• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ooh, my rear is thai one.. ok thanks.., now i noe..

kk vice versa. 98790972

hihi whit3fir3 here..my hp no. 93894924..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

anyone interested to go dam at 10pm can sms mi @ 93894924 tommy aka wh|t3f|r3 here..

dudes...need some advice fast man..my yoshi footrest the rear brake the rubber drop out xia...any fast DIY methods to fix? since shops are closed now and tmr anyway...

ND

find a screw and temporarily screw it in with a nut

this can be a permanent fix also

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

bt39ss made from japan tats wat i heard and it has more grip therefore can go track with it.

more grip??? can go track with it???

bt39 or bt39ss is still the same, with gd tires can go track liao:sian:

where can get ORINGAL sp suspension . no need to fix just can get can liao.

and also hope it a honest shop cause i dunno how to see between orginal and chiong one

get gazi suspension, quite ok

thought u went off le? -.-

where u going?

I went down my house and bought snacks. Hehe!

kns lsm ur pict tat bike alrdy gt lsm liao leh

Huh?

You mean the owner of the bike, which is in my avartar, is in this SP thread too?

I came across this bike in friendster, and i was feeling OH GOD! THIS IS SUCH A LOVELY SP!

Thus, i put it in my avartar. I suppose the rider must be handsome RIGHT?

Nice bike with a handsome rider.

HAHAHAHAHAHAH! :cheeky:

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Huh?

You mean the owner of the bike, which is in my avartar, is in this SP thread too?

I came across this bike in friendster, and i was feeling OH GOD! THIS IS SUCH A LOVELY SP!

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!

nope.. u r wrong.. i've seen the owner b4.. he is a horny b1tchy slut! wif a slutty b1tchy horny bike.. completely disgusting fella who loves sandyboy.. a rapist, bike also wan to rape!! all guys beware!! gals r safe =p muahahahaz~

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

nelson , always notice your quotes dont have names one.

you dont press quote ah? copy and paste isit??

anw did you see the 2nd zidane in the making? hahah NANIs wonderful headbutt.

that was quite dumb i guess.

anw anybody up for kent ridge korner challenge? hahaha kidding!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

sian ar... which place blk u stay? i also stay 100 plus... hahaha...

i'm living at 102.. u leh? if near next time can go jb together or wash bike together.. :thumb:

:cheer::box:
nope.. u r wrong.. i've seen the owner b4.. he is a horny b1tchy slut! wif a slutty b1tchy horny bike.. completely disgusting fella who loves sandyboy.. a rapist, bike also wan to rape!! all guys beware!! gals r safe =p muahahahaz~

HAHAHA!

Scold until DAMN SHIOK RIGHT ??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How's the lady in my signature?

Let me introduce her to you peeps.

She's Michelle McCool, a very lovely name for a very lovely lady like her.

I'm praying hard that my trip to Florida next year will enable me to #!@#!@# some chicks like her.

HAHAHA!

Scold until DAMN SHIOK RIGHT ??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wad nelson stated are total facts ..

i second him ..

the owner of the bike LSM is juz one big horny ******* with balls to masturbate and no balls to ride above 50km/h

:x ...

sadz

hey faceoff butcher .. u kinda resemble him ..

are u lsm ..?

i second him ..

the owner of the bike LSM is juz one big horny ******* with balls to masturbate and no balls to ride above 50km/h

sadz

are u lsm ..?

haha lost nice one...eh...faceoff butcher...abit over yeah..

sorry i dun play backside wan ..

but i going second link later ..

dun mind drop by see yr injuries hehheh

wa! drop by specially to see me? :lovestruck: i'm so touch!!! but i paiseh la =))

I went down my house and bought snacks. Hehe!

Huh?

HAHAHAHAHAHAH! :cheeky:

bitc h... go down to buy snack also need to post on forum say u going off?? wa seh... ur clock post stunt getting better!! =x

and about LSM _|_ wahahahaha!

i second him ..

sadz

are u lsm ..?

wahahaha!! balls to masturbate!!! SHAOMING!! VIDEO AND SHOW US!!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i second him ..

sadz

are u lsm ..?

Basket!

Monday i return from leave then u know!

Hehe!

haha lost nice one...eh...faceoff butcher...abit over yeah..

The link that you want cannot le right?

Removed already.

Cannot la. Shy lei.

Lim Ah Boy sells alarm disc brake locks for $25. The non-alarm variant should be $15 if I remember correctly.

hey saw u at dam.... haha nice paint work...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

wa! drop by specially to see me? :lovestruck: i'm so touch!!! but i paiseh la =))

bitc h... go down to buy snack also need to post on forum say u going off?? wa seh... ur clock post stunt getting better!! =x

and about LSM _|_ wahahahaha!

haha ur right hand cannot use ar... must see other ppl do lol...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

whahahahhaha pat nice one...now den i know sky is gay!

u dunoe sky backside tear already wad ..

tats why he so popular ..

*coughs coughs..

sky when u free? tonite can ah ?

u seems changed alot since the last time we met last yr

oh.. sian ar.. near ah.. me stay 131 =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

u dunoe sky backside tear already wad ..

tats why he so popular ..

*coughs coughs..

sky when u free? tonite can ah ?

how much once sky??? haha...i nv stab be4...shy loh...sky mus guide me leh...

ehhh.. see u all at e dam! im leavin alrdy.. YAYYY excited :)

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)