmm.... hope u all get the truth from him...

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll244/catherlyn80/darnme.jpg
  RESPECT said:
what hell?

forgiving is divine.

ever wonder why people fail? there is one reason why. its because they havent learnt , dont have the chance. somethings have to be learnt the hard way. opportunity like breakups sure teaches them alot. i believe in love, there is always alot of opportunities. Although i know he shouldnt have raised his hand. but when you're having angry , i doubt you got time to think about the future action. i know he doesnt know how to show his love and does stupid things. everyone function differently!

difference is beauty.

well, im not judgin him but stating the fact. i will be most happy to tell u watever he had done n did. r u saying that her parents and frens ARE to forgive him shall he KILL her in action that day? If its not something serious, will we had lodged a police report and had to go to hospital for a medical check?

ALL THIS HAPPEN BEcos OF SHE WAN TO GO OUT WITH HER GAL-FREN AND REFUSE TO BUY CIG FOR HIM. Mayb u will b interested to c me listing down the injuries she had on hers n on wat situation he lay his hand on her.

With pillion, do u ride your bike bhind a car less than 1m distance on a expressway? ride ur bike in the way that even if got into an accident, the pillion die or rider die, no big deal?

FOR UR INFO, U ALL WILL NV GET TO C ALL THIS ALL HE WONT SHOW IT IN FRONT OF U ALL and i have seen it all.

tell me forgiving a guy after he kill u. like that we don need police.

Whoah, what happen here.. Chill please.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

  R1^ger said:
well, im not judgin him but stating the fact. i will be most happy to tell u watever he had done n did. r u saying that her parents and frens ARE to forgive him shall he KILL her in action that day? If its not something serious, will we had lodged a police report and had to go to hospital for a medical check?

ALL THIS HAPPEN BEcos OF SHE WAN TO GO OUT WITH HER GAL-FREN AND REFUSE TO BUY CIG FOR HIM. Mayb u will b interested to c me listing down the injuries she had on hers n on wat situation he lay his hand on her.

With pillion, do u ride your bike bhind a car less than 1m distance on a expressway? ride ur bike in the way that even if got into an accident, the pillion die or rider die, no big deal?

FOR UR INFO, U ALL WILL NV GET TO C ALL THIS ALL HE WONT SHOW IT IN FRONT OF U ALL and i have seen it all.

whao chill man although i dun him real well but i sure there a solution to this prob.every man will do wrong thing on impluse. i sure patrick is a gd man give him another chance to repay his mistake.i know it wrong for a man to lay a hand on a lady but like i say anger do take over ppl brain at time.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

when u pump full tank , reset your odometer to zero. then see how much Kilometer u covered then post here. easier for ppl gauge is your bike "oil intake is so blody high! or is it normal :p

  R1^ger said:

chill sis, I may not know wad happen. Laying hands on a lady is wrong. Do give him a chance to explain himself.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:Lookahhwee@gmail.com

chill chill...wow few days i in camp so much happen...relax...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

And fuel comp depends on tire pressure, riding style, mods did, general traffic condition..Start-stop small roads or expressway travels..And travelling speed..

im chill... just don like pple to mk it sound as though we never gv him chances to explain n change. for months these went on.... chances given numerous time and nw after all this then willing to seek treatment which is gd for him but for the lady, the harm is done. wat we are asking now is well get on with ur life change n prove us wrong.. mayb 1 day u will get her back.

So there's a little misunderstanding here and there... glad she proved her point and glad u sorted out the misunderstanding... letZ juZ hope they'll get well soon yeah ^^

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
  RESPECT said:
i see. because he told me it was his first fight and he is depressed.

its the first fight that thing get so nasty. got previous record of verbal abuse and physical abuse which i don wan to list out. The ger need time for herself man but his action although i knw yes he knew he is remorseful but she really need the space n not every min bombing her fone, every min lefting comment in friendster. its not going to help. they both need time to be alone n reflect on thing that need to b sort out. As she is a PR, im closest to her in SG n thats y im reacting like that. Mayb some of u may think that im over reacting but im just trying to protect her as a sister. She is even closer to me than my kins.

  RESPECT said:
what hell?

forgiving is divine.

difference is beauty.

That's deep..:bow: :bow: :bow:

R1^ger said:
like that we don need police.
Then NS how? SCDF..SAF and..:confused: Postman? :rolleyes:

  tah said:
That's deep..:bow: :bow: :bow:

Then NS how? SCDF..SAF and..:confused: Postman? :rolleyes:

haha i knw guys hate NS but too bad u cant run from it.. well NS not really that bad ma :cheeky:

  R1^ger said:
haha i knw guys hate NS but too bad u cant run from it.. well NS not really that bad ma :cheeky:
Not too bad..Except for the part when the public sees us..Everythin also want to complain..:angry:

  tah said:
Not too bad..Except for the part when the public sees us..Everythin also want to complain..:angry:

well complaining is common... ganna alot but also alot of compliment too ma.. think of both side

Oh well, i've received no sms about the visiting, so i supposed everything turned out fine.

What i can say now is, to let the couple settle their own dispute, and not siding Patrick or Cheryl blah blah blah, discussing about this issue in this forum, etc. Will it helps by typing the discussions here?

If what Cheryl's sister had said is 100% true, Patrick is really in the wrong. He really has gotta think of a way to correct himself. He has left a scar on Cheryl, and the scar will remain there forever.

I'm once in a situation which is similar Patrick, never treasure my girl as my reason was because she wooed me in the first place. I've done lots of sins on her, but what can i do? The scar remains there forever.

Move on with life Patrick, what done is done. Don't let mistake repeat itself.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???